15th August 2012, 11:43 AM
ratikant swain

How to join NPTI Training courses for Mechanical Engineering being a candidate pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?

i am a btech final year student in mechanical engg.i want to join in npti training courses for mechanical engg.so please tell me how to join in npti ???

Related Questions:
  1. How to join NPTI for B.Tech after Diploma engineering?
  2. How to join NPTI after Diploma for pursuing B.Tech?
  3. Internship or training programme for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering 2nd year pursuing candidate? -- [New]
  4. How to apply for Jobs in Navy being a candidate of pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  5. Which Government Exams I can appear for being a candidate of pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Required Eligibility criteria to join Indian Army being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  7. Procedure to join Defence Job being a candidate pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  8. Does it worth for me of doing ICWAI course being a candidate of pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Information about thermal power courses for Mechanical Engineering graduates? Any good training institutes like NPTI?
  10. How can I join summer training after pursuing B.Tech in mechanical engineering?
  11. Which course is a better choice for me between ME and MBA being a candidate pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  12. How should I join NASA after completing 4 years degree course? I am pursuing B.E in Power Engineering from National Power Training Institute(NPTI)
  13. List of Mechanical based Companies in Coimbatore to do project being a candidate of pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  14. Procedure to get Job in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]