17th January 2012, 07:26 PM

How many schools are there in North Delhi and Sonipat? I want to take admission in 11th standard with Psychology as my main subject

I'm staying in NCR Delhi (Kundli, Sonipat). I want to take admission in 11th standard with psychology as a main subject as it is my interest. Let me know how many schools in North Delhi and Sonipat having the same.

Kavya

1. Schools in Delhi offering Psychology subject in 11th standard?
  2. Schools in South Delhi which have Psychology option in +2?
  3. Is it possible for me to get admission for 12th standard after completion of 11th standard?
  4. List of schools in Agra which offers admission in 11th Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Open Schools which offers admission in 12th standard at New Delhi?
  6. Does schools also provide Psychology along with Higher Secondary Education? -- [New]
  7. Can I get science stream in 11th class with 80% marks from private school?
  8. List of schools with hostel facility for admission in 11th standard which also prepares for JEE Main & Advanced in Kota?
  9. Which Higher Secondary Schools in Palakkad provide Science stream with Psychology?
  10. Can I get admission in the same school where i got failed in 11th standard?
  11. Is it necessary to have Psychology subject in 11th and 12th in order to opt degree in Psychology?
  12. List of ISC affiliated schools in Bangalore which offer admission in 12th standard for a candidate who has secured 70% in 11th?
  13. List of Schools with Hostel facility which offer admission in 11th standard in Chennai? Annual Fee of 11th standard?
  14. What is the % required to take Commerce course after 10th?
  15. List of government recognized CBSE Schools in Delhi for admission in 11th Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Procedure to get admission in Higher Secondary education at Delhi for 10th Bihar Board student?
  17. Percentage required in 10th to get Science stream in 11th standard of Delhi private Schools?
  18. List of best schools to apply in Callicut for joining 11th standard?
1st June 2015, 06:23 PM
chikuyadav

Default Re: How many schools are there in North Delhi and Sonipat? I want to take admission in 11th standard with Psychology as my main subject

List of school in north delhi and sonipat

Apollo International School
Bari (57 Km Stone), G. T. Karnal Road, ..

Bright Scholar Senior Secondary School
Sector 10 Raipur Sonipat Haryana...

Bright Scholar Senior Secondary School
Sector 10 Raipur Sonipat Haryana...

Bal Bharti Vidya Peeth
Opposite Civil Hospital Baroda Road Goha...

Dayanand Public School
Ishapur, Kheri...

Gita Vidya Mandir
Near Power House Gohana Sonipat Haryana..

Dav Multi Purpose Public School
Sector-15 Sonipat Haryana, India...

Gurukul Senior Secondary School
Matindu, District Sonepat, Tehsil-kharkh.

Gatweay International School
Sector-11...

Ccas Jain Senior Secondary School
Ganaur District Sonepat Haryana...

Shemford Group of Schools
Pitampura, Delhi

Amity Global School
Noida Sector 44, Delhi

Best of lcuk,.........
31st March 2017, 12:59 PM

Default Re: How many schools are there in North Delhi and Sonipat? I want to take admission in 11th standard with Psychology as my main subject

How many schools nearby Rohini give psychology as a main subject in humanities stream?
30th June 2019, 04:17 PM

I live in burari i want to opt psychology as my main subject in 10 class ...please guide me that which school should i go for...thanxxx