30th May 2011, 08:48 AM
saranyaravi3

How many seats are available for M.E, M.Tech counseling for OBC category student in Anna University?

can u tel me no of seats available for me,m tech counseling for obc category under anna university

1. Can I get admission in Anna University if I missed the counseling? Can I re-appear for counseling?
  2. What is the procedure to get admission in M.E CS course?
  3. Where will i get in Anna University Counseling after scoring 30.33 in GATE?
  4. How many seats are reserved for OBC category students in TANCET counseling?
  5. Can I get a seat for M.Tech in Anna University after scoring 34 in GATE(cutoff for OBC is 23.50)? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How many seats are there in Anna University M.E Counseling for Non GATE B.Ed students
  7. Is it possible to get Anna University government college in Tamilnadu with stipend after secuding 28.67 in GATE CSE department in OBC category?
  8. Which college can be alloted for TANCET M.E?
  9. Am I eligible to join Aeronautical engineering through lateral entry? -- [New]
  10. What is the MBA cutoff for each category for Anna University? What is the top score? When is the commencement of counseling?
  11. How to get a seat in Osmania University for M.Tech in OBC category?
  12. Is there a second round of counseling B.Pharm counseling?
  13. Will I get counseling seat in Anna University after scoring 94.3%? Any good colleges in Chennai?
  14. Number of seats available for sports quota in Anna university? List of Anna University colleges having seats for sports quota?
  15. Can I join ISRO having done B.Sc in Computer Science and pursuing MCA?
  16. Can I get a seat in Anna University with scholarship after scoring 35.67 score and 85 percentile in GATE in OBC category?
  17. Date of counseling of Anna University for TANCET?
  18. Will the Assam CEE be held after passing HS final exam? I have scored 76% in PCB
25th June 2011, 09:20 AM

Default Re: How many seats are available for M.E, M.Tech counseling for OBC category student in Anna University?

can i get any one of government colleges scoring 35.917 in TANCET 2011?
26th June 2011, 02:32 PM

Default Re: How many seats are available for M.E, M.Tech counseling for OBC category student in Anna University?

i got 33.062 mark and Bc communitiy. Which college for me have
28th June 2011, 04:11 PM

sir i got 27.987 in tancet exam ST community can i get one of govt college?
30th June 2011, 07:46 PM

which college can i expect for the mark 37.024 and i belong to OBC category
5th July 2011, 04:58 PM

sri/madam ,I got 25.914 in TANCET exam MBC cimmnuity can i get one of the govt college?
8th July 2011, 09:24 PM
rsvpriyan1978

sir i got 32.926 in tancet exam SC community can i get one of govt college?
13th July 2011, 02:00 PM

respected to everyone i am ramkumar i have got 30.234 in tancet 2011 (M.E. & M.Tech) and i am belong to BC category. And i have pursued B.E.-ECE...........my unoffical rank is 15,426.....if its possible to get colleges in TANCA 2011 counseling ..........and tell which type of colleges would i get? I kindly request you all to reply for this ............
14th July 2011, 11:44 AM

sir i got 27.976 in tancet exam OBC community will i get part-time seat in govt college
14th July 2011, 11:49 AM

sir i got 27.976 in tancet exam OBC community can i get PART-TIME SEAT in any one of govt college?
4th August 2011, 12:33 PM

hai..... i got 33.5 and i am bc commmunity. can i get any one of the govt colleges????????
7th August 2011, 10:50 AM

Hello sir i have scored 30.48 in Tancet.I am a BE-Mechanical.I belong to OC community,which type of college may iget?
7th August 2011, 10:51 AM

hai..... i got 30.48 and i am oc commmunity. can i get any one of the govt colleges????????
8th August 2011, 09:43 AM

when will start ME counseling for admission
11th August 2011, 06:24 PM

when will m.e., counseling starts? any idea?
11th August 2011, 06:40 PM

when will start ME counseling for admission
12th August 2011, 09:22 PM

when wil the ME/M.TECH counseling starts
14th August 2011, 07:35 AM

Sir,I have secured 26.7 in TANCET-M.E,I m belong to bc,And my branch is B.E (ECE) .My overal rank list is 13159,Community rank is 6680,May i get any of the colleges thru councelling
14th August 2011, 08:10 PM

I got 37.596 in tancet 2011,my bc rank is 2114,can i get seat in govt colleges?please tell me how many seats for BC?
16th August 2011, 03:26 PM

Hi to everyone,I scored 24 in tancet...can anyone tell me the counselling date for this mark...Those who scored above 29, they came to know the counselling dates...Below tat score dont know the date....If anybody knows kindly tell me...
17th August 2011, 01:25 PM

how many students attend the counseling for ME one session
19th August 2011, 08:12 PM

Sir, please tell how many seats available in ME, M.Tech 2011 counselling
21st August 2011, 09:47 PM

I HAVE SCORED 37.496 IN TANCET2011 AND MY OVERALL RANKING IS 4014. IS IT POSSIBLE FOR ME TO GET SEATS (CIVIL ANY BRANCH) IN ANNA UNIVERSITY GUINDY?
23rd August 2011, 07:53 PM

i have secured 27 marks in Tancet.will i get the seat through counselling for the dept of computer science.Pls reply
23rd August 2011, 07:54 PM

sir i have secured 27 marks in TANCET.will i get the seat through counselling PLs reply
30th August 2011, 02:46 PM

sir igot 18.465
18th May 2013, 12:33 PM

sir, my tancet score is 30.3 in ME ECE and i belongs to oc category. may i know in which college will i get seat??? My gate score is 21.33 i.e, 84.2 percentile obc category.. since i belong to other state i was registered to be oc candidate in tancet 2013.. May i know whether will i get seat in any govt or top private colleges in tamil nadu...
10th June 2013, 07:10 PM

i got tancet mark 24.95 ,is possible to join part time m.e in madurai district colleges