11th October 2012, 03:04 PM
SaiPrahasith

How many years a student can write intermediate exam

How many years a student can write Intermediate exams with out Passing..

1. How many years a student can write intermediate exam without passing?
  2. Can I write any entrance for job in Railways after intermediate?
  3. How to write SCRA exam if I am a intermediate 2nd year student
  4. Can I write EAMCET exam? I am a student of MEC in intermediate
  5. U.P Board Intermediate Elements & Animal Husbandry Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Can I write TOEFL exam after passing 12th?
  7. Can I write TET exam after completing intermediate(BIPC)
  8. Can I write NDF entrance exam? I am a intermediate 2nd year student
  9. Should I do Diploma after 10th or continue with 11th and 12th? What would be best? -- [New]
  10. Is graduation enough or do I have to write an entrance exam to join ICWA intermediate? What is the fees of ICWA intermediate? Is there any concession for merit students?
  11. Is graduation enough to study ICWA? Do I have to write any entrance exam to join ICWA intermediate? What is the fee structure of ICWA intermediate? Is there any concession for merit students? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible for KCET exam if I am a student from AP?
  13. Can a Non Karnataka student do B.Tech in Karnataka? Which entrance exam should I write?
  14. Am I eligible to write ICET if I dont have intermediate certificate?
  15. Is it compulsory to write EAMCET or NEET exam? What is the qualification to biotechnology?
  16. Eligibility criteria for EAMCET ?
  17. How to write CAT exam after scoring 60% in high school and 54% in intermediate?
  18. Can I write Air Force entrance exam after completing Intermediate? How much percentage should we score in 12th?
23rd December 2012, 06:16 PM

Default Re: How many years a student can write intermediate exam

how many years a student can write intermediate second year exam with out passing
23rd January 2013, 09:51 AM

How many years a student can write intermediate exam
6th March 2013, 10:47 AM

How many years a student can write Intermediate exams with out Passing
4th July 2013, 10:08 PM

Hai sir, good evening please tell me sir how many years intermediate 4 or 5 years iam join in 2009 only one subject. Is their second. Year all subjects pass sir only. First year physics. That old. Sllybas give.my gmail is [email protected] thank you sir please send me gmail.
11th August 2014, 02:48 AM

hi I'm 38 years old woman.i missed ssc memo. now I want to do graduation.it is possible for me to continue my education.i lost my husband and I have three kids.i want to do a job.i knew four languages.those I can read, write and speak.so please segest me.how I can start education.
14th October 2014, 08:52 PM

can we write the intermideate exmas after 3 years...i have written the exams in 2011..so now i want to continue...sir plz help me regarding t
his
15th June 2015, 01:25 AM

I completed my intermediate in 2010 I lost one subject, but I need to clear it now..kindly help me out as it required niw
21st October 2016, 05:48 AM

I have completed my intermediate in 2014 and now 2016-2017 still one back log 1st year maths 1a can I write in this year
25th April 2017, 04:52 PM

Sir, I have completed my intermediate in 2016 and I have 1 subject back log in second year and I have taken TC and everything from that CLG can I have chance to write the back log subject and now we're i have to pay the exam fees.
12th September 2017, 11:01 AM

Hai sir, good evening please tell me sir how many years intermediate 4 or 5 years iam join in 2009 only one subject. Is their second. Year all subjects pass sir only. First year Maths 2A. That old. Syllabus give.my gmail is [email protected] can u give any suggestions to me thank you sir please send me gmail.
11th November 2017, 12:14 AM

My friend have second year backlogs i.e chem-II and maths-II from 2004, can you please guide us for what is the solution to clear or how to finish and to get Intermediate certificate.
mail me in [email protected] thank you.
13th May 2018, 08:44 PM

Hi sir I am reliving intermediate in ,2012 so I can fail first and second year maths it can be help how many years passing intermediate please give me solution. My Gmail Kailash [email protected]
26th June 2018, 02:11 PM

Hi Sir i am I Jained Intermediate 2006 First Year Passed Sir Second Two Subjects Is their sir How to Complete that sir Please solve the My Problem Now I want Inter Passed Certificate Please Sir [email protected]
13th December 2018, 09:34 AM

How many years a student can write Intermediate exams with out Passing
I have pending in 2nd year one subjection last year. So I written the exams direct to supplementary possible yes/no
20th March 2019, 06:26 PM

Failed intermediate 2nd year maths A subject in 2009 with 6 marks....now I need intermediate certificate ...Is there any chance rewrite the exam..I didn't attempt that exam still now..Sir please tell me what I can do now
20th May 2019, 12:36 PM

I am finished in the 2ND year in 2003 there is a backlog maths-b want to complete the inter to get certificate please suggest me
10th July 2019, 12:31 PM

Dear sir actually intermediate first year pass in 2013 second year was one subject is there back can i write the supplementary sir please tell me
19th November 2019, 03:13 AM

Sir Can I write my first year inter cec commerce in 2012 I failed one subject can I writes
27th May 2021, 10:58 AM

completed intermediate 2012 again can i start intermediate and can i change the subject plz give me replay
22nd July 2021, 12:42 PM

sir iam joined intermediate 2015 and 2017 completed but 2b is pending can i write this year
please reply to my mail [email protected]