8th May 2011, 02:04 PM
KHAN ASHIV

How may I get B.Sc admission in colleges of Mumbai university?

I'm ashiv. I'm a student of jetking institute in mumbai. I have passed h.s.c. from mp state, now i want to take admission in mumbai colleges. I want to do bsc (it or cs) from mumbai univercity. Can i get admission in any mumbai colleges and when will be start the admission of first year bsc..............................

Related Questions:
  1. Admission for MSc university in DU after scoring 67.5% in BSc Chemistry from Mumbai University? What is the cutoff percentage? Colleges in which I can apply? Should I submit migration certificate?
  2. How to take admission from Shivaji University to Mumbai University for BSc 2nd year? Procedure to change the university?
  3. Can I take admission in MSc in mumbai university after completing BSc in Pune University
  4. Admission procedure and fee expenses to study B.Ed in Mumbai University? List of colleges in Mumbai West?
  5. Am I eligible to join MBBS after completion of B.Sc course? Will there be any career scope for me of doing this? How can I get admission for MBBS course in Mumbai University?
  6. Is there any chance of getting admission in engineering colleges in Mumbai after scoring 81 marks in MHCET?
  7. How to get admission for 2nd year BSc in Pune or Mumbai? I am studying 1st year BSc Science
  8. Last date of admission in BSc IT course in Mumbai University?
  9. Can I get admission in BSc IT distance education in mumbai university
  10. How to do graduation in mathematics from Mumbai or Kolhapur University after completing SYBSc in Mathematics from Mumbai University
  11. How to get admission for B.Ed course after completing BSc with 47% and MSc with 75%?
  12. Eligibility for MSc biochemistry in Calcutta university and Mumbai university? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to take admission in Mumbai University for MSc/B.Ed? I have done BSc Hons with Botany