13th November 2011, 11:29 AM

How much does it cost to complete MBBS from JIPMER?

I LIKE TO KNOW THE AMOUNT OF EXPENSES FOR A GENERAL CATEGORY STUDENT TO
COMPLETE HIS MBBS FROM JIPMER WITH A FULLR BREAK UP ie HOSTEL FEES , ADMISSION FEES, SEMESTER FEES ETC

I SHAL BE GLAD TO GET ANSWER

THANKS - WITH REGARDS

14th November 2011, 05:30 PM

Default Re: How much does it cost to complete MBBS from JIPMER?

Dear Friend

The fee structure for admision to MBBS program ar JIPMER is as under

1. Admission fee (one time payment)
Rs. 3000/-p.a.
2. JIPMER Students’ Association fee
Rs. 800/- p.a.
3. Academic fee (p.a)
Rs. 1400/-
4. Institute Caution Deposit
Rs. 1000/-

Hostel Fee
1. Caution Deposit
Rs. 2000/-
2. Hostel Mess Deposit
Rs. 3000/-
3. Establishment Charges
Rs. 5000/- p.a.

The fee details mentioned here were applicable last year.
It may be changed for the upcoming admissions.
The caution deposits are refundable.

Form 2012 onwards there will be a common entrance test for admission to
MBBS in all medical colleges.
The notices and announcements related to the entrance test i.e. NEET-UG,
shall be made available on MCI official website.

NEET-UG: NATIONAL ELIGIBILITY AND ENTRANCE TEST-UG
http://www.mciindia.org/
28th December 2011, 11:03 AM

hi sir
i need to know details so please send me soon
18th January 2012, 08:55 AM

I am form bihar,can I fil up the form
23rd January 2012, 08:35 PM

how much seat avilable for MBBS in jipmer
23rd January 2012, 08:45 PM

how much seat avilable in jipmer for MBBS through entrance exam
30th January 2012, 07:25 PM

Question Re: How much does it cost to complete MBBS from JIPMER?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1385636]I LIKE TO KNOW THE AMOUNT OF EXPENSES FOR A GENERAL CATEGORY STUDENT TO
COMPLETE HIS MBBS FROM JIPMER WITH A FULLR BREAK UP ie HOSTEL FEES , ADMISSION FEES, SEMESTER FEES ETC

I SHAL BE GLAD TO GET ANSWER

THANKS - WITH Regards
and may i no other courses offered here
31st January 2012, 12:21 PM
swati_forum

Dear Friend

The fee structure for admision to MBBS program ar JIPMER is as under

1. Admission fee (one time payment)
Rs. 3000/-p.a.
2. JIPMER Students’ Association fee
Rs. 800/- p.a.
3. Academic fee (p.a)
Rs. 1400/-
4. Institute Caution Deposit
Rs. 1000/-

Hostel Fee
1. Caution Deposit
Rs. 2000/-
2. Hostel Mess Deposit
Rs. 3000/-
3. Establishment Charges
Rs. 5000/- p.a.

The fee details mentioned here were applicable last year.
It may be changed for the upcoming admissions.
The caution deposits are refundable.

Form 2012 onwards there will be a common entrance test for admission to
MBBS in all medical colleges.
The notices and announcements related to the entrance test i.e. NEET-UG,
shall be made available on MCI official website.

NEET-UG: NATIONAL ELIGIBILITY AND ENTRANCE TEST-UG
http://www.mciindia.org/
11th February 2012, 08:45 PM

How much does it cost to complete MBBS from JIPMER as a whole? Pls reply me.
29th February 2012, 05:18 PM

kindly tell the fee structure for m.b.b.s study in karnataka through COMED K.
12th March 2012, 12:40 AM

where is the centres for the entrance exams for mbbs in jipmer ? when the exam is going to held? what is the last date of to be submitted the the application forms ?
12th March 2012, 07:14 PM
Dexter_Morgan

Basically the fees depend upon the reputation of a institute .If a institute
is well reputed and their infra structure is good then definitely their fees will
be higher .Mainly fees may vary from college to college ,from place to place.
But i can give you the approx data about the fees if you do your MBBS from big cities
such as banglore then fees will be above 10 lakh .
If you do MBBS from normal place then fees will be near about 5 lakh .
6th April 2012, 09:00 PM

IS there is a JIPMER exam centre in HYDERABAD
11th April 2012, 07:02 PM

total no of seats for general category in amu mbbs?
16th May 2012, 05:12 PM

when shall i can get hall ticket for entrance exam
22nd May 2012, 09:16 PM

what is the cut of marks in jipmer
30th March 2013, 05:08 PM

am finished tn hsc exam, where get jipmer aplication