7th May 2011, 11:23 PM
AKASH S

How much rank can I expect after scoring 40-50 in AIEEE? Will I get any good colleges?

HELLO SIR,
I am expecting marks in the range of 40-50 out of 360 in aieee 2011.what rank should i expect?Are there any good colleges where i can apply with these marks?If there are then suggest few.are these marks in aieee very poor?
waiting for your reply

1. Details on how to join Thermal Power Plant of B.E Electrical Branch?
  2. Does this valuable for me to gain a SAP certification being a non IT Engineer?
  3. How much rank should I expect in AIEEE after scoring 40-50 out of 360 in AIEEE? Any good colleges in which I can apply?
  4. How much rank should I expect after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE? In which colleges can I get?
  5. What rank can I expect after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE? I am from SC category
  6. What's the highest and lowest merit for this year in Gorakhpur(U.P)?
  7. MFT entrance exam study material? Names of the reference books which are to be preferred?
  8. List of the suitable universities in Germany offering MS degree for civil engineers? I have 65% marks in my B.Tech
  9. Which good colleges can I expect after scoring 54477 rank? How much can I expect in 2nd counseling?
  10. What rank can I expect after scoring 140 in AIEEE? For which colleges will I be eligible?
  11. Which course is better between MS and M.Tech? Which one is better of doing MS in India and Abroad?
  12. In which NIT can i get after scoring 150,000 rank in AIEEE? Can i get a mechanical branch?
  13. Which are the good colleges in which I can expect admission after scoring 141 in AIEEE?
  14. How to get admission through AIEEE after scoring 20,000 in AIEEE? -- [New]
  15. List of colleges in which I can get after scoring 56 marks and 2,47000 rank in AIEEE?
  16. How much rank can I expect after scoring 185 marks in AIEEE? Which government college can I join?
  17. Which are the good colleges for me after scoring an AIEEE rank of 808833 and state rank of 15432?
  18. Which colleges can I expect after scoring 135 marks in AIEEE? I am from general category
8th May 2011, 10:19 AM
sattan

Default Re: How much rank can I expect after scoring 40-50 in AIEEE? Will I get any good colleges?

Aakas, it is tuff to get into good colleges, ydv, if u hv quota, get get some pvt colleges..
8th May 2011, 05:04 PM
mukul0094

Default Re: How much rank can I expect after scoring 40-50 in AIEEE? Will I get any good colleges?

Originally Posted by AKASH S View Post
HELLO SIR,
I am expecting marks in the range of 40-50 out of 360 in aieee 2011.what rank should i expect?Are there any good colleges where i can apply with these marks?If there are then suggest few.are these marks in aieee very poor?
waiting for your reply

According to last year ranking i think that your rank between 2.5 lakhs to

4 lakh because in the last year i saw that at the 28 marks the rank is

above then 5 lakhs. At this rank you are not eligible for the AIEEE

counselling. You can take admission in the state private college on the

basis of this rank. You can also appear in the another engineering

entrance exam which is conducted by state Governement or by college.

~Mukul~
8th May 2011, 05:37 PM
aditya436

Arrow Re: How much rank can I expect after scoring 40-50 in AIEEE? Will I get any good colleges?

Originally Posted by AKASH S View Post
HELLO SIR,
waiting for your reply
Yes bro.

this marks are considered as poor in the case of AIEEE because the exam is that tough which is far ahead from the average students

AIEEE is the most prestigious engineering entrance examination conducted every year

For this exam due to day by day increase in no. of students appearing for the examination

the cutoff is also increasing day by day

and the examination pattern is not constant likewise the Max Marks of the exam

In 2008 it was 314 marks

In 2010 it is 432 marks

so it is not constant and also the cut offs varies very widely

the no. of applicants for this exam will be nearly around 6 lacs +

so deciding a particular cutoff now itself is not good

but i can tell you one thing that is you should at least get 80% of marks in the entrance examination then only think about seat in colleges

Forget all these and concentrate on getting good marks then automatically you will get the desired seat

this is all i want to say..

if you have any further doubts contact us ..

~AdityA~
8th May 2011, 05:44 PM

man u will not get seat in nit . i will get seat in nit because i scored 70 and i am st.
8th May 2011, 06:44 PM
future-

Drop kar YA Donation taiyyar rakh..
Agar drop nahi karna aur donation bhi nahi dena toh B.Sc kar..
Agar B.Sc bhi nahi karna toh BBA kar le phir MBA kar leo..
Ek baat toh pakka hai that you will not get any good college through aieee this time however you may qualify it..
9th May 2011, 01:49 PM

Hello,i scored atleast 60. Can i stay cool (MOCYN)
10th May 2011, 01:29 PM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
man u will not get seat in nit . i will get seat in nit because i scored 70 and i am st.
you have no chance man get above hundred for a slight chance
13th May 2011, 05:40 PM

which collage i can get with marks 40-50
14th May 2011, 12:09 PM

getting 66 out of 360 in aieee 2011, what will be my rank/
15th May 2011, 12:46 PM

i estimate thati will score minimum 60 marks in AIEEE ?How much rank can i expect , n r they sufficient for getting good collages for mechanical branch
19th May 2011, 10:40 AM

i got 60 marks for 360 in aieee2011 in general category which college best suits me for cse
19th May 2011, 10:45 AM

Will I get admission in any good private/government institutions after scoring 60/360 in AIEEE?
23rd May 2011, 11:23 AM

hey i m also gtting 34 marks in aieee wat will be my ranking
24th May 2011, 09:23 AM

i got 70 marks for 360 in aieee 2011 in obc and female category.HOW MUCH rank can i expect?Will i get any good college?
25th May 2011, 02:17 PM

If I have scored between 100 to 130 can I get any good AIEEE college of Madhya Pradesh
26th May 2011, 04:02 PM

i'm getting 40 in aieee n' i'm in obc quota..will i get any good college. i want to take cse.

will dropping help? if i drop i'm sure i'll manage to get into nit next year or if nothng then marks around 200. i've heard dropping has an adverse effect in placements..that is droppers are not generally preferred! what should i do?? please help..!!
28th May 2011, 12:38 PM

hello sir ,
i m expecting 40-50 marks in aiee 2011 out of 360 under sc quota . can i get a reputed colleg through these marks.
reply soon
30th May 2011, 09:23 AM

Dear Senior's
I m getting jst 85-93 in AIEEE 2011 out of 360..............Will i get Pandit Deendayal Petroleun Uni. or Nirma Uni................How much Rank I could expect............rply fast please....................................
30th May 2011, 03:48 PM

How much rank can i expect after scoring 115-125 in AIEEE?Will i get nit ?
30th May 2011, 03:49 PM

How much rank can i expect after scoring 115-125 in AIEEE?Will i get nit ?
1st June 2011, 05:08 PM

i scored nearly 100 in aieee 2011..,wat is my chance ..???
3rd June 2011, 12:14 AM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
well u can say i m also getting it coz i gt 64 n i blong to sc quota!!!
5th June 2011, 05:40 PM

my state(delhi) rank is 14000 .in which college can i get into...?????
5th June 2011, 08:24 PM

sir,i scored 49 marks in category s.t. so i may get seat in any nit collge
6th June 2011, 10:22 AM

i have 51 markes which collage i got in m p
7th June 2011, 01:17 AM

I Have scored 50 marks in aieee general category.May i expect any chance to get sheet ???
Chandrakant
7th June 2011, 10:06 PM

i scored 51 in aieee 2011 can i get a seat ?
8th June 2011, 12:48 PM

my aieee state rank 37000 kya aieee ke kaun caloage mil sakta hai
8th June 2011, 04:03 PM

i got 33 marks in aieee can i get any ood enineering college?????
10th June 2011, 12:13 AM

Originally Posted by akash s View Post
i am expecting marks in the range of 40-50 out of 360 in aieee 2011.what rank should i expect?are there any good colleges where i can apply with these marks?if there are then suggest few.are these marks in aieee very poor?
Waiting for your reply
{quote=nitin s;126502}hello sir
there any good collages where i can apply with these marks
waiting for your reply
11th June 2011, 09:16 AM

i have 55 marks which college i got admision. give me reply [email protected]
12th June 2011, 03:32 PM

when will aieee state counseling of maharastra held
12th June 2011, 11:40 PM

i have got 60 marks in aieee and i am in obc caregory. can i get admission in the college of delhi and noida
13th June 2011, 12:35 PM

i got 53 marks in aieee.where can i apply with this mark????
13th June 2011, 10:55 PM
stranger351

Your rank above 2 Lakh as i think.
As you write in your question you have near about 50 Marks in AIEEE so your rank also above 2 lakh.
I think better for you is drop one year and then try again i think you will do better.
If you won't to drop this year then you can take admission in Private college.
14th June 2011, 09:24 AM
shekharrai

this marks are considered as poor in the case of AIEEE because the exam is that tough which is far ahead from the average students

AIEEE is the most prestigious engineering entrance examination conducted every year

For this exam due to day by day increase in no. of students appearing for the examination

the cutoff is also increasing day by day

and the examination pattern is not constant likewise the Max Marks of the exam

In 2008 it was 314 marks

In 2010 it is 432 marks

so it is not constant and also the cut offs varies very widely

the no. of applicants for this exam will be nearly around 6 lacs +

so deciding a particular cutoff now itself is not good

but i can tell you one thing that is you should at least get 80% of marks in the entrance examination then only think about seat in colleges

Forget all these and concentrate on getting good marks then automatically you will get the desired seat

this is all i want to say..

if you have any further doubts contact us ..

15th June 2011, 11:02 AM

i have 109000 rank (obc) in aieee can i get some engineering colleges through it?
16th June 2011, 03:24 PM

respecting sir,
will i get any college after getting 50 marks
sir plz tell i am confuse
14th July 2011, 12:44 AM

a student getting 85/360 marks in aieee and he is general in category and his air is 109000 can he get admission in goa for electronics and electrical in nit??????????????plz do reply
18th July 2011, 08:59 PM
vasanth dhoni

Hi friend

You have just passed aieee.
your rank vl be more than 3 lacs

it is a highly competititve exam written by about 12 lac students.
You can get a good colege if your rank is less than 40,000.
You can get some less reputed colleges if your rank is less than 1 lakh.

You may try attempting AIEEE once again
11th September 2011, 10:56 AM
kameshsriram

HI FRIEND,

AIEEE- ALL INDIA ENGINEERING ENTRANCE EXAMINATION ia conducted by the

CBSE for giving admissions for the students into NITs .

you have not mentioned your category which is also required for

allotment of the seats in NITs.

As your score in AIEEE is expected around 45 marks,

your rank will be about 2 lakhs.

if you are belonging to the sc/st category then you may

get admission into the private colleges which are offering admission through AIEEE .
22nd October 2011, 03:48 PM
tariqlko01

Its very difficult to secure a seat in a good college with this rank.
its your luck that cut offs are going up every year but if you have reservations under SC or ST category you can get in some decent college. good luck.
29th February 2012, 09:07 PM

whai is the aieee rank is required to get admission on pandit deendayal university
13th May 2012, 08:46 PM

CAN I GET MANIT AFTER SCORING 123 MARKS IN AIEEE 2012 IF I BELONG TO GENERAL CATEGORY AND A CITIZEN OF MADHYA PRADESH?
14th May 2012, 10:31 AM

What will be my rank after scoring 74 in AIEEE 2012?
15th May 2012, 09:03 PM

I am belonging to ST . I scored 45 marks in aieee 2012. Is it possible to get seat in NIT
20th May 2012, 01:39 PM

i am sudhir studing in 2 and i was preparing for the iit can you tell me that how can i study to score good rank iit jee.
20th May 2012, 09:09 PM
KAVITA VERMA -

What will be my rank after scoring 74 in AIEEE 2012?
5 lakh
15th June 2012, 06:29 PM

i scored 68 marks out of 360 and my air is 2,12,503.shall i get good college(not only nit's any reputed private colleges)
with good branch.is there any need for me to apply for online councelling for this rank.
i hope a supportive reply.