7th May 2012, 11:38 PM
Abhishek28kumar

What rank can I expect after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE? I am from SC category

This year i am scoring about 50 marks in aieee. What expected rank i can get and good colleges on the basis of that rank? My category is SC. Can i get any government colleges across india or in punjab??

1. How much rank can I expect after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE? I belong to SC category -- [New]
  2. How much rank can I expect after scoring 185 marks in AIEEE? Which government college can I join?
  3. How much rank can I expect after scoring 40-50 in AIEEE? Will I get any good colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How much rank should I expect after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE? In which colleges can I get?
  5. How much rank should I expect in AIEEE after scoring 40-50 out of 360 in AIEEE? Any good colleges in which I can apply?
  6. Can I get NIT Trichy after scoring 148 marks in AIEEE B.Arch?
  7. What rank and college can I expect after scoring 170 in AIEEE? I belong to OBC category
  8. Which colleges can I expect after scoring 135 marks in AIEEE? I am from general category
  9. Will I get any NIT college after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE? I belong to SC category
  10. Can I expect a good college affiliated by AIEEE after scoring 96 marks and 91319 AIR?
  11. Can I expect a seat in NIT Nagpur after scoring 80 marks in AIEEE? I belong to SC category
  12. Can I expect MNNIT with IT branch after scoring 130 marks in AIEEE?
  13. Can I get admission in SVNIT Surat College after scoring 51 marks in AIEEE?
  14. Will I get admitted in NIT Raipur after scoring 25 marks in AIEEE under SC category with category rank of 1043?
  15. Can I expect admission in MIT, Pune after scoring 92 marks in AIEEE? Which are the good colleges in Maharashtra? I belong to OBC category
  16. Can I get admission in engineering college after scoring 91 rank in AIEEE, a state rank of 7830 and category rank of 6714?
  17. Do I have a chance of getting MNIT Bhopal after scoring 80 marks in AIEEE?
  18. In which college can I get in Tamilnadu after scoring 76 marks in AIEEE?
19th May 2012, 12:20 PM

Default Re: What rank can I expect after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE? I am from SC category

i m scoring 50 marks in aieee 2012 what rank should i expect
20th May 2012, 08:44 PM

Default Re: What rank can I expect after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE? I am from SC category

i am getting 55 marks in aieee 2012.i am of general category.what rank can i expect
29th May 2012, 03:59 PM

very hard to get if your from general category, if you were SC OR ST even 30 marks will do a world of good....... don let down your hopes u will have a chance in the 3rd or 4th round of counseling for sure all the best.....:)
1st June 2012, 02:01 PM

What about 50 marks in Obc category is there any rank can i get?
11th June 2012, 12:49 PM

90 marks obc aieee can iget good state enng college ?
15th June 2012, 09:40 PM

meri sc overall rank 10144 h..nit mi jayegi kya plz btao na
20th June 2012, 08:41 AM
tanveersandhu

Well my friend its really hard to say that how much rank will you be getting by scoring 50 marks in AIEEE. But i think it may be somewhere around 2.5-3 lakhs. But your rank in your category may be good enough to get you admission in B.Tech.
16th July 2012, 06:59 PM

I got 9095 rank in sc category.Which nit could i expect??Will i get it in 4th round of counselling??
9th April 2013, 02:15 AM

What rank can i get in aieee after scoring 50 marks in 2013.
20th April 2013, 07:25 PM

Sir,what rank can i get in aieee after scoring 51 marks,i am obc(ph) catogry.can i elligble to get any nit colleage.plz reply
25th April 2013, 03:15 PM
kulayappa

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2181933]i m scoring 50 marks in aieee 2012 in sc category can i get seat in any college
13th May 2013, 06:38 PM

What rank can I expect after scoring 45 marks in AIEEE? I am from SC category
29th April 2014, 09:00 AM

I will get 35 marks in AIEEE in SC CATEGORY.what will be my rank??