30th September 2012, 01:53 AM
RAHUL VERMA SUNAR

How to prepare for GPAT? I am a Poor Student

how to prepare for gpat if i am a poor student, please suggest me some tips

30th September 2012, 07:34 AM
sudha001

Thumbs up Re: How to prepare for GPAT? I am a Poor Student

Hello Friend,

First of all don't think you are dull in your studies , the only thing required is bit of concentration and you are through in your exam. you need to work more harder since you know that you are a weak student.Just give your 200 % than i am sure you will be able to crack your exam. Most important do not demoralize your self, inbuilt your power to achieve something, then only you can fulfill your dreams .And study regularly at least 7 hour ...

I am recommending some books of GPAT for you that you can prefer practice from these books regularly at least you nee
d to complete one chapter in a day .

Just work hard ......
Best wishes...
30th September 2012, 11:18 AM
bhaskar51

Default Re: How to prepare for GPAT? I am a Poor Student

Quote:
Originally Posted by RAHUL VERMA SUNAR View Post
how to prepare for gpat if i am a poor student, please suggest me some tips
when you start preparation
Be away from your friend dnt have friendship with your mobile
Nevet get anything other thant what is your goal

GPAT stands for Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test (GPAT). To appear for the GPAT exam you need to have completed your Bachelors in Pharmacy. This exam is normally for all those who are interested in pursuing Masters course.

GPAT Exam Pattern :

This is a written test. It is of 100 questions carrying 1 mark each. Student have to attempt this in 3 hours. All the questions are objective types. There is negative marking also . For each wrong answer 1/3 marks is deducted.

GPAT Exam eligibility Criteria :

Those who want to get admission in this should have bachelor’s degree in Pharmacy from a recognized university.