25th August 2011, 11:13 AM
Unregistered

How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing MA in Political Science?

respected sir
my name is kavita and i am doing M.A.Political science. i want to know that how to prepare for IAS exam .

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 1st year of Engineering in IT stream?
  2. Instructions to prepare for IAS entrance exam?
  3. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing MBA in HR specialization?
  4. How to prepare for IAS exam? I am going to take admission in B.A Political Science
  5. How should I prepare for IAS exam? I have completed my B.A final
  6. Tips and advices to pursue M.A with Political Science?
  7. How to prepare for IAS examination? I am a student of PCB
  8. Possibility to study B.Sc(Physics) for B.A.(Political Science) candidate who is preparing for IAS exam? -- [New]
  9. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 4th year of B.Tech course?
  10. What to do next in case of failing in IAS exam? I have done M.A in Political Science
  11. Where to get previous 10 year Question Papers of IAS Main Exam? What should be the second optional subject for IAS if first choice is Political Science?
  12. How can I prepare for NET and which books are the best for NET exam Political Science or Reasoning?
  13. What are the best courses to do after completing Graduation?
  14. Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd semester of Mechanical Engineering? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  15. How do I prepare to become an IAS Officer pursuing BE in Civil Engineering?
  16. Exam pattern and Syllabus for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 1st year B.Sc?
  17. Syllabus of Political Science? Which books are to be referred for Political Science so that I can pursue M.A from renowned university?