28th December 2011, 07:18 PM
Nabanita dehury

How to prepare for IAS exam and which subject should I choose while being an engineering student?

i am a engineering student,i want to own prepairtion for ias so please give me details about it i.e How i can prepair What type of subject i choose?

Related Questions:
  1. Review regarding IAS Preliminary and Main Exam? Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of Mechanical Engineering?
  2. Which subject to choose for IAS exam?
  3. How to prepare for IAS and which subject should I choose?
  4. Best subject for a computer science student in IAS? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which IAS subject will be suitable for ECE Engineering Student?
  6. How to become an IAS officer after Engineering (ECE)? how to prepare and subjects to study? Is it necessary to join IAS academy to prepare? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to prepare for IAS exam after completing B.Tech Biotechnology?
  8. Inform about IAS and IPS exam? Which subject can I choose?
  9. What can I choose as a core subject for IAS exam in civil engineering? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year civil engineering
  10. How to prepare for IAS after passing Mechanical engineering? Which optional subjects should I choose?
  11. How to prepare for IAS with optional subjects Punjabi and Chemistry. I'm a first year engineering student at IIT
  12. How To Prepare For IAS and What Subjects Should a B.Tech Student Choose?
  13. IAS after B.E(CSE)? How to choose another subject?
  14. Which optional to choose for IAS exam?
  15. Can I choose the combination of Physics and Maths in IAS exam? How to prepare for it?
  16. Which is the best way to prepare for IAS Exam? Which optional subjects should I choose for this exam being a candidate from B.Com course?
  17. Preferred subject to choose in graduation in order to prepare for IAS? -- [New]
  18. Information regarding IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing EEE?
29th December 2011, 02:36 AM
vikasjha39
Senior Member+++++