9th July 2011, 11:49 PM
How to prepare for Marketing Aptitude in SBI clerk Exam?
Sir, plz tell me how to prepare for marketing aptitude in sbi clerk exam ,suggest any good book or study material which covers marketing section of sbi clerk exam
15th July 2011, 11:53 PM
Re: How to prepare for Marketing Aptitude in SBI clerk Exam?
please send 10 years solved question papers of marketing aptitute
24th August 2011, 06:35 PM
how to prepare for marketing & computer related questions????? please reply as soon as possible..
7th January 2012, 11:06 AM
25th February 2012, 02:29 PM
I am going to appear the SBI(2012) clerical exam and finding difficulty in marketing apptitude , following some books but many answers are wrong in those books so please kindly send me 10 year solved question paper of marketing aptitude
25th February 2012, 09:36 PM
SBI- Clerical exam is mainly conducted by the central recruitment department in state bank of India. Yes, a 12th class pass can certainly write the exam for the clerical post. The candidates should be 12th class pass. Those candidates who have done their diploma course after the 10th classes are also eligible to apply. The candidates need to secure around 60% marks in the qualifying examinations. The qualification should be taken from any recognized university or college. The graduates in any discipline are also eligible to apply for this exam. The rules regarding the minimum of 60% marks and recognized university or colleges are applicable in this case also. In case of the SBI exam, the candidates should be 18 years of age which is minimum and the maximum age being 28 years which is subject to relaxation in case of the reserved categories. The candidates need to attend the written examination which is the objective type covering the areas of – General English Quantitative Aptitude Marketing Aptitude Computer Knowledge General Awareness Reasoning Ability Those who get short listed in the written exam will be called in for the interview. All the best |
5th March 2012, 04:01 PM
plz tell me about marketing aptitude
15th March 2012, 10:27 PM
Hai,.
For preparing of the marketing aptitude in banking exams you need to follow the Bank clerk exams books or go throw the crash course institutes, prepare hard and get your goal. All the best. |
20th March 2012, 04:21 PM
how to prepare for marketing aptitude in SBI PO Exam??? plz send me solved 10 years question paper of marketing aptitude.my email id is :- [email protected]
20th March 2012, 04:57 PM
i need prepare for bank exam the reasoning part is important and i take the banking books and prepare the reasoning part is well prepared and the another banking parts also prepared well
24th March 2012, 02:32 PM
how to prepare for marketing aptiyude? plzzz send me matter or suggest a book for it. my id is [email protected] |
24th March 2012, 11:18 PM
All the best. |
18th September 2012, 12:09 AM
How to prepare marketing aptitude in sbi clerk exam?
im finding difficulty im marketing aptitude,so suggest me about this. Can you please post previous papers of marketing aptitude for SBI clerks. suggest any good book |
26th October 2012, 06:55 PM
These are some good books for praparing marketing aptitude for SBI clerk or PO exam - Objective marketing aptitude - for banking and other competitive exam by Sanjay kumar Marketing Aptitude and Knowledge by Kiran Prakashan I have also attached sample papers for your practice - |
26th October 2012, 07:44 PM
Hello Friend,
Marketing Knowledge For Bank So Refer Books are : Bank Marketing By U. C. Patnaik And Also Take The Overview From This Site Which Type Of Question In The Bank Exam Click Here All The Best!!!!!!! |
19th July 2013, 02:46 PM
Hi friend….
The candidates need to secure around 60% marks in the qualifying examinations. The qualification should be taken from any recognized university or college. The graduates in any discipline are also eligible to apply for this exam. The rules regarding the minimum of 60% marks and recognized university or colleges are applicable in this case also. In case of the SBI exam, the candidates should be 18 years of age which is minimum and the maximum age being 28 years which is subject to relaxation in case of the reserved categories. The candidates need to attend the written examination which is the objective type covering the areas of – General English Quantitative Aptitude Marketing Aptitude Computer Knowledge General Awareness Reasoning Ability Those who get short listed in the written exam will be called in for the interview. All the best…. |
22nd February 2014, 04:13 PM
Prepareing for marketing aptitude test in SBI clerk exam i suggest you prepareing online visit inteliclass.com register email id and take free demo test online.