1st April 2011, 05:38 PM
Anchal Singhal

How to prepare for MAT exam? Which books to refer for the exam?

actually i want to know that how to prepare for the mat exam???? what books i will take for the preparation??? i want to give the mat may 2011 exam.

5th April 2011, 04:14 PM

Default Re: How to prepare for MAT exam? Which books to refer for the exam?

You have to ensure that you cover each of the areas of the syllabus. So for that make a list and make a timetable for the time available. Keep at least two weeks for solving papers. You can buy books of R.S Agarwal, Wren and Martin. Cover them in detail. Also update your self on the current affairs sections.
14th June 2011, 02:48 PM
sachin6

You can prepare mat exam the preferred books are rs agarwal-verbal and nonverbal reasoning and reasoning . Sakuthala devi puzzle books and cover your syllabus.
16th June 2011, 12:59 AM
mobeshpal

mat exam is the very hard
but you prepare your self as possible
books :--
r.s.agrawalla
16th October 2011, 06:30 PM

i had ims cat material will it sufficient for mat plzz rep me i hav to attend for dec 2011 exam...and also plzz tell me weather need to apply colleges before writing mat..plz tell me full details on mat.its urgent
4th January 2012, 11:53 AM

Plz suggest one book for all suajects of mat 2012
12th January 2012, 08:59 AM

mp si ke exam ke liye kya chiye hota hai
18th January 2012, 02:31 AM
rkexam

Originally Posted by Anchal Singhal View Post
actually i want to know that how to prepare for the mat exam???? what books i will take for the preparation??? i want to give the mat may 2011 exam.
Hello Dear,

You can refer any of These
Books To Preparation of MAT Exam

with great regards
RK"
11th September 2012, 02:45 PM

hello friends,
If you want to know that how to prepare for the mat exam??? I suggest you to do practice with the the book of R.S Aggarwal.........beacause it's easy and simple to know..So if you want to clear the mat exam i prefer to do practice with the only one book R.S Aggarwal...
4th October 2012, 12:17 PM
Shaenma

Originally Posted by Anchal Singhal View Post
Top MAT Books To Follow:-

MAT Previous Year Paper Solved
by R. Gupta
Publisher: Ramesh Publishing House

Face 2 Face MAT With 16 Years' Solved Papers (1997-2012)
by B S Sijwali, Ajay Singh
Publisher: Arihant Publications

MAT Entrance Guide
by Deepak Agarwal, Mahima Agarwal
Publisher: Disha Publications

MAT- Management Aptitude Test
by By Student Aid Publication
Publisher: Student Aid Publications

10 Challengers MAT: 10 Mock Tests for Management Aptitude Test
by Dharmendra Mittal
Publisher: Arihant Publications

Popular Guide To MAT
by R. Gupata's
Publisher: Ramesh Publishing House

MAT Solved Papers (Management Aptitude Test) with Practice CD
by G.K.P.
Publisher: G. K. Publications Pvt. Ltd

Hope this helps :-> :->