2nd February 2011, 06:59 PM
hemanthroyal

How to purchase AIIMS application form? Last date to apply and cost of application form?

2nd February 2011, 11:27 PM

Default Re: How to purchae AIIMS application form? Last date to apply and cost of application form?

The AIIMS 2011 Application Form Are Availiable in the designated State Bank of India branches across the country. The form can also be obtained by post by sending a request for form along with a Demand Draft to AIIMS And You Have to fill the form and send it along with required documents to AIIMS.

So, If You Have Scored 60% aggregate in Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English And Your Age is Atleast 17 Year, Then You Are Eligible to appear In AIIMS Entrance Exams.

Important Dates (Not Final)-

Submission of Application form – from mid February 2011 – Mid March 2011

Date of written exam – first week of June 2011.

Exams Pattern -

There will be 200 multiple choice questions in the exam. There will be 60 questions each on Physics, Chemistry and Biology and 20 questions on General knowledge. For wrong answer, marks will be deducted.

For More Information About This Exams, Then Please Visit This Given Websites -

http://www.aiimsexams.org/Tentativeschedule.htm
File Type: pdf Help_manual_Online_Application_System.pdf(100.8 KB, 242 views)
3rd February 2011, 12:01 AM
bikenindia

Default Re: How to purchase AIIMS application form? Last date to apply and cost of application form?

Originally Posted by hemanthroyal View Post

The important dates of AIIMS 2011 are

Submission of application form - Mid February , 2011 to Mid March 2011.
Date of examination - first week of June, 2011.

The application form can be obtained from SBI branches across the country.
Also forms can be obtained from AIIMS by requesting for the form along with the demand draft.

The form cost Rs 1000 for general category and Rs 850 for Sc/ST category.

3rd February 2011, 03:45 PM
diego

Default Re: How to purchase AIIMS application form? Last date to apply and cost of application form?

Well you can get the applications form in two ways the first is the Traditional way
you can purchase the AIIMS application forms from SBI, Forms are available some authorized Branches of SBI.(generally the bigger/main branches)
Or you can get it Directly from AIIMS by sending a Demand Draft of Rupees 1000/-
by post.
The forms properly filled along wiht requisite documents can then be sent to AIMMS.
Secondly you can also go for online Application forms... the process is far more lucid and friendly, Just goto the site and Create a user ID and login password.
Fill in the form.. all the instructions are provided.
ANd,Pay the amount to SBI.
TENTATIVE DATES::
Application ::MID FEB TO MID MARCH
Exams:: first week of june
www.aiims.ac.in
3rd February 2011, 04:46 PM
deep_4

Post Re: How to purchase AIIMS application form? Last date to apply and cost of application form?

AIIMS i.e All India Institute of Medical Science has an Exam which is An Admission Procedure For MBBS course.

Notification For AIIMS has Not come yet.

But still i am providing your The Tentative Dates. They are
  • Notification/Applying Online will be Mid March 2011
  • Date of Issue Of Admit Cards will be 1st week of May.
  • Entrance Exam will be June First Week
  • Result will be out in the month of July 2011.

*Note: These Dates are not final Keep Tracking These Website For actual Dates
www.aiims.ac.in,www.aiims.edu and also on www.aiimsexams.org

************************************************** ************************************************** ****************
Online Application Forms:- Application forms can be filled through online from www.aiims.edu or www.aiimsexams.org.

Offline Application Forms :Even You can buy Prospectus by sending a written request with an account payee Bank Demand Draft of **** in favour of ACCOUNTS OFFICER (EXAMS), AIIMS payable at New Delhi.
And at last Offline and Application form completed in all respect should be sent to

ASSISTANT CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS,
ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL
SCIENCES, ANSARI NAGAR,
NEW DELHI - 110608

by Registered A/D or Speed Post or delivered by hand at Examination Section, AIIMS, in the envelope superscribed "ENVELOPE FOR MAILING APPLICATION TO AIIMS", provided with the Prospectus.

Cost Of application For 2010 Exam was
  • General and OBC Categories : Rs. 1000/- on line (Rs. 1050/- by Post)
  • SC/ST Category : Rs. 800/- on line (Rs. 850/- by Post)

Most probably This cost pattern will be there for this Time also.
4th February 2011, 03:32 PM

from which branch of SBI in Connaught Place, the form can be purchased
4th February 2011, 10:51 PM

please tell me the sbi branches in assam where the aiims mbbs entrance exam fom are available
6th February 2011, 11:26 AM

what are the designated state bank of india?
7th February 2011, 09:56 PM

please tell me the availability of AIIMS application form at Odisha e.g, at Bhubaneswar,Cuttack...etc.
8th February 2011, 12:51 PM

what are the places to get prospectus in mumbai?
10th February 2011, 10:56 PM
Somesh Goenka

You can obtain the Application form by 2 methods:

1.Online Application Form:
You can obtain the online application form by visiting the following link:

www.aiimsexams.org

You can pay the fees by printing the chalan and produce the same with the fees at any branch of the State Bank of India.

2.Offline Application form:

You can obtain the offline application form by Speed post/registered post by sending a DD of Rs.1050/-(General OBC)[850/- SC/ST] in favour of "ACCOUNTS OFFICER(EXAM) AIIMS-MBBS-2011".

Important Dates:

*Online registration : 15.02.2011 to 15.03.2011
*Offline registration : 15.02.2011 to 10.03.2011(By Post)
15.02.2011 to 15.03.2011(By Hand)

from which branch of SBI in Connaught Place, the form can be purchased
please tell me the sbi branches in assam where the aiims mbbs entrance exam fom are available

You can obtain the offline application form by Speed post/registered post by sending a DD of Rs.1050/-(General OBC)[850/- SC/ST] in favour of "ACCOUNTS OFFICER(EXAM) AIIMS-MBBS-2011"

what are the designated state bank of india?
Any branch of STATE BANK OF INDIA is designated for the payment of fees.

please tell me the availability of AIIMS application form at Odisha e.g, at Bhubaneswar,Cuttack...etc.
what are the places to get prospectus in mumbai?

You can only obtain the offline application form by Speed Post/Registered Post by sending a DD of Rs 1050/-(for General, OBC)[Rs.850/- for SC/ST] in favour of "ACCOUNTS OFFICER(EXAMS),AIIMS-MBBS-2011". at the following address:
Assisstant Controller of Examination, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-110 608
11th February 2011, 03:25 PM

is there any branch of sbi in rohtak from where i can get the form?
12th February 2011, 12:37 PM

from which branch of sbi in lucknow can i get aiims form for mbbs 2011
13th February 2011, 08:58 PM

Shall I know the application detail for appearing Medical entrance test.
14th February 2011, 07:22 AM

SIZE OF THE COVER TO BE ENCLOSED ALONG WITYH THE APPLICATION FORM FOR AIIMS MBBS 2011
15th February 2011, 12:49 AM

tell me the branch name in kota inwhich application form aviliable....Thanx
18th February 2011, 01:22 AM

From which branch of SBI in delhi we can get AIIMS Examination form??
19th February 2011, 12:20 PM

which branch of sbi is selling aiims mbbs entrance test form in DELHI?
19th February 2011, 03:01 PM

How to get AIIMS forms at offline and in which SBI Branches of Kolkata?
19th February 2011, 09:59 PM

in which branch of sbi where aiims application is available???plz tell me..........................
20th February 2011, 02:07 PM

date of issue of applicaton form for aiims 2011
22nd February 2011, 10:15 PM

Can u plz tell me from which banch of S.B.I. in Bangalore do i get A.I.I.M.S application form??.....And what r the documents to be attested along with the form?? ..
23rd February 2011, 01:46 PM

what are the designated branches of SBI In jammu where the AIIMS APPLICATION FORM can be obtained.
kindly provide the procedure of obtaining the application form..................................i shall be thankful to you
24th February 2011, 09:48 AM

where avaalible aiims form 2011 in sbi kolkata
24th February 2011, 11:33 PM

from where we can get application forms in punjab
25th February 2011, 01:52 AM

In dombivli district thane in which branch will i get the aiims application form ?
25th February 2011, 09:28 PM
foreturner

There are two ways to fill aiims application forms.
Online application
Offline application

first one is The best way to fill AIIMS forms
it is very easy and convenient, and a user friendly process.
Online of application Can be filled up in Official Website www.aiimsexams.org

You can also make offline application for which you have to request forms from
AIIMS itself application can be obtained by sending a Demand Draft of Rs 1050/- for General/OBC and Rs850/- INR for SC/ST to
ACCOUNTS OFFICER(EXAM),
AIIMS-MBBS-2011
You have to Get challan from any Sbi branch stating that you have paid necessary amount to the Bank.

The application process has started on 15th February and will continue till
15th march
I would suggest to go for online application.. offline application will consume a lot of valuable time.
File Type: pdf AIIMS 2011.pdf(953.9 KB, 89 views)
25th February 2011, 10:27 PM

in south india where the application is available and we want other exam centre.
25th February 2011, 11:23 PM

where is the aiims form availaible in bhubaneswar(odisha)...???
26th February 2011, 03:57 PM
kapila Chaudhary

All India Institute of Medical Sciences Entrance Exam – AIIMS Application Form 2011
  • On-line Application: A candidate can submit application On-Line through Internet. Visit www.aiimsexams.org read the prospectus, The candidate can pay the application fee through a challan form (downloaded from internet while applying on-line) in any branch of State Bank of India. Transaction Processing Fee (as applicable) will be payable by the applicant to the Bank.
The Candidates are required to bring AIIMS copy of challan form at the time of Entrance Examination on 01.06.2011 alongwith admit card and handover the same to the Invigilator failing which they will not be allowed to enter.
  • AIIMS 2011 Off-line : The Prospectus-cum-Application Form can also be obtained by Speed Post/Registered Post by sending a crossed Bank Draft for 1050/- For General/OBC and 850/- for SC/ST category drawn in favour of the “Accounts Officer (Exams), AIIMS – MBBS-2011″.
For more details:
www.aiims.edu
www.aiims.ac.in

Kapila
27th February 2011, 12:37 AM
wagle

hello my dear,

Online application
Offline application

Online of application Can be filled up in Official Website www.aiimsexams.org

Offline Application form:

You can obtain the offline application form by Speed post/registered post by sending a DD of Rs.1050/-(General OBC)[850/- SC/ST] in favour of "ACCOUNTS OFFICER(EXAM) AIIMS-MBBS-2011".

Important Dates:

*Online registration : 15.02.2011 to 15.03.2011
*Offline registration : 15.02.2011 to 10.03.2011(By Post)
15.02.2011 to 15.03.2011(By Hand)
27th February 2011, 02:18 PM

how 2 apply 4 msc in biotechnology in aiims.............?
27th February 2011, 09:05 PM
pops07

Its better to apply online.

apply online here: http://www.aiimsexams.org.

But it is seen that you want to apply offline.....

so to apply offline, you have to buy the Prospectus-cum-Application Form that can be obtained by Speed Post/Registered Post by sending a crossed Bank Draft for Rs. 1050/- Fr General/OBC and Rs.850/- For SC/ST category drawn in favour of the "ACCOUNTS OFFICER (EXAMS), AIIMS-MBBS-2011"

The words "REQUEST FOR APPLICATION FORM FOR MBBS ENTRANCE EXAMINATION 2011" should be written on the envelope containing request for application form, and also on top of the request letter.

the Bank Draft should be payable at New Delhi and should be valid up to six months (upto July/August 2011). the request must reach the Assistant Controller of Examinations, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-110 608 on or before 10.03.2011.

So you have very less time in your hand.....

To know the instructions in details, read the attachment below.....
File Type: pdf Help_manual_Online_Application_System.pdf(101.0 KB, 98 views)
27th February 2011, 09:40 PM
xavi

freind hi,

--AIIMS MBBS 2011 IMPORTANT DATES
1. Applying Online Application on www.aiimsexams.org …………. 15.02.2011 to 15.03.2011
2. Off-line sale of prospectus-cum-application forms: by post 15th February, 2011 to 10th March, 2011; by hand 15th February, 2011 to 15th March, 2011
3 Last Date for applying On-line/ Off-line Application ... ...... ……15.03.2011
--AIIMS Eligibility Criteria:

1. Candidates who have passed 12th class examination under 10+2 system or an equivalent examination with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English securing a minimum of 60% marks (50% in case of Scheduled Caste/Scheduled Tribe candidates) aggregate in Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English or whose results of Class-XII are likely to be declared by 7th July, 2011 are eligible to apply.

2. The candidate should have attained the age of 17 (seventeen) years

--AIIMS Online Application Form

Important Instructions for Applicants

(For Filling Online Application Form- -> till- -> sending Speed post to AIIMS Exam Section)

Just Follow Easy 5-Steps i.e. A, B, C, D and E to fill up Online Application.

* MD / MS / MCh(6 yrs) Online Form
* MDS Online Form
* DM Online Form
* MCh Online Form
* MHA Online Form
* PhD Online Form

Step A) Create You Login and Password

NOTE: Applicants provide Email-ID and password will be their username and password for accessing online application form. So applicants must remember both of them because if you forget them you cannot access the online application form.

1. Write your Email-ID (Email-ID must be active through which AIIMS can access the candidate)
2. Write your Password
3. Write Applicant Full Name: “Write the full name in BLOCK LETTERS as given in the records of Secondary Education Board/ University.”
4. Write Father’s Name (“Write the name in BLOCK LETTERS)
5. Write Your Date of Birth (“Select the date of birth as recorded in Secondary School Leaving Certificate or equivalent examination.”)

Step B) Fill Application form completely and submit the application. (Instruction for filling the form available with each field of Application form and also in detail in prospectus.)

1. Applicant can edit the Application details only before submitting application. Once “Submit” Button is clicked by Applicant, he/she will not able to edit the details. So, Click “Submit” button only when you have completed all your Online Application Form details correctly and completely (because after that no edit/alteration is allowed).
2. Use “Save As Draft” button to save your incomplete Online Application Form details. So, there is no need to type details again and again.
3. Use your Email-Id (as username) and password for accessing Incomplete Online Application form.
4. When you have completed all fields of Online Application Form click “Next” button.
5. Page to verify Applicant “Personal details” come up, verifies your personal details use for communication with candidate and click “Submit” Button (Use “Back” button on webpage if any changes required).

Step C) Do the Payment to SBI Bank.

How to make payment

1. Just after clicking the Application Form submit button.Your go to Payment Page.
2. Click “Please Click here to get Challan Form” link. This Challan form has three copies (on single page with perforations)

* Bank Copy – One for Bank
* Student Copy-Second copy must be retained candidate.
* AIIMS Copy -Third copy must be sent to AIIMS in A4 Size envelope along with Registration Slip.

1. Print the Challan Form.
2. Go to nearby SBI bank branch tell the Bank staff to enter following details to their computer record while taking your payment against Application-cum- Examination fee.

* Challan Number(Mentioned on Reg. Slip), and
* Applicant Name (Mentioned on Reg. Slip)

1. Bank staff will write Unique Transaction Number/Journal Number on all the
2. three copies of Challan Form. Ensure that number must be written by bank staff on all the three Challan copies.
3. Banker retains Bank Copy of Challan Form and Give you Student and AIIMS copy of Challan Form.
4. Come back to website and Login with Email-ID and password to your online application.You directly go to payment page.
5. Fill on webpage fields of Unique Transaction Number/Journal Number ,BRANCH CODE and Deposit Date written by Bank Staff on Challan Form Copies. Applicant must write it carefully and correctly.
6. Click “Submit” button on Challan Form webpage. You are shown with Registration Slip page.

Step D) Print Registration Slip & Label for Envelope

1. Click “Submit” button on Challan Form webpage. You are shown with Registration Slip webpage.
2. Click “Print Registration Slip” button. Applicant get print of
1. Registration Slip (Two page), must take print on Single A4 Size paper (back to back i.e Front and Back Page of Registration Slip on Single page).
2. Label for envelope (One Page).
3. On Front page of Registration Slip
4. Paste recent photo (as per the instruction given in prospectus)
5. Candidate’s Left Thumb Impression
6. Candidates Signature
* Signature and Seal of Attesting Authority (by Gazetted Govt. Officer /Principal)
* Also complete the Back page of registration slip NOTE:

1. Don’t lose your Challan copies. Keep Challan Form ‘s Student Copy and send AIIMS Copy to AIIMS Exam Section along with Registration Slip duly completed in all respect.
2. Ensures you have completed all the details of Registration Slip in all respect. If Registration slip is incomplete your candidature will be rejected.

Step E) Prepare Envelope and Send it to AIIMS Exam Section

1. Cut Label from print of “Label for Envelope”. Paste the downloaded “Label for Envelope” on A4 size envelope;
2. Documents to be duly inserted are
* Registration Slip (i.e Front page and back page of Reg. Slip on Single page back to back)
* Challan Form – “AIIMS Copy” NOTE:

1. Ensure Unique Transaction Number/Journal Number must be also written on the Registration slip and AIIMS Copy of Challan Form neatly by Applicant.
2. If any document found missing your candidature will be rejected.
3. Paste on A4 Size envelope only the Label printed from our website (get along with Registration Slip).

Very Important Note:

1. All information and provisions in detail are mentioned in the prospectus. So, applicant must read the “AIIMS PG prospectus JAN 2011? and ” Details for Entrance Exam” of concern Entrance Examination available on website ( i.e. on HomePage of www.aiimsexams.org Website in “Prospectus” Section and “Details for Entrance Exam” are provided for each entrance exam in Submenu of Course name) before going for filling up the form.
2. In case information furnished on online form found to be false then applicant candidature/registration/admission/service may be cancelled/terminated.
3. Some Hints to fill up the fields of form also provided with each field of Online Application Form.
4. Always keep following documents with you:

* Photocopy of Registration Slip,
* AIIMS copy of Challan( photocopy) and Student Challan Copy (in original).

1. Always remember following information provided by you for accessing online Application & result and for future communication with AIIMS:

* Email-ID (as Username)
* Password
* Unique Transaction Number/Journal Number written by Bank on Challan Form while making the payment in bank against Challan form generated online after submission of online application data.
* Registration Number/Application Form Number generated after submission of application online
* Date of Birth
7th March 2011, 11:41 AM

how to get application form of aiims through dd
10th March 2011, 09:02 PM

is aiims form available at bookstalls in punjab or how to get application form in punjab
15th March 2011, 01:53 PM

how to fill online application form step by step
2nd November 2011, 11:40 PM

Enterance procedure in mbbs for b.pharm applicant in aiims
2nd December 2011, 06:42 PM

IF WE SUBMIT APPLICATION FORM ONLINE FOR AIIMS 2012 CAN WE TAKE UP ONLY ONLINE EXAM OR IT CAN BE WRITTEN ONLINE ALSO?
11th December 2011, 07:46 PM

Exclamation UKHAD LO SAAAAALON bol RAHA HAI ONLINE FORM NHI MADAR.......... SAMJH LIO KYA HO SAKTA HAI MADAR KE BAAD DASH...

Originally Posted by bikenindia View Post

The important dates of AIIMS 2011 are

Submission of application form - Mid February , 2011 to Mid March 2011.
Date of examination - first week of June, 2011.

The application form can be obtained from SBI branches across the country.
Also forms can be obtained from AIIMS by requesting for the form along with the demand draft.

The form cost Rs 1000 for general category and Rs 850 for Sc/ST category.

kutte

kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
kutte
6th January 2012, 11:53 PM

Helo...
My age is 16 yr..mean i born in 1995. I m finding eligibility in giving entrance exam as per the rule...but there's a big loss in this..can please help me..how can i aply dis year only...??
7th January 2012, 03:19 PM
manoj1993

freind hi,

--AIIMS MBBS 2011 IMPORTANT DATES
1. Applying Online Application on www.aiimsexams.org …………. 15.02.2011 to 15.03.2011
2. Off-line sale of prospectus-cum-application forms: by post 15th February, 2011 to 10th March, 2011; by hand 15th February, 2011 to 15th March, 2011
3 Last Date for applying On-line/ Off-line Application ... ...... ……15.03.2011
--AIIMS Eligibility Criteria:

1. Candidates who have passed 12th class examination under 10+2 system or an equivalent examination with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English securing a minimum of 60% marks (50% in case of Scheduled Caste/Scheduled Tribe candidates) aggregate in Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English or whose results of Class-XII are likely to be declared by 7th July, 2011 are eligible to apply.

2. The candidate should have attained the age of 17 (seventeen) years

--AIIMS Online Application Form

Important Instructions for Applicants

(For Filling Online Application Form- -> till- -> sending Speed post to AIIMS Exam Section)

Just Follow Easy 5-Steps i.e. A, B, C, D and E to fill up Online Application.

* MD / MS / MCh(6 yrs) Online Form
* MDS Online Form
* DM Online Form
* MCh Online Form
* MHA Online Form
* PhD Online Form

Step A) Create You Login and Password

NOTE: Applicants provide Email-ID and password will be their username and password for accessing online application form. So applicants must remember both of them because if you forget them you cannot access the online application form.

1. Write your Email-ID (Email-ID must be active through which AIIMS can access the candidate)
2. Write your Password
3. Write Applicant Full Name: “Write the full name in BLOCK LETTERS as given in the records of Secondary Education Board/ University.”
4. Write Father’s Name (“Write the name in BLOCK LETTERS)
5. Write Your Date of Birth (“Select the date of birth as recorded in Secondary School Leaving Certificate or equivalent examination.”)

Step B) Fill Application form completely and submit the application. (Instruction for filling the form available with each field of Application form and also in detail in prospectus.)

1. Applicant can edit the Application details only before submitting application. Once “Submit” Button is clicked by Applicant, he/she will not able to edit the details. So, Click “Submit” button only when you have completed all your Online Application Form details correctly and completely (because after that no edit/alteration is allowed).
2. Use “Save As Draft” button to save your incomplete Online Application Form details. So, there is no need to type details again and again.
3. Use your Email-Id (as username) and password for accessing Incomplete Online Application form.
4. When you have completed all fields of Online Application Form click “Next” button.
5. Page to verify Applicant “Personal details” come up, verifies your personal details use for communication with candidate and click “Submit” Button (Use “Back” button on webpage if any changes required).

Step C) Do the Payment to SBI Bank.

How to make payment

1. Just after clicking the Application Form submit button.Your go to Payment Page.
2. Click “Please Click here to get Challan Form” link. This Challan form has three copies (on single page with perforations)

* Bank Copy – One for Bank
* Student Copy-Second copy must be retained candidate.
* AIIMS Copy -Third copy must be sent to AIIMS in A4 Size envelope along with Registration Slip.

1. Print the Challan Form.
2. Go to nearby SBI bank branch tell the Bank staff to enter following details to their computer record while taking your payment against Application-cum- Examination fee.

* Challan Number(Mentioned on Reg. Slip), and
* Applicant Name (Mentioned on Reg. Slip)

1. Bank staff will write Unique Transaction Number/Journal Number on all the
2. three copies of Challan Form. Ensure that number must be written by bank staff on all the three Challan copies.
3. Banker retains Bank Copy of Challan Form and Give you Student and AIIMS copy of Challan Form.
4. Come back to website and Login with Email-ID and password to your online application.You directly go to payment page.
5. Fill on webpage fields of Unique Transaction Number/Journal Number ,BRANCH CODE and Deposit Date written by Bank Staff on Challan Form Copies. Applicant must write it carefully and correctly.
6. Click “Submit” button on Challan Form webpage. You are shown with Registration Slip page.

Step D) Print Registration Slip & Label for Envelope

1. Click “Submit” button on Challan Form webpage. You are shown with Registration Slip webpage.
2. Click “Print Registration Slip” button. Applicant get print of
1. Registration Slip (Two page), must take print on Single A4 Size paper (back to back i.e Front and Back Page of Registration Slip on Single page).
2. Label for envelope (One Page).
3. On Front page of Registration Slip
4. Paste recent photo (as per the instruction given in prospectus)
5. Candidate’s Left Thumb Impression
6. Candidates Signature
* Signature and Seal of Attesting Authority (by Gazetted Govt. Officer /Principal)
* Also complete the Back page of registration slip NOTE:

1. Don’t lose your Challan copies. Keep Challan Form ‘s Student Copy and send AIIMS Copy to AIIMS Exam Section along with Registration Slip duly completed in all respect.
2. Ensures you have completed all the details of Registration Slip in all respect. If Registration slip is incomplete your candidature will be rejected.

Step E) Prepare Envelope and Send it to AIIMS Exam Section

1. Cut Label from print of “Label for Envelope”. Paste the downloaded “Label for Envelope” on A4 size envelope;
2. Documents to be duly inserted are
* Registration Slip (i.e Front page and back page of Reg. Slip on Single page back to back)
* Challan Form – “AIIMS Copy” NOTE:

1. Ensure Unique Transaction Number/Journal Number must be also written on the Registration slip and AIIMS Copy of Challan Form neatly by Applicant.
2. If any document found missing your candidature will be rejected.
3. Paste on A4 Size envelope only the Label printed from our website (get along with Registration Slip).

Very Important Note:

1. All information and provisions in detail are mentioned in the prospectus. So, applicant must read the “AIIMS PG prospectus JAN 2011? and ” Details for Entrance Exam” of concern Entrance Examination available on website ( i.e. on HomePage of www.aiimsexams.org Website in “Prospectus” Section and “Details for Entrance Exam” are provided for each entrance exam in Submenu of Course name) before going for filling up the form.
2. In case information furnished on online form found to be false then applicant candidature/registration/admission/service may be cancelled/terminated.
3. Some Hints to fill up the fields of form also provided with each field of Online Application Form.
4. Always keep following documents with you:

* Photocopy of Registration Slip,
* AIIMS copy of Challan( photocopy) and Student Challan Copy (in original).

1. Always remember following information provided by you for accessing online Application & result and for future communication with AIIMS:

* Email-ID (as Username)
* Password
* Unique Transaction Number/Journal Number written by Bank on Challan Form while making the payment in bank against Challan form generated online after submission of online application data.
* Registration Number/Application Form Number generated after submission of application online
* Date of Birth
1st March 2012, 02:37 PM

Post Re: How to purchase AIIMS application form? Last date to apply and cost of application form?

[QUOTE=hemanthroyal;357826]How to purchase AIIMS application form? Last date to apply in punjab plz.reply me sir m.worrying
16th March 2014, 04:38 PM

Before submit the online application form all are edit opion but in payment section there is no edit in payment mode and UTR number edit. So please give edit option in that field.