10th June 2012, 10:34 PM
Unregistered

How to study B.Tech after passing polytechnic diploma? Books to be referred to prepare for LEET entrance exam

Sir/madam. I am student of polytechnic diploma in 2nd year. I want to studying b.tech. So which book(publication) is best to preparation of leet entrance exam for me

Related Questions:
  1. Which books to be referred for LEET entrance test? I am studying diploma engineering
  2. What is the date of sale of LEET forms? Books to be referred to crack the exam?
  3. How can I prepare for LEET exam after doing diploma and what is the syllabus? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How can I prepare for LEET exam and what is the syllabus? What is the date of the exam?
  5. Can I get VNIT College after completion of diploma Polytechnic through LEET entrance exam
  6. How to prepare for railway entrance exam? Books to be referred?
  7. Possibility to study B.Arch through LEET for Civil Engineering Diploma student? -- [New]
  8. How should I prepare for KAS entrance exam? Books to be referred?
  9. Books to be referred for B.Tech entrance exam after passing diploma information technology
  10. How to prepare for LEET? Books to refer and important subject?
  11. Books to be referred for competitive exams like Railway for ECE branch?
  12. How can I study for JJR Mains entrance exam? Books to be referred?
  13. How can I get admission in B.Tech through LEET if completed 3 years Diploma course?
  14. Which candidates are applying in diploma for admission in B.Tech and LEET? I am appearing in IC diploma from government polytechnic sonipat
  15. How can I study for SBI PO entrance exam? Books to be referred?
  16. When the application form of LEET will be released? Examination date of LEET?
  17. How to prepare for CS entrance exam? Names of the books to be referred?