3rd June 2013, 08:53 PM

How to take admission in super 30?

I want to take admission at your super 30 . so plz reply that Is there any form filling date remaining?

4th June 2015, 07:06 PM

Default Re: How to take admission in super 30?

Sir, I want to take admission at your supar30. our vary poor famliy. My cont No:-) 9584361788
11th July 2015, 10:35 PM
Akshit Muval

I am in 9th standard and belongs to S.C. community &I want to take admission in super 30 please guide me what is the criteria for the admission in your institute?
12th July 2015, 09:19 PM
bambam04

If you want to take admission in super 30, you have to firstly fill up the form after that a entrance exam will be conducted by the institutes. If you rank in under 30 then you get the admission.
13th July 2015, 12:41 AM
joyshreenath

See Super 30 organization has grown under patronizer known as Ramanujan School of Mathematics. They give backing to students who have really poor economical and financial background.So if you do not fall in that financial belt, you cannot apply for super 30 organization. You need to go to the Ramanujan School of Mathematics in the first week of May and take up forms worth Rs.60. Then you need to sit for the 1 hour long objective test having 30 MCQ questions. The questions are from higher secondary standard syllabus. The questions generally cover the subjects of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. So if you fare really well in the examination, you will sent to IIT from this organization to study graduation with all the relative costs of thriving in IIT borne by Ramanujan School of Mathematics itself.
7th August 2015, 12:30 AM

sir I am in Bsc final from geology and I belonging from up board I want clear iit jeam exam I belong to very poor family plz guided me I need your help my no 9720199057
3rd February 2016, 08:46 AM

SIR I M IN 12th standard nd i want to take addmission in your institute so what i do for take addmission in your institute,.
1st April 2016, 03:46 PM

Sir ,i am a student of class 10th. What should i do in order to get admission in super 30?
12th April 2016, 07:06 PM

Respected sir I am mani from madhubani I have given 10th exam (bihar board) I belongs to poor family I want to get adimission in super 30 sir please provide me syllabus how I can get prepared entrance exam please help me sir at 7352335917 9570247532
13th April 2016, 02:26 PM

sir I am passed class 10 and appear my result and I want to take in admission super 30 please guide me 8227978226
17th April 2016, 04:51 PM
Aditya parkash

Post Re: How to take admission in super 30?

sir I passed 10 and I also face the exam 10+2 in2016 my result in appering I want to joun supper30 so can we help to join us plese my mobile number is 8051094663
17th April 2016, 06:49 PM

sir, kindly inform me what should I do in order to take part in Anand super 30.I have recently gave tenth class examination.
11th May 2016, 01:14 PM
Arun Chauhan Mehnagar

Sir my self Arun Chauhan I am belong at UP Azamgarh
I want take admission in your super 30 coaching center splease give me idea for join
11th June 2016, 05:41 PM

Sir my name is Vivek and I am from mp but my real village is ara(Bihar) sir this year I clear 10 by85% sir I want to take admission in your institute'super 30'
20th August 2016, 03:52 PM

is it necessary that I have to belong from SC/st because I am from general category bt economically very poor then I can not take admission in super thirty
23rd September 2016, 02:18 AM

I belong to a very poor lower middle class family suffering from financial conditions. I want to take admission in super 30. I am from uttar pradesh kanpur can i take part in entrance examination
12th December 2016, 07:12 AM

Sir I am 11th class student .can I join super 30 inform me in my mobile number 9839100907
22nd December 2016, 02:32 PM

I am studying in 10th and want admission in your institute . Please guide me how to take admission in 11th in 2017th bach.
10th January 2017, 08:09 AM

I am studying in class 10th and want admission in your institute. Please guide me how to take admission in 11th, 2017 batch.
19th January 2017, 08:03 AM

I am studying in class 10th and want admission in your institute. Please guide me how to take admission in 11th, 2017 batch.

I am from Bihar jamui can i take part in entrance examination
18th March 2017, 03:42 PM

Respected sir I belong to Rajasthan. I am going to pass Sr.sec. school exam with good marks this year. Please let me know how can I appear in supper 30.
7th April 2017, 05:44 PM

I am from poor family and l want to take admission in super 30 so please tell me procedure to apply and it's syllabus at [email protected]
30th May 2017, 07:10 PM

Sir, I want to take admission in super 30.so please tell me procedure to apply. My contact no is 8709447048
4th June 2017, 11:16 PM

I want to take admission in a super 30 please tell me syllabus and exam date sir.and how to fill the form
12th June 2017, 12:45 AM

Dear sir my name is Aryan Mishra I am economically poor I am study in 12. Class so how I take admission in super 30 please tell me date or call me 9599261334
5th September 2017, 04:42 PM

Respected sir. I belong to a poor family in bihar. I will give 10 exam board this year. I want to take admission in your institute. Please tell me procedure to apply and syllabus. My contact no is 8789848601.please call me and help me sir.............
9th September 2017, 09:19 PM

Hello sir i'm from Nagpur Maharashtra I just want to know what the process to join the super 30. Please sir guide me.
24th September 2017, 01:51 PM

Respected sir I am belong to poor family so your super 30 is very important me life because I want to study for iit engineer
22nd January 2018, 09:55 PM

Respected Sir, I am studying in 10th class I want to take admission in super 30 please tell me how I get admission
26th March 2018, 08:35 AM

Sir, I have passed the board examination of bihar matric 2018 and I want to take admission in super 30 for engineering. Tell me how I get admission in super 30
5th May 2018, 03:29 PM

Respective teacher how can i take admission i dont know because in my home no one guide me to qualify anywere
8th May 2018, 01:07 PM
KALAIVANI1312

To get admission in super 30,you should have completed 12 th std with 60% marks and you family back ground should be financially weak.
in the examination questions from physics,chemistry and mathematics will be asked,totally 45 questions will be there from these subjects ,duration will be one and half hours
9th May 2018, 05:40 PM

I have to take admission in super 30 .now I am in class 10th. What is syllabus for its entrance test . If possible plz message me on 7979945867
1st June 2018, 05:53 PM

Sir i want to take admission in super 30 i have clear my 12 from CBSC Board delhi i got 66.4%M my father is physically handicapped and my mother goes to door to door work for cleaning home, i am belong to poor family background please help me Sir, i want to do something my family from hard work from the education please tell me is it possible to get admission supper 30
1st June 2018, 06:04 PM

Respected Sir i didn't mentioned my contact details before submit my question i belong to poor family my father is physically handicapped and my mother is goes to door to door for cleaning homes sir i passed from CBS board 2018 class 12th got marks 66.4% please help me how to get admission in supper 30 my contact details is 9599460826,
11th June 2018, 12:21 PM

I want to say that about cracking iit jee . It is not necessary you crack iit by help of anand kumar sir .you can crack iit jee mains and advance both by your suitable plan . I was cracking jee mains in first chance but I couldn't clear jee advance .. for more information of iit jee ... whatsapp no. Is 8081192559 ... I will try to help you thanks
8th October 2019, 04:11 AM

Sir I want to take admission in super 30. I am in 11th standard. How can I take admission?
12th October 2019, 08:12 PM

sir,I also wan't to take admission,now I am study in 10th class.I want to became a Doctor.Which step I take next.please tell me sir,
6th November 2019, 04:46 PM

I Am a single mother working I have not much study more...but I want my child to be studied as well to be better than me .did my child can appear in your coaching center whether I come in your criteria I m financially weak. He is on the 9th.from the state board.
25th December 2019, 02:02 AM

Respected sir I am belong to poor family so your super 30 is very important me life
Please help me sir my dream iit engineering
Contact no.9956513247.9936202015
26th December 2019, 10:18 PM
Nadeem786Mau

If you have strong mathematics and physics and chemistry then apply supp30. before you do hard work in study.
6th March 2020, 05:36 PM

I'm Arti Baski in 10th right now, from Gaya (Bihar) Want to pursue my carrier in IIT, Want to apply in 'Super 30'. Tell me the procedure for admission, and the test date so that I can enroll for 11th at the earliest!