9th November 2012, 07:51 PM
animesh p

How to take admission in super 30?

i want to take admission in super 30..Could u please provide to me the details

27th February 2013, 06:56 PM

Default Re: How to take admission in super 30?

what is the last date of form filling of super 30 patna and when is the test for it?
27th March 2013, 02:41 PM

hwo to take admission in super30? provide me its detail information
2nd April 2013, 09:54 PM

what is the admission procedure of super 30???
21st April 2013, 06:35 PM

what are the ways to get in IIT super 30??
5th May 2013, 09:29 PM

how to take admossion in super 30 ? provid me detail
20th May 2013, 12:09 PM
mxsiva4u

Thumbs up Re: How to take admission in super 30?

Dear aspirant ,

Super 30 is an initiative of Anand Kumar in Bihar, to train 30 students every year for writing the Joint Entrance Examination for admission into the Indian Institutes of Technology.

Eligibility: 12th pass with 60% from recognized board and should have poor financial background.

Super 30 Entrance Test for IIT JEE 2013” is on May 27.

It is available in the first week of May at Ramanujan School of Mathematics.

The cost of application is 50 Rs.

Exam Pattern:

There are 45 objective type questions equally from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. The test is of one and half hour with negative marking.

Result is published after 2 weeks.

There is no fee for Super 30. It is an absolutely free program with 1 year duration and includes free lodging and food.

Thank you...
5th June 2013, 08:36 PM

sir, i want to take admission in class 10 , and i am presently
in class 9 could you please provide me with the procedure of getting admission
6th June 2013, 06:58 PM

sir,i want to take admission in super30 in class 9 and i am presently in class 9 please help me to know the procedures of getting admission to it .
11th June 2013, 07:16 PM

Just i have passed 10th class with 77%marks .can i apply for super 30 ?
29th June 2013, 12:34 AM

My son studying in class 11.He wants to take admission in super 30.what will I do
29th June 2013, 07:43 PM
saswat1989

Hi ,

Eligibility: 12th pass with 60% from recognized board and should have poor financial background.

Super 30 Entrance Test for IIT JEE 2013” is on May 27.

It is available in the first week of May at Ramanujan School of Mathematics.

The cost of application is 50 Rs.

Exam Pattern:The test is of one and half hour with negative marking.There are 45 objective type questions equally from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics.

11th July 2013, 10:18 AM

sir,i have just passed class 10th with 92% and i want to do something in my life but i have no much money so,i request to you show me the way on which i get the success , THANKS SIR. Your's obeideintly Shivam Mehra.
20th October 2013, 09:54 PM

Sir, I have just passed 10th with 10CGPA and I want to join super 30 after 12th. Please reply me the procedure of taking admission. Your's obediently Chandresh gupta. Contact No. 09897005611
26th December 2013, 06:12 PM
sanjaydebrgu

Arrow Re: How to take admission in super 30?

[my son is class x standard and shall be appearing final examination during the month of March,2014 under the CBSE board please let me know the details of entrance examination system of super 30
10th March 2014, 01:18 PM

how can i get form of super 30 2014 entrance exam ?they are available online or not?
15th April 2014, 07:15 PM

sir I have just passed 12th with 67% from commerce and I want to take admission in super 30.what will I do?your obediently Majid Alam.contact no.9097559276 from purnea(bihar)
16th April 2014, 03:03 PM

Plz tell me the procedure to take admissimion in super 30 bt i have passed 12th with 72% bt i got marks in maths only 45 due to some reasons plz help me sir . Thank u very much. Abhishek raj 08236892418 s my cntct no. Bcz i hv no email i d. kailaras, morena, m.p.
2nd May 2014, 10:27 PM

Sir tels me i have got 88.67 %in 10th 2013and how to prefer this entrence exam
4th May 2014, 12:40 PM

sir i passed 10th with 10 c.g.p.a. and appeared 12th board exam in 2014 so prefer me how to take admission in super 30
26th May 2014, 09:22 PM

what type of question will ask in super30 for student who just pass class-10
20th June 2014, 08:10 PM

Now I am in bansal classes kota in 11th I have to take admission in 12th how I will take admisn
25th June 2014, 06:05 PM

sir. what qualification for entrance in super 30 and how many attempt can be done for super 30 and after which class it can be try
7th July 2014, 10:40 PM

Sir, i am reading in class 10 .I want to become the student of super 30 for qualify iit.what i do pls give me instruction.
8th July 2014, 12:49 AM

sir should i have to come there to fill the form or i can fill it by taking print out of application form from net and send it to given address
15th August 2014, 12:37 PM

DEAR SIR ,
I BELONGS TO MADHUBANI BIHAR BUT I LIVES IN SAGAR MP .
RECENTLY I HAVE PASSED CLASS 10TH FROM CBSE BOARD AND SCORED 76%.
IS I AM CAPABLE TO BE A PART OF YOUR SUPER 30.
SIR , PLEASE ALLOW ME TO BE A PART OF YOUR TEAM.
MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
THANK YOU
AKASH MISHRA
17th August 2014, 09:59 AM

Sir, I am studying in 10th class from JAC BOARD .And i want to give test for patna super 30.So plz tell me when i will apply entrance test form.
My email [email protected],
[email protected].
24th August 2014, 09:53 PM

sir i will give my 10 in 2015 and i am highly intrested in taking part in super 30.....i will be highly obliged if u tell me how to get admissons in super 30..................contact me in my no.8677878426 faizan
2nd October 2014, 11:34 PM

I have crrumtly passed class 10th how does i can take admissom in super30?
18th November 2014, 05:22 PM

Sir I want to take admissions in super30 But belong to middleclass background. Can I Take admission?
26th March 2015, 09:36 PM

Sir i want to take admission in super 30 and know about its exam condition
I have currently given 10th board exam
So plz sir fastly give me ur information
28th April 2015, 10:14 AM

Originally Posted by animesh p View Post
i want to take admission in super 30..Could u please provide to me the details
..I am Firdaus Ansari in rewa (m.p.) sir I am qualified in class 10th and I want to take admission in your institution. .........
7th May 2015, 12:49 AM

SIR, I GOT 147 MARKS IN JEEMAIN-2015.PLEASE GUIDE ME FOR JEE ADVANCE-2015.MY MOBILE NO. IS 09826746870
15th May 2015, 04:12 PM

sir, i want to become the student of super 30 but this time i only pass 10 if you have some suggestion for me than tell me.
7th June 2015, 11:44 PM

what is the last date of filling the form of entrance test in super 30 and when the exam will be held?
13th June 2015, 07:13 AM

Sir i am from up board presently in 12th.how can i take admission in super 30. Please provide me syllabus.my email id is [email protected]
22nd June 2015, 08:39 AM

Sir I want to take admission in super 30 in 9th class. But I belong to finanancialy weak family.How I will take admission in super 30.
29th June 2015, 08:04 PM

sir i passed 12th with 89 percent rajasthan bord 2015 i belong to financialy weak family sir iwant to select for iit jee and i operate heart surgery in 2011 i want to take admission in super 30 my catigery obc or my jee man score 128 in 2o15
29th June 2015, 08:17 PM

sir i want to join super30 i passed 12th with 89 percent rajasthan board 2015 i related with obc catigory my jee man score 128 my father is a small farmer my family is poor and i operate the heart surgery in 2011 thanks
8th December 2015, 08:30 PM

What is the last age to qualify the super 30?
Im belonging to west champaran bihar
Ravishankar my brother's emailid is [email protected]
25th December 2015, 09:15 PM

Sir I am studying in class 9th. I want to take a part of super 30.Please suggest me what and when (after 10th or 12th) I can give the entrance exam of super30
3rd January 2016, 04:26 PM

I am going to appear in CBSE Exam.2016. how & when I may appear in super 30 entrance exam.Pl. guide me
9th January 2016, 08:42 PM

I am appering in ICSE exam 2016 and want to join super 30 in patna. Please guide me how and when to appear in its entrance test
9th January 2016, 09:02 PM

Sir I am going to appear in my ICSE Exam.2016.And I want to join super 30 in Patna please guide me for how to take admission in it.
9th January 2016, 10:06 PM

Sir I am going to appear in ICSE exam.2016. And I want to join super 30 in Patna.Please guide me for entrance exam.
4th February 2016, 09:27 AM

I am confused about admission to super30 . for attending written test whether he has to pass 10th class or 12th class? Pls clarify me sir.

Ashok sajjan frm karnataka
17th February 2016, 01:07 PM

Sir I want to take admission in super 30. But I have not given the entrance exam due to some reason and presently I am in 10th class. What to do to get admission.
25th February 2016, 10:14 PM

I want to take admission in super 30. I am in class 10th. What to do to take admission.
7th March 2016, 07:23 PM

Sir i am in class 10th from bihar board. Sir i admission in super 30 but Sir i born in poor family. I do not want that effect in my life. My contact no. Is 8651105426. Sir please give me good decision that i suceess in super30. Thank you i waiting for your call. Vivek kumar
30th March 2016, 03:07 PM

i have just passed class 10 from jnv goalpara .sir i was also invited to give exam by dakshana foundation. sir i want to do something best in my life so can i appear super 30entrence exam after class 10? if yes than how ?please help me sir. contract no.7576061625
by Adarsh kr. tiwari