14th February 2011, 07:42 PM
jigarshah

How and where to apply for M.Tech. Aeronautica Engg. course after completion of B.Tech. in Mechanical Engg. ?

HII , frnds !! i m studying be ( mechanical engineeering ) .. Ihave to take addmission in M-TECH ( aeronautical engineering ) ..... plss give me suitable rply >>.

Related Questions:
  1. In which NIT should i apply for M.Tech so as to get admission after scoring 534 in Production and Industrial Engineering?
  2. Which are the better courses in Polytechnic Engineering?
  3. After Mechanical Engineering how can I apply for Mechanical Engineering?
  4. How to join M.Tech Mechanical Engineering through distance education after completing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. What are the opportunities after completion of B.Tech? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year
  6. What are the jobs after M.Tech in software engineering?
  7. How good are M.Tech placements in SRM University
  8. What is the best thing to do after Civil Engineering? MBA, M.E., M.Tech or UPSC Civils? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible to join M.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completion of BE in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Am I eligible for M.Tech in computer science or information technology after doing B.E in mechanical engineering?
  11. Can I do M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering after completion of B.Tech from Computer Science?
  12. How to become a scientist after passing B.Tech Mechanical Engineering? I have passed 6th semester in mechanical engineering with 75% marks
  13. Minimum Marks required to get admission for B.Tech course in NIT Trichy for a candidate of General category?
  14. How to do M.Tech in Mechanical Stream after passing B.E in Aeronautical Engineering?
  15. Which are the B.Tech colleges in AP offering distance in B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering
  16. Which are the B.Tech colleges in AP offering distance in B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?