16th June 2010, 04:14 PM
PRAMOD KUMAR PAL

I have not received my IES admit card yet

I have not received my IES admit card yet. when i will be able to get my admit card?

16th June 2010, 04:40 PM

Default Re: I have not received my IES admit card yet

If you dont receive your IES admit card yet, the please dont worry, just contact to concerned authority soon, they will provide you detail regarding your admit card. So
please contact IES authority soon. for more detail please visit the official site of
UPSC-

www.upscexam.com.
16th June 2010, 04:54 PM
yeskacivil

Post Re: I have not received my IES admit card yet

Originally Posted by PRAMOD KUMAR PAL View Post
I have not received my IES admit card yet. when i will be able to get my admit card?
Hai Friend.. Hall tickets to the candidates have been dispatched by Union Service Public commission. Letters of rejection to the applicants who do not comply with the various essential conditions of the examination have also been issued. If you has not received any of the above mentioned communications, you may contact UPSC Facilitation Counter on Telephone Nos. 011-23385271, 011-23381125 or 011-23098543 between 10 A.M. to 5 P.M. on all working days. You may also send FAX messages on No. 011-23387310.
16th June 2010, 05:00 PM
SJ.18

Originally Posted by PRAMOD KUMAR PAL View Post
HI Pramod
You should once contact the commission on working days at 10.00am to 5.00pm

Tel pn. 3385271 & 3381125
And you may also check venue inf. from UPSC website
http://www.upsc.gov.in/exams/exams.htm#Venue%20Information
I hope you may get every information from above site.
Good luck
16th June 2010, 05:34 PM
compaq123

donot worry you can easily download www.upsc.gov.in.
18th June 2010, 10:50 PM

http://www.upsc.gov.in/Query/engg/engg_venue_query.htm#PageTop for both online & offline

enjoy
19th June 2010, 12:23 AM
ravi k

dear friend there is no matter of worry.it may be due to postal delay.but certainly you will get your admit car d.you can contact to UPSC official website. www.upsc.gov.in
19th June 2010, 12:37 PM

I m applied for IES exam 2010, so i have not yet recevied my admit card. wen i wil able to get my admit card? Form no. is 38054558
19th June 2010, 12:59 PM

I have not received my IES admit card yet.please inform me.when i will be able to get my admit card?my email id [email protected]
19th June 2010, 02:31 PM

i have not got my INDIAN ENGG SERVICES exam admit card yet

PRAVIN KUMAR
19th June 2010, 03:48 PM

hello sir,i have applied for ies but my form has been rejected .it was clearly mention in the form that candidates for ies ,ignore column 17-22, so i did it.please check it and allow me to sit the exam.for any other communication contact
email [email protected]
branch - electrical
form no.38111526
19th June 2010, 08:07 PM

I have not received my IES admit card yet neither am getting any information frm the sites mentioned by you above.My registration id is 11000352099.plz help me to get my admit card as the examination date is near.
20th June 2010, 02:26 PM

20th June 2010, 03:46 PM

ref.application form no. 37936754,i have not received my ies admit card yet .may i get it on line? pl. help with thanks.

soumya basak
20th June 2010, 09:22 PM

i have not received my ies admit card yet
20th June 2010, 10:50 PM

i dont have Registration number also want need to be done in this case.
Pls help me here ...
21st June 2010, 10:16 AM

http://www.upsc.gov.in/Query/engg/engg_venue_query.htm

just check it..
21st June 2010, 02:08 PM

I spoke to the people. Please get a printout of ur venue information at http://www.upsc.gov.in/exams/exams.htm#Venue%20Information, and take 2 photos and one id proof with u to the venue. You will be allowed to appear for the exam.
21st June 2010, 03:40 PM

RESPECTED SIR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE ES ADMIT CARD TILL NOW. I HAVE FORGOT MY FORM NO. NO ONE RECEIVES THE CALLS ON UPSC OFFICE CONTACT NO.WHAT SHOULD I DO SIR.DATE IS NEAR.PLZ HELP ME.
MY NAME- NAVNEET KUMAR MISHRA
DOB- 05/02/1987
CAN U MAIL OR GIVE ME SOME INFORMATION REGARDING ADMIT CARD ON MY ID [email protected]
22nd June 2010, 05:51 PM

Re: I have not received my IES admit card yet
22nd June 2010, 05:54 PM

Re: I have not received my IES admit card yet

22nd June 2010, 06:56 PM

RESPECTED SIR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE IES ADMIT CARD TILL NOW. I HAVE FORGOT MY FORM NO. NO ONE RECIEVE THE CALLS ON
UPSC OFFICE CONTACT NO.WHAT SHOULD I DO SIR DATE IS NEAR PLEASE HELP ME.
MY NAME- SAROJ KUMARI
DOB- 15/05/1986
ADDRESS- S.K GIRLS HOSTEL
M.M.M. EC GORAKHPUR(U.P)
PIN NO.-273010
23rd June 2010, 05:07 PM

RESPECTED SIR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE ES ADMIT CARD TILL NOW. I HAVE FORGOT MY FORM NO. NO ONE RECEIVES THE CALLS ON UPSC OFFICE CONTACT NO.WHAT SHOULD I DO SIR.DATE IS NEAR.PLZ HELP ME.
MY NAME- DARAKSHAN JABIN
DOB- 14/07/1985
CAN U MAIL OR GIVE ME SOME INFORMATION REGARDING ADMIT CARD ON MY ID - [email protected]
23rd June 2010, 05:40 PM

RESPECTED SIR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE IES ADMIT CARD TILL NOW.I HAVE FORGOT MY FORM NO.PLEASE HELP ME
MY NAME-RAMNIWAS
FATHER NAME-DHARM DEO YADAV
DOB-01-07-1985
ADDRESS-
VILL-MEERPUR
POST-BIBIPUR
DISTT-MAU
PIN CODE-275306
23rd June 2010, 07:39 PM

sir myself saroj kumari the student of madan mohan malviya engg. college did,nt recieve my admit card sir please take some action against this my centre code is 26 and code for engg exam is3 my dob is 15/5/86 education qualification code is02 hai.My id is [email protected]
24th June 2010, 01:26 AM

sir i have not received my admit card till now for IES 2010 and i have forgot my application form no.
name-VIKAS SRIVASTAVA
father name-MR. VIJAY KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
DOB-8 MAY 1989
ADDRESS-
125/7A LUKERGANJ ALLAHABAD U.P.
PIN CODE-211003
email [email protected]
mobile no.- 919651280217, 919794866520
24th June 2010, 11:47 PM

I have not received my IES admit card yet neither am getting any information frm the sites mentioned by you above..plz help me to get my admit card as the examination date is near.
sir u can mail me on [email protected]
25th June 2010, 09:44 PM

i have not received my ies admit card
rakesh ranjan,s/o jitendra prasad,r.w.d,soil investigation division,gorakh nath compound,boring canal road, patna
pin-800001
email [email protected] dob-25/1/1988
mobile no-9955773988
26th June 2010, 12:35 AM
garg.satish0

hello !!
there is nothing to panic about it .don't worry!!!!

~they also does reject too many copies as their clarifying criteria's are too strict but don't worry if you have filled it okay as they rejects the applications only on the basis of field which are specified mandatory in the application form ....

~now you are left with two options .:

1). either you can fax your request for Duplicate Admit Card, quoting your Application Numbers, to Fax No. 011-23387310.

2). In case you does not receive the Duplicate Admit Card, you will be ALLOWED to sit in the Examination on the basis of following documents:

a) An attested photograph of the candidate.

b) Printout of the Roll Number and Centre Allotted to the candidate as given at UPSC website (http://www.upsc.gov.in )

~more details regarding the same are published on the UPSC website as well .Just follow the link http://upsc.gov.in/exams/notificatio...h%20Commission

~ you can also contact the fecilitation counter on telephone numbers 011-23385271 , 011-23381125 , 011-23098543 on working days b/w 10 am to 5 pm .

don't worry!!!
chill ~!!
26th June 2010, 06:12 PM
karthu

HAI
If you have not yet received your admit card please contact UPSC centre. They will help you . You can also refer the same via online to the link www.upsc.gov.in or www.upsc.org.I think it may be due to the postal delay. So dont worry.
bye
2nd July 2010, 04:44 PM

I HAVE NO RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD IFS
3rd July 2010, 12:19 PM

name-rajiv kumar
i have no receive my admit card IFS .
15th July 2010, 08:19 PM
parhitoshika

check your status at following nos.
1.011-23385271 ,
2. 011-23381125 ,
3. 011-23098543.
admit card must have been struck at post office.
search it also.
25th November 2010, 05:04 PM

I have not received my IES admit card and i Forgot my form no. to get information of venue and Roll no. admit card from your web site, so plz kindly help me.my email ID. is ([email protected]).
Mobile.No.098641-89974

Monalisha Bharali Das
C/O Mridul Das
Kamakhya Nursery
P.O. bharalumukh
Guwahati-781009
Assam
18th December 2010, 11:59 AM

scra admit card
23rd February 2011, 07:44 PM

I have not recieved the confirmation of IES 2011 online application... what should i do??
24th February 2011, 03:34 PM
biswaranjan9

You will be get well soon.Otherwise you can collect xerox admit card from net.
25th February 2011, 11:54 PM
biswaranjan9

First you have to wait. If it is too late get the xerox admit card from the net.
17th April 2011, 09:41 PM

I have not received my IES admit card yet
18th April 2011, 01:50 PM

sir i havnt recive my admit card yet.
25th April 2011, 07:28 PM

I have not received my IES admit card till now
my registration no is 11103189537
RAJIB KUMAR GARU
26th April 2011, 12:37 AM
amlendu shekhar

If you dont receive your IES admit card yet, the please dont worry, just contact to concerned authority soon, they will provide you detail regarding your admit card. So
please contact IES authority soon. for more detail please visit the official site of
UPSC-

www.upscexam.com.
29th April 2011, 02:15 PM

sir, i have not received my admit card for ies exam 2011 which will be held on14 may 2011. my registration id is 11101658618.my mobile no is 9724066655. my e mail id are [email protected] and [email protected]
29th April 2011, 02:21 PM

sir i have not received my admit card for ies 2011 which will be held on 14 may 2100 . please send my admit card to my email id. my email id are [email protected] and [email protected].
3rd May 2011, 12:30 AM

i have not received my admit card sir how can i get it plz send my admit card to my mail id [email protected]
3rd May 2011, 01:02 PM

I have not receive my IES admit card and my redg no-11103696411 and my mail id [email protected] please sent in this mail id. thanks
3rd May 2011, 04:00 PM

my center code is 26(i.e. Lucknow) and sub center code is 5, but the address of sub center is not mentioned what should i do???
3rd May 2011, 06:29 PM

I have not received my admit card of I.E.S exam 2011.So please send my admit card of I.E.S exam 2011 to my Email id.
mob:-9426979123
Email:[email protected]
4th May 2011, 05:09 PM

very good information............
enjoy[/QUOTE]
5th May 2011, 01:40 PM

i have not received my admit card of I.E.S exam 2011 so please send my admit card my regd no 11102861354 the exam to be held on 14.05.11 my e mail id [email protected] my mobile no 9439440462