4th May 2010, 11:58 AM
nandan_12

UPSC engineering services examination application number lost

hi..
sir i have applied for upsc engineering services examination and i lost my application no.. how can i get my application no. back... how can i get status of my application...
plz reply soon..

6th May 2010, 12:16 PM
satishkomer

Default Re: UPSC engineering services examination application number lost

Don,t worry this much....my frnd 1-1/2 mnths before IES exam you will get the admit card.......
containing some usefull information....
Clear the exam.....and so on ....
Applcation No..Dosen't matter as you got the admit card ....usually it idin't happen but any way if you don't get admit card try to get duplicate admit card.....ok

13th May 2010, 02:44 AM
kool

ya friend it is very difficult to check your form status without application fom no.
so kindly wait for your admit card, you will sure get your admit card before exam schedule..
13th May 2010, 11:43 PM
Bella

you shouldnt have been so areless.anyway, dont worry you will gat your hall ticket before the exam if all the particulars filled by you are correct do not panic...prepare well for the exam
14th May 2010, 01:53 AM

You should always note the application number as soon as you receive it. Anyways its of no use of talking over the spilled milk.

There is no way to get your application form no. So just wait for your admit card and hope that you filled all the details in it correctly

Cheers
14th May 2010, 06:11 AM
sadhan

dear frnd,
without application form number how can check your status?
wait for your admit card
14th May 2010, 09:24 AM

If you lost your application number, then you will not get your application
number yet, just wait for the admit card to get your application number
and roll. number. If you have filled application form correctly, then you
will definetly receive your admit card. just wait for the admit card,
because there are no chance to get your application number.

ok
14th May 2010, 11:33 AM
satishkomer

again i am saying don't worry be happy ..... or if really you want to solve your quires you can contact to UPSC Board contact.....they may help you...
But any way this is the best lesson you had learnt forever for being careless.
14th May 2010, 02:27 PM

dont worry about it,now your first focus should be to prepare for the exam and do your best.okay...............
your admit card will be at your place before your exam.Dont worry about it......................
all the best...................
may god give all ur dreams come true........................
14th May 2010, 03:47 PM
kool

Thumbs up Re: UPSC engineering services examination application number lost

you have to contact to the upsc for further action.
14th May 2010, 05:13 PM
amitforever

dont panic if you have lost the application no thenn just wait for the hall ticket of it and in case you wi.ll not get the hall ticket then no one can help you
so keep patient and wait for the admit card
ok
16th May 2010, 05:58 PM

sir, i hav applied online for engg services xam 2010, hw should i check the status of my apllication?
18th May 2010, 05:25 PM

till 18th may 2010 i have not received my admit card. what should i do now.
can i collect it from the upsc head office
19th May 2010, 10:26 AM

sir, i have not received my acknowlegment card yet... my friends too did not receive their cards.. we dont know whether we will be receiving our hall tickets as the exams are nearing.. we are very sure that all the details written in the application form are true.. plz reply to the earliest to my mail id : [email protected]
20th May 2010, 08:14 AM
sg3125

Sir, I don’t know ,how very particularly you can renew. But there is one chance, go back to your registration number, and forward it to upsc office.RTI can also be used.
22nd May 2010, 08:32 PM
V.Neelima

Originally Posted by nandan_12 View Post
hi..
sir i have applied for upsc engineering services examination and i lost my application no.. how can i get my application no. back... how can i get status of my application...
plz reply soon..
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz reply as soon as possible.
25th May 2010, 06:36 PM
NAVINAVINAV

ive lost my acknowledgment card...and dont have my application no...admit card for ies-2010 hv not received yet...how could i get it....
26th May 2010, 12:53 AM
atanu

hi fiend,
do not worry,
if your application form is fill up.correct then there is no any problem,you must get admid card for the examination.
ok
26th May 2010, 10:48 PM

you will not get your application
number yet, just wait for the admit card to get your application number
and roll. number. If you have filled application form correctly, then you
will definetly receive your admit card.
6th June 2010, 10:11 PM

when will i got my engg services 2010 exam admit card
7th June 2010, 10:08 AM
prashantmeghalia

Smile Re: UPSC engineering services examination application number lost

hi..
plz reply soon..
sorry friend but it is not possible to see the status of your application form without the application number. you must wait for sometime if you have filled the form correctly you will surely receive your admit card soon.
7th June 2010, 03:59 PM

when will i got my engg services 2010 exam admit card
15th June 2010, 09:03 PM

Till now i didnt receive my admit card. how many days i takes to come? Can i get my admit card?
18th June 2010, 11:09 AM

Till now i didnt receive my admit card. how many days i takes to come? Can i get my admit card? (rahul modanwal)
20th June 2010, 10:59 AM

sir i am rajeev from allahabad my form no either 37428702 or 37428738/39 father name davi dayal mourya i have yet not recieved my admit card what cai i do?
20th June 2010, 01:08 PM

i sis not get my sdmit card.so how to get my admit card,ple send reply [email protected]
24th June 2010, 11:29 AM

i lost my application no. and i dont get my admit card till 24th june.
what sud i do??
29th August 2010, 07:47 PM
rajesh gupta 1

Dear friend;

As you have applied for upsc engineering services

examination and your application no.is lost . So; nothing

you can do now. If your admit card will be reached then

all right.Otherwise try for next time.
30th August 2010, 01:59 AM
princearyan

dear friends,

do not worry,

if your application form is filled up correctly then you must get the admit cards.

other wise you can contact the upsc authority.

they must solve your problem,
31st August 2010, 03:23 AM
robart

don't worry. after 10 - 20 days of posting your letter UPSC send you acknowledgment letter.

here your application number will be mentioned.you can get it.but from next time always have a xerox copy of application form.

5th January 2011, 12:43 AM

any one know's details of upsc engg service advertise no/commision no plz send me to [email protected] plz urgent
24th February 2011, 01:14 PM

sir, i forgot to note the application no. and also forgot to affix the postage stamp on the acknowledgement card ,,
what should i do now ... plzzzzzzzz suggest me.....
15th March 2011, 05:12 PM

Originally Posted by satishkomer View Post
Don,t worry this much....my frnd 1-1/2 mnths before IES exam you will get the admit card.......
containing some usefull information....
Clear the exam.....and so on ....
Applcation No..Dosen't matter as you got the admit card ....usually it idin't happen but any way if you don't get admit card try to get duplicate admit card.....ok

HI Friends,
I ve lost my admit card. I only have my registration no. with me ... can nybody help me with this?How can I get my admit card back as I have filled the form online. Please guide me with the further procedure?
7th April 2011, 04:59 PM

Sir, I have lost my Engineering service exam registration number.Yet now ( 7th Apr, 2011) i have not received my Acknowledgement card. so, What can i do...?
Plz, reply me on Email-ID [email protected]
12th April 2011, 09:06 PM

hi..
sir i have applied for upsc engineering services examination and i lost my application no.. how can i get my application no. back... how can i get status of my application...and i have not received admit card also.............................................. ..........
plz reply soon..
16th April 2011, 01:34 PM

sir i hv forgoten my form no. n hv yet nt received my admit card wat shud i do in dis case......pls ans my query asap bcoz today is the last day.....2mrw hv my entranc 4 it.....n i regardng the delivery of the post....hv chckd on the site of indian post by inputting the consignment no no. its been dlivrd(d consignment no. isEU701155436IN)
21st April 2011, 12:13 PM

i applied engineering service examination through online registration. i printed my admit card.but,now i lost my admit card. i have my registration number. how i'm get admit card?
22nd April 2011, 07:12 PM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

You should always note the application number as soon as you receive it if you don't this type of problem arises.There is no way to get your application form number but don't woory friend wait for your admit card you will get in that.
22nd April 2011, 07:13 PM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

You should always note the application number as soon as you receive it if you don't this type of problem arises.There is no way to get your application form number but don't worry friend wait for your admit card you will get in that.
23rd April 2011, 08:06 PM

which books should i read to get top ranks ?
30th April 2011, 10:06 AM
strange_rahul

Smile Re: UPSC engineering services examination application number lost

Don't worry you get your admit card within the time if you fill up these forum correctly....for more information visits www.upsc.gov.in
2nd May 2011, 09:08 PM

i sanya guard have not yet recieved my admit card for ies exam 2011, ie may 14 wat shall i do please help me out
12th May 2011, 06:40 PM

i didn't receive my admit card yet and what should i do next
18th May 2011, 09:10 PM

how to get my registration number ? for indian engg service 2010 for checking marks....
23rd June 2011, 01:04 AM

Sir i haven,t received my acknowledgement card yet and also i have lost my application form no.
so, what can i do....
12th August 2011, 01:51 PM

sir i have not yet received the NDA(II) tha will be held on 21st august,2011.what to do?
19th August 2011, 02:08 PM

i forgot my hallticket number ,want to know my prelims result,my registration id is 11106846441,can i know the procedure to know my hallticket number
14th October 2011, 12:21 AM

I want to know the results of engineering services exam held in may 2011 14th to 16th what happen the status of the results
13th December 2011, 12:30 PM

i misplaced my admit card and i dont remember my roll no. .. i have my registration no. with me... is there any way i can get my roll no. back so that i can view my result... plzz help me out here...
15th December 2011, 12:54 PM

i forgot my hallticket number ,of engineering service exam which was held on may-2011, my registration number is:11102652595, plz send me the my hall ticket number as fast as possible, i am waiting for result. send mail and as well as msg sir,,
mail id: [email protected]
contact no:09491846706
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr