24th December 2009, 08:40 PM
sou1cob

I need sample VITMEE question papers for my reference

Can anybody provide me with VITMEE sample question papers for my reference..

12th January 2010, 01:32 AM
anudmishra

Default Re: I need sample VITMEE question papers for my reference

please tell me what is VITMEE?and for which institute is this exam conducted?
13th January 2010, 08:49 PM
himansh

you can get it by sending a dd to their main office ...
13th January 2010, 09:00 PM

I think you have mistype the question its not VITMEE it is VITEEE.

So,if you are searching for VITEEE sample papers then I will advice you to opt for 'Arihant publications' book it will provide you previous years solved papers along with complete solution and all the studymaterials which are required for its preparetion.

Go to your book retailer and ask him to provide you arihant publications book on VITEEE 2010.

19th January 2010, 04:15 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

yes
you can refer to the books name 'Arihant publications' book and s, chand books
21st January 2010, 07:46 PM

you can refer books of arihant prakashan and gk publishers...for question papers
15th February 2010, 09:54 PM
bond007

you can get the sample VITEEE question papers from the following links :-

questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4
aieee.exams4india.com/
www.pet-pmt.com/
17th February 2010, 05:16 PM
rniveditha

Originally Posted by sou1cob View Post
Can anybody provide me with VITMEE sample question papers for my reference..
if u r talking about viteee..then i suggest to give the first preference to ncert books.they r really good,n apart from that ..u can buy books like arihant-written by dcpandey for physics..
its very good..
we r doin from that book only
4th May 2010, 09:32 PM

Its not VITEEE its VITMEE ..........How to get previous papers?
5th May 2010, 11:18 PM
edward
Top Answerer

the scheme of Examination is :-

The Question Paper will contain 110 questions, with a maximum of 100 marks.
All Questions will be of OBJECTIVE TYPE.
Each question will be followed by 4 alternative answers.

Scoring and Negative Marking :-

The Question Paper will contain 110 questions, with a maximum of 100 marks.
NO negative marks for wrong answers.

all the best.....
10th May 2010, 12:11 PM

where could i find VITMEE sample question paper and patrens
16th May 2010, 02:43 PM

Is there any specific materials available for VITMEE
20th May 2010, 07:23 PM

where i can have vitmee ece paper prev one
25th May 2010, 09:06 AM

which books can i refer to attend vitmee-2010(cse) exam and also i need vitmee previous papers. plz anybody mail me at [email protected]
i have only 10 days more. so, plz any one help me....
26th May 2010, 01:53 PM

hi is there any who has stuff to answe that previous exam papers of vitmee
its not viteee its vitmee only plz help me
27th May 2010, 08:29 AM
pulsar

Exclamation Re: I need sample VITMEE question papers for my reference

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
which books can i refer to attend vitmee-2010(cse) exam and also i need vitmee previous papers. plz anybody mail me at [email protected]
i have only 10 days more. so, plz any one help me....
hi..... you can refer gk publications gate2011 .................................................. .......................................
27th May 2010, 07:33 PM

Hi.. Same prob. Most of the people doesnt understand the difference. VITEEE is written to join UG degree in VIT whereas VITMEE is for PG or master's in VIT. Has anydbody found the previous year question papers. Plz reply
28th May 2010, 01:57 PM

hi..frnds ..did any one get VITMEE papers ...i am also searchin 4 same thing,................
28th May 2010, 03:35 PM

Talking VITMEE is for pg whereas VITEEE is for ug.........

VITMEE is for pg whereas VITEEE is for ug......... u guyz dnt u hav dis much knowledge....
28th May 2010, 11:52 PM

what the heck..unable to found yar..watt lag gyi jaegi agar koi jugaad ni mila to..
29th May 2010, 12:51 AM

if u r talking about viteee,Question Paper will contain 110 questions.get the sample VITEEE question papers from the following links :-
questionpaper.in
www.aieee.exams4india.com/
29th May 2010, 01:45 PM
Bella

hi is there any who has stuff to answe that previous exam papers of vitmee
its not viteee its vitmee only plz help me
hi..frnds ..did any one get VITMEE papers ...i am also searchin 4 same thing,................
what the heck..unable to found yar..watt lag gyi jaegi agar koi jugaad ni mila to..
mind your language first

you can get the papers from
www.fulldls.com/torrents/vitmee-question-papers
questionpaper.in/EntranceExam30-VITMEE.aspx
30th May 2010, 12:11 PM

which books can i refer to attend VITMEE MAsters MCA Exam-2010(cse) exam and also i need vitmee previous papers. plz anybody mail me at it.yaminisandygmail.com
i have only 5 days more. so, plz any one help me....
31st May 2010, 10:26 AM

pl can any one tell me how can i get vitmee previosus papers
31st May 2010, 03:10 PM

Anybody have VITMEE mechanical question papers....plse replyy
31st May 2010, 03:40 PM

WHAT was the cut off of VITMEE 2009. HOW MUCH SHOULD BE OBTAINED FOR M.TECH IN CSE... PLZ DO REPLY AT THE EARLIEST.....
31st May 2010, 08:15 PM

Hey can any one tell me the difficulty level for VITMEE-2010. And also about last year's VITMEE -2009's cut off.
I know exam's pattern. I want to know
1. whether it's going to be like JAM-2010(IIT) or lower than it?
2. I am good in maths but what are the chapters in which i should focus more.
3. Pls guide for type of questions for English and reasoning.
Pls reply ASAP.
2nd June 2010, 10:02 PM

plz if any one knos d syllabus for VITMEE exam could mail me at [email protected]

PS: NOT VITEEE.... i WANT TO PREPARE FOR MASTERS PROGRAM
3rd June 2010, 12:20 PM

plz if any one knos d syllabus for VITMEE exam could mail me at [email protected]

if u had applied for the vitmee.. he ll provide u booklet with application form.. he ll specify the syllabus , total questions, marks etc... check out u r booklet first
3rd June 2010, 12:21 PM

if u had applied for the vitmee.. he ll provide u booklet with application form.. he ll specify the syllabus , total questions, marks etc... chek out
11th June 2010, 08:16 PM

plz can any body help me in getting VITMEE previous question papers?
and could mail me at [email protected]
17th June 2010, 09:51 PM

hi guys.. I wrote VITMEE for MCA. Here are few hints for the future VIT aspirants for MCA.
1. In english you have to focus in error or sentence correction, prepositions and filling with correct words. U wil get nearly 30 marks in tis.
2. Mathematics- Intergal, calculus, trignomentry, distance speed problems,vector, men and labour problems, etc..
In maths alone u can score nealy 60 to 70 marks.
If u have any other doubts just post. Will try to help u out. :-)
31st July 2010, 10:19 PM

Helo friend
You can get the VITMEE question papers for my reference from the website
www.fulldls.com/torrents/vitmee-question-papers

All the best....
12th August 2010, 11:25 AM

Sir please tell me books name prepare for ASI(PHARMACIST) IN CISF.reply
14th August 2010, 08:55 PM
amit1057

For information regarding sample VITMEE question paper
you go through the website:-
www.pet-pmt.com
www.fulldls.com
Good luck!
15th August 2010, 09:57 AM
bholag

You can get the Sample for VITMEE question papers for your reference from the below mentioned link:
www.successCDs.net
www.indiastudycircle.com
15th August 2010, 03:28 PM

Please let me know that is there any negative marking into CISF ASI exam conducted by ASI??
16th August 2010, 12:12 AM
Rickers

I didn't understand what is VITMEE, i think you made a spelling mistake.
Kindly check the spelling its VITEEE.
for this you may purchase arihant publications book.
20th March 2011, 07:06 PM

can any one pls help me out with VITMEE question papers and syllabus.. thank you
21st March 2011, 10:31 PM

i want vitmee prev.years ques.papers for ec branch
21st May 2011, 10:38 PM

Originally Posted by faiyaz View Post
I think you have mistype the question its not VITMEE it is VITEEE.

So,if you are searching for VITEEE sample papers then I will advice you to opt for 'Arihant publications' book it will provide you previous years solved papers along with complete solution and all the studymaterials which are required for its preparetion.

Go to your book retailer and ask him to provide you arihant publications book on VITEEE 2010.

no. vitmee is right. It is conducted by VIT for post graduate admission. VITEEE is only for UG.
31st May 2011, 10:15 AM

hi guys.. I wrote VITMEE for MCA. Here are few hints for the future VIT aspirants for MCA.
1. In english you have to focus in error or sentence correction, prepositions and filling with correct words. U wil get nearly 30 marks in tis.
2. Mathematics- Intergal, calculus, trignomentry, distance speed problems,vector, men and labour problems, etc..
In maths alone u can score nealy 60 to 70 marks.
If u have any other doubts just post. Will try to help u out. :-)
u have computer stuff in dat. and do u know where to get the right books for mca vitmee. is it easy to get seat
1st June 2011, 03:00 PM

ITS VITMEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VIT MASTERS ENTRANCE EXAMINATION!!!
11th June 2011, 06:39 PM

u have computer stuff in dat. and do u know where to get the right books for mca vitmee. is it easy to get seat
is there negetive marking in vitmee??? (vit masters entrance exam)
15th June 2011, 08:29 PM

Hi Sir,My VITMEE-2011 rank was 351, is there is any chance to get M.Tech. VLSI Design, Communication. Please reply me ASAP as my Interview Date Was 28th June.
15th June 2011, 10:17 PM

hi its prem... can anyone provide me informations.......................
I too wrote vitmee 2011 for mca i just got the result few hours back......
i got 404 rank in it... i received a message tat i am short listed and they called a interview on 27th... they also said get a dd of 10000 as caution deposite.............. will i get a seat in vit......?
I want to know how many seats are there for mca?...
how many members are shortlisted.......?
15th June 2011, 10:25 PM

hi guys its prem..... Please help me.
I wrote vitmee 2011 for mca....... i got the result today....... i have secured 404th rank and i m shortlisted and asked to appear for an interview on 27th monday at 8 a.m. they also asked to take a dd of rupees 10000 as caution deposit ....
will i get a seat in vit...?
How many seats are there for mca in vit...?
16th June 2011, 03:17 PM

sir i have to know the cutoff 2011-2012 batchfor vitmee2011 .
what rank is last for it networking
17th June 2011, 11:22 AM

Smile Re: I need sample VITMEE question papers for my reference

i have got 222 rank in my vit mca entrance exam.what is the chace of getting admission?how many mca seats are there in vit(velloore and chennai)
17th June 2011, 11:27 AM

i got 222rank in my vit mca entrance exam.can anybody plaese tell me the chances of getting seat.how many seats are there in mca at vit(vellor and chennai)?