23rd February 2012, 07:19 PM
IASE university approved by UGC DEC AICTE?
I am passed dme in dec 2009 .i submit diploma certificate in my office. But my office not agreed this diploma valid for ugc dec aicte request suitable answer please
26th February 2012, 02:26 AM
Re: IASE university approved by UGC DEC AICTE?
As far as approval of the Distance Education Council is concerned, the institute was provided provisional recognition by the council only for a period of one year, and was asked to submit a fresh application for the same in order to avail the recognition for the June-July session for the year 2008. Till now, there hasn't been any official confirmation which clarifies the re-validation of the institutes recognition by the Distance Education Council. The technical programs offered by the Institutes are not approved by All India Council for Technical Education. In order to clarify any doubts, refer to the official website of The Institute of Advanced Studies in Education. |
20th April 2012, 04:21 PM
i have passed diploma in civil engineering from iase university in 2011. is it recognised
24th June 2012, 09:55 PM
Hello sir, maine 2011 main mechanical engg. Main diploma kiya hai, kya main ye diploma govt. Job ke liye use kar sakta houn, plese sugestion me on my id - [email protected]
8th August 2012, 07:39 PM
sir,I am passed DEE in Feb 2012.i submit diploma certificate in my office. But my office not agreed this diploma valid for ugc, dec, aicte, request suitable answer please.I am serving in BSF (Engg.)
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/iase-university-approved-ugc-dec-aicte-635251.html#ixzz22xJf1Ozz |
31st August 2012, 04:36 PM
sir i have passed B.com session july 2009 to june 2011 from iase deemed university .Is my course is valid for govt job in haryana.
[email protected] |
19th September 2012, 04:47 AM
Sir I am apply to diloma in mech.engg.final certificate in dec.2011 but now I have no result about it my enrol. no iase/2/08/D/12560
pls. send message my ID. [email protected] 2. iase university Govt. regustered hai ki nahi |
20th October 2012, 02:04 AM
I have completed my DEE in 2009 in IASE university, Rajestan,currently I am in kuwait working as Electrical foreman in refinery.can I send my certificate for HRD approval?
Anybody have answer reply [email protected] |
10th November 2012, 11:43 AM
sir, i am doing diploma from iase university.could i aplly for govt. job please reply me in my email id, sarfaraj_md [email protected]
17th November 2012, 11:17 AM
Is IASE is appr0ved by UGC & DEC? emaiI me pIease
[email protected] |
1st December 2012, 12:01 AM
The Institute of Advanced Studies in Education-IASE is recognized by University Grant Commission. As far as approval of the Distance Education Council is concerned, the institute was provided provisional recognition by the council only for a period of one year, and was asked to submit a fresh application for the same in order to avail the recognition for the June-July session for the year 2008. Till now, there hasn't been any official confirmation which clarifies the re-validation of the institutes recognition by the Distance Education Council. In order to clarify any doubts, refer to the official website of The Institute of Advanced Studies in Education. |
24th December 2012, 11:34 PM
IASE university approved by UGC DEC AICTE:
Maulana Azad National Urdu University, Hyderabad (Central University) Nagarjuna University, Guntur National Academy of Legal Studies & Research University, Hyderabad Osmania University, Hyderabad Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University, Hyderabad Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur Sri Padmavathi Mahila Vishwavidyalayam, Tirupati Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati Arunachal Pradesh Arunachal University, Itanagar Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat Assam University, Silchar (Central University) Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh Gauhati University, Guwahati Tezpur University, Tezpur (Central University) Bihar Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bizaree University, Muzaffarpur Bhupendra Narayana Mandal University, Madhepura Jai Prakash Narian University, Chhapra K.S. Darbhanga Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya, Darbanga Lalit Naryan Mithila University, Darbhanga GOOD LUCK... |
27th December 2012, 08:56 PM
Employement Exchange have asked to produced an authorisetion or approved under UGC certificate for register myself. I have passed M.A.Math. in2009.Kindly send any proof. Thanks.([email protected])
27th December 2012, 08:59 PM
Employement Exchange have asked to produced an authorisetion or approved under UGC certificate for register myself. I have passed M.A.Math. in2009.Kindly send any proof. Thanks.([email protected])
13th February 2013, 06:20 PM
Sir stii I am studying in iase 5th sem is university is approved by ugc and aicte pl inform me to mail is [email protected]
1st March 2013, 10:53 AM
26th May 2013, 11:31 PM
Sir please tell me is this university approve by UGC DEC. Cotact me with full proof on [email protected]
27th May 2013, 02:15 AM
The Institute of Advanced Studies in Education (IASE) was sponsored by a non-governmental, Non-profit-motive making registered society, namely as Gandhi Vidya Mandir (GVM). The Government of India has accorded it the formal recognition of Deemed University, under Section 3 of the UGC Act-1956 on 27th December 2002. IASE is a unit of Gandhi Vidya Mandir (GVM). GVM was founded in 1950 by Shri Kanhaiyalal Dugar who later embraced sanyas & came to be known as Swami Shri Ramsharanji. So, don't worry friend IASE University is approved by the University Grant Commission (UGC). For more information visit official website : http://www.iaseuniversity.org.in |
27th May 2013, 02:22 PM
Hi friend........
IASE University is approved by University Grant Commission. This University is approved by Distance Education Council. And this University is not approved by AICTE. All the best............ |
27th May 2013, 11:44 PM
Dear Aspirant,
The abbreviation of IASE is Institute of Advanced Studies in Education Deemed University. Exactly, Institute of Advanced Studies in Education Deemed University is approved by UGC(University Grants Commission), DEC(Distance Education Council) and AICTE(All India Council for Technical Education). Thanks. |