10th February 2011, 07:02 PM

Is B.Tech course conducted by JNTU university approved by AICTE, DEC or UGC?

is the BTECH through distance education conducted by jawaharlal nehru technological university hyderabad is approved by aicte,dec,ugc?

1. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by AICTE, UGC and DEC?
  2. Is Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE
  3. Is RVD university approved by DEC, UGC, AICTE?
  4. JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. IASE university approved by UGC DEC AICTE?
  6. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by AICTE, UGC & DEC? -- [New]
  7. Is B.Tech mechanical from CMJ university in Meghalaya approved by UGC AICTE Dec
  8. Is there any university approved by UGC, NAAC, DEC
  9. Is Vinayaka Missions University in Salem approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE?
  10. Whether Mahatma Gandhi University, Shillong is approved by UGC-DEC-AICTE for PhD in History course? Can I become teacher in any college after completing this course
  11. Is Mahatma Gandhi University, Meghalaya approved by joint committee of UGC, DEC and AICTE
  12. Which are the colleges or universities approved by UGC+DEC+AICTE?
  13. How may I do MCA through correspondence from Sikkim Manipal university? Is it recognized by UGC/DEC/AICTE? What's the future prospective for the same?
  14. Is Mahatma Gandhi university Shillong(Meghalaya) approved by joint committee of UGC-DEC-AICTE?
  15. Is Mahatma Gandhi university Shillong(Meghalaya) approved by joint committee of UGC-DEC-AICTE?
  16. Is Mahatma Gandhi university Shillong, Meghalaya approved by joint committee of UGC-DEC-AICTE?
  17. List of universities for MSc IT/CS distance program from UGC, AICTE, DEC approved university
  18. Is it good to take degree from a UGC, DEC, AIOU, Karnataka state open university which is not approved by AICTE?
15th February 2011, 12:43 PM

Default Re: Is B.Tech course conducted by JNTU university approved by AICTE, DEC or UGC?

Btech 3rd Semister Dec-2010 Results out or when it will be out.
15th February 2011, 11:02 PM
drkpp

Default Re: Is B.Tech course conducted by JNTU university approved by AICTE, DEC or UGC?

JNTU [Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University] at Hyderbad has SCDE [School of Continuing and Distance Education] which conducts B.Tech. course in various disciplines on CCC [correspondence cum contact] basis. This school is only recognized by DEC [Distance Education Council], New Delhi.
7th March 2011, 05:51 PM

I want to doing b tech .in distance .how mutch it good for me.
17th March 2011, 09:01 AM

i know about b.tech
2nd April 2011, 12:13 PM

sir i am diploma civil eng rvd university i am eligibility btech civil jntu university
8th April 2011, 04:53 PM

wheather i will be able to apply govt jobs after completion of B.Tech(ccc) conducted by JNTU?
11th April 2011, 01:53 PM

is the BTECH through distance education conducted by jawaharlal nehru technological university hyderabad is approved by aicte,dec,ugc?
resquesting answer of this question
14th April 2011, 08:21 PM

Is B.Tech course conducted by Andhra University Distance Education approved by AICTE, DEC or UGC?
19th April 2011, 02:40 AM

After completing b.tech (ccc) in jntu can i write civils?
21st April 2011, 05:33 PM

Sir, The State Govt. Uttrakhand has not been accept the degree from RVD University in promotion from JE to AE & other direct exam please sent valid documents in this regard.
22nd April 2011, 08:30 PM

I want to do btec mechanical ccc, location vizag, give me details
4th May 2011, 01:06 PM

Originally Posted by drkpp View Post
JNTU [Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University] at Hyderbad has SCDE [School of Continuing and Distance Education] which conducts B.Tech. course in various disciplines on CCC [correspondence cum contact] basis. This school is only recognized by DEC [Distance Education Council], New Delhi.
DEC has any approved number
6th May 2011, 10:08 PM

i wnt to know about ksou is approved by AICTE or UGC.
After the complete of B.Tech from this university, is it valid in all India and promotion is sure.
28th May 2011, 11:15 PM

I want to study btech in mechanical enge. from ksou by distance education....how much is good for me? Pls sug.....me as soon possible......
15th June 2011, 05:57 PM

CAN JNTU PROVIDE INTEGRATED COURSES IN AERONAUTICS
17th June 2011, 06:47 PM

when will entrace test for b tech distance education conduct
18th June 2011, 09:48 PM

what is difference between diploma engineering and degree
22nd June 2011, 03:17 PM

THE CANDIDATE HAVE DONE HIS B.TECH FROM UGC APPROVED UNIVERSITY.IS HE IS ABLE TO APPLY FOR GOVERNMENT JOB
29th June 2011, 09:47 PM

IS B.TECH IN CIVIL ENGINEERING COURSE BY DISTANCE EDUCATION OF Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad , AICTE, UGC & DEC APPROVED? I am a diploma civil engineer in civil now i want to do b.tech in civil engineering through distance education course from west Bengal which is ugc, aicte & dec approved
12th July 2011, 03:01 AM

hi i am vikrant i want Diploma in electrical RVD university ( this university approual UGC & AICTE)
please sent me mumbai address my contact number 8082494600 my email.id [email protected] help me very argent
14th July 2011, 11:39 AM

hi sir, is these B.Tech (CCC) courses still existing or not... i came to know that it has been stoped by JNTU... can you please help in this.. so that i can join this programe if it is still running too.. it will be helpfull to me sir.. kindly reply me to " [email protected] ".. thank you please reply me.....
24th July 2011, 06:07 PM

hi sir, i m diploma holder in civil engineering. i want to do b.tech in civil engineering in distance education, plz tel me aicte approved university in rajasthan or anywhere in india.it will be helpfull to me sir..kindly reply mr to "[email protected]"..thank you plz rply me
27th July 2011, 10:23 PM

i want to know is civilk branch has more scope or it
10th August 2011, 08:20 PM

is vinayaka university approved by AICTE,DEC OR UGC
7th September 2011, 12:28 AM

hi sir, i m diploma holder in mechanical engineering. i want to do b.tech in mechanical engineering in distance education, plz tel me aicte approved university in mp or anywhere in india.it will be helpfull to me sir..kindly reply mr to "[email protected]"..thank you plz rply me
27th September 2011, 11:01 PM

wheather i will be able to apply govt jobs after completion of B.Tech (ECE) conducted by Tudi Narsimha Reddy Institute of Technology and Sciences ?
Please reply on my e-mail. my e-mail is [email protected]
8th October 2011, 01:19 AM

Is B.Tech course conducted by ksou approved by AICTE, DEC or UGC?
29th October 2011, 11:48 PM

is distance b-tech course conducted by JNTU approved by AICTE,DEC or UGC
5th December 2011, 02:52 PM

PLEASE GIVE DEAILS OF B.TECH FEES&STRUCTURES
11th December 2011, 03:26 PM

IS THE CASE PENDING IN HARYANA &PUNJAB HIGH COURT AGANIST AICTE
6th March 2012, 09:08 PM

I Roshan Kumar Singh belong from Chhattisgarh & doing job at KSK mahanadi power company Limited, actually i required some information regarding lateral admission of B.tech (elect.) in distance mode for like admission procedure with fees details.My qualification - diploma in electrical engg.(Govt. Polytecnic college, Korba (C,.g.) passed out 2004 & achieved 70.8%.

I waiting for your reply

Thanks & Rehards

Roshan Kumar Singh

Mo. No. - 09755549821

E- mail id - [email protected]
15th May 2012, 01:50 PM

Can i get MBA(Health Care & Hospital Management) Course at JNTU.
20th June 2012, 04:34 PM

is iase university approved by udc dec aicte? Please be enclose proper documents.
19th October 2012, 03:06 PM

I AM RAMESH KUMAR,I WANT VERY INTESTED ,B.TECH AICTE APPROVED UNIVERCITY ,I DO ALL READY DIPLOMA IN AUTOMOBILE ENGINEERING, I HAVE EXPERINCE 10YEAR IN AUTOMOBILE SECTOR

REGADS
RAMESH KUMAR
30th December 2012, 04:52 PM
educationindia

Hi Friends................

B.Tech courses conducted by JNTU is approved by AICTE

ALL THE BEST................
31st December 2012, 03:06 AM
siddjain93

The full name of JNTU is Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University.

This university is situated in Andhra Pradesh.

JNTU is one of the top most university of Andhra Pradesh.

JNTU has ‘A’ Grade accreditation by NAAC (National Assessment and Accreditation Council) .

JNTU is fully Autonomous University.

It is also approved by Distance Education Council (DEC) form New Delhi.

There are various colleges affiliated to JNTU.

So, all the courses from JNTU have high value.

Its B.Tech course is also approved by AICTE and high valuated.

You can apply for all types of government jobs and Civil services exam after completing B.Tech from JNTU.
13th January 2014, 03:13 PM
aptransco

not valid, BTECH through distance education conducted by jawaharlal nehru technological university hyderabad is not approved by aicte,dec,ugc
11th November 2017, 12:31 AM

Is B.Tech course conducted by Andhra University Distance Education approved by AICTE, DEC or UGC?
Sir supreme court judgement about distance education about deemed University. I am studying state University in andhra university 2005-2009 batch. What is about my certificate?
30th June 2021, 12:53 AM

I complete my betch in Himalayan university I want to apply for mtech in Hyderabad I need take any special approlves if study in another state university