1st January 2010, 09:07 PM
omprakash

ICAR jrf subject groups and syllabus

What are major subject groups and their respective seats for ICAR JRF . Please give detailed information with revised syllabus.

2nd February 2010, 09:33 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

Default Re: ICAR jrf subject groups and syllabus

for syllabus enquiry please visit

www.educationobserver.com/news/news.php?action

ICAR website (http://www.icar.org.in),
2nd February 2010, 10:44 PM
amit04051988

if want to know more about this exam visit http://www.educationobserver.com/news/news.php?action=fullnews&showcomments=1&id=1053

Courses offered:

• Master’s degree in:
1. Agriculture
2. Horticulture
3. Forestry
4. Agri. engineering
5. Home Science
6. Social Sciences
7. Diary
8. Fisheries
9. Veterinary
10. Allied Sciences
3rd February 2010, 01:25 AM
rrmohantysmile

you can check the entire details as well as revised syllabus for 2010 from the ICAR official website which is www.icar.org.in and can hence post your querries here wish you all the best ans success..
3rd February 2010, 10:00 AM
Aishwary

Hiiiii For detail ICAR exam you can visit its official website www.icar.org.in
21st February 2010, 08:18 AM

well as revised syllabus for 2010 from the ICAR official website which is www.icar.org.in. download from this websites.
27th February 2010, 04:51 PM

helloo
you can get thae revised syllabus for icar in the website www.icar.org.in
4th March 2010, 05:35 PM
joe

from where to get.......previou year icar question paper.....
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	rain%202.jpg
Views:	313
Size:	59.6 KB
ID:	39  
24th March 2010, 03:42 PM

What are major subject groups and their respective seats for ICAR JRF . Please give detailed information with revised syllabus of plant science.
30th March 2010, 09:54 PM

you will get the information of ICAR jrf subject groups and syllabus from the link below:
http://www.icar.org.in

31st March 2010, 02:15 PM
Bella

the new syllabus foe icar jrf is available at
helpbiotech.blogspot.com/.../aieea-pg-2009-icar-jrfpgs-application.html
1st May 2010, 03:31 PM

icar junior felloship exam syllabus& preparaton in plant breeding&genetics
12th May 2010, 12:07 PM

should be provide me horticulture M.Sc. Syllbus
25th May 2010, 11:48 AM
savan

What are major subject groups and their respective seats for ICAR JRF . Please give detailed information with revised syllabus.
31st May 2010, 10:53 PM

hw ll the counselling for jrf be held?
7th June 2010, 12:49 PM

icar jrf in entomology syllabus
18th June 2010, 11:36 PM

ento icar syllabus
17th August 2010, 11:18 PM

tell me in details about syallbus of entomology in Jrf
18th August 2010, 10:12 PM

for this exam there is many subjects for which students can appear.and also the syllabus is different for the different subjects.but for the general ability test the syllabus is same,and now you can get all the details about this on the websites.given here.
18th August 2010, 10:17 PM

for this exam there is many subjects for which students can appear.and also

the syllabus is different for the different subjects.but for the general ability test

the syllabus is same,and now you can get all the details about this on the

websites.given here.

19th August 2010, 12:59 AM

plz tel me new syllabus of plant science.........
29th September 2010, 08:29 PM

JRF SYIIABUS IN FORESTRY
19th October 2010, 09:30 PM

I want a syllabus for jrf exam.

16th November 2010, 11:16 AM

we need syllabus for plant science group
20th November 2010, 10:53 AM

i want to know abt the books required for preparation of jrf in social sciences
16th December 2010, 12:02 AM

i want to know abt the books required for preparation of jrf in social sciences,syllabus of it also
19th December 2010, 11:59 AM

when is icar jrf exam of 2011
20th December 2010, 02:12 PM

i want plant scince syllabus of 2010-11
23rd December 2010, 10:24 AM

is history is a valid subject for jrf entrance.
27th December 2010, 07:46 PM
rahulkumbalwar

i want syllabus of icar-jrf exam,question papers and notification
30th December 2010, 01:43 PM

i m from biotech.......help me to know how i prepare for jrf
17th January 2011, 03:44 PM

i want syllabus of icar jrf exam plz guide me
18th January 2011, 12:00 PM

syllabus for AIEEA PG ENTRANCE,with horticulture as main subject
21st January 2011, 01:56 PM

i want syllabus of icar jrf exam plz guide me

i want syllabus of icar-jrf exam,question papers and notification
8th March 2011, 07:24 PM

when is ICAR NET of 2011
23rd March 2011, 08:17 PM

can u plz tel me when will be the ICAR NET of 2011
12th April 2011, 07:51 PM

increase examination centers
21st April 2011, 11:24 PM

when is application form for entrance test of Phd programm is comin out
30th April 2011, 10:03 PM
sivaraj448

Master’s degree in:
1. Agriculture
2. Horticulture
3. Forestry
4. Agri. engineering
5. Home Science
6. Social Sciences
7. Diary
8. Fisheries
9. Veterinary
10. Allied Sciences
4th May 2011, 03:13 PM

I am a MSW qualified person.Now i have interest for study specially JRF / PHD. KINDLY HELP ME. I give my contact number with email id below. I hope you give valuable suggestoin.
[email protected] /PhNo.9439074985
20th May 2011, 12:33 PM

icar jrf 2011 results
22nd June 2011, 07:00 PM

how can i prepare for jrf exam in agronomy
r.k.sundar
27th June 2011, 12:23 AM
raisahab

for this exam there is many subjects for which students can appear.and also

the syllabus is different for the different subjects.but for the general ability test

the syllabus is same,and now you can get all the details about this on the

websites.given here.

27th June 2011, 08:12 PM

is environment science branch of agricultural sciences
1st July 2011, 12:47 AM
swastik08

well as revised syllabus for 2010 from the ICAR official website which is www.icar.org.in. download from this websites.

12th September 2011, 02:14 PM

in which month icar jrf, srf, phd notifications will be come in 2011 would uplease send me information to my mail or cell mail is [email protected], cellno is 9290858440
16th September 2011, 01:02 AM

Horticulture syllabus in j R F
27th September 2011, 11:41 AM
arulmani.n

should be provide me horticulture M.Sc. Syllbus
please send the icar portion of horticulture
27th September 2011, 06:59 PM

i want to jrf iabm syllabs
29th September 2011, 01:48 PM

jrf syllabus for m.tech in dairy tech.....