2nd March 2016, 12:37 PM
Harshp05

If I join Air Force or Army School for admission in +2 will it help me to join Air Force?

I am Harsh, i am 16 years, this year i will be appearing for my 10th board exam. I want to join air force so if i join air force or army school after 10th for +2 will it help me to join air force? And is it necessary to continue in school for 11th n 12th..?

Related Questions:
  1. How should I join Air Force after BCA? Requirements to join Air Force?
  2. How to join Army Air Force after passing 10th class?
  3. What is the age limit to join AIr Force? I am a teacher
  4. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I join Army, Air Force and Navy after completion of 12th Class in Commerce stream?
  6. How to join Air Force, Navy and Army after completion of 12th Class with Commerce?
  7. How to join Indian Air Force after passing class 10th? What is the education requirement for Indian Air Force?
  8. Why girls are not eligible to join Indian Air Force on 10th basis?
  9. What should I do to join Air force after completion of my B.Com? What are the posts available in Air force for commerce students? What are the entrance exam I should write for that post?
  10. Can I apply for Indian Air Force and Army having completed Diploma in Electronics and Communications Engineering? Procedure to join Air Force and Army?
  11. Best Air Force college in India? Is Air Force not suitable for girls?
  12. How to join Air Force? What are the exams to join Air force?
  13. How to join Air Force after clearing 12th with 66.15% in commerce Maths
  14. What is the role of Pharmacist in Indian Air Force? Scope for Pharmacy candidates in Air Force, Navy and Army? How can I join Navy, Army or Air Force being a Graduate in Pharmacy?
  15. What subjects should I choose in 10+2 to join Air Force?