13th July 2010, 09:59 PM
Bharat S

IMU Books for Deck Cadet exam?

I have completed my hsc now looking for deck cadet from great eastern institute...for that imu exams should be cleared where can i get the books which would help in imu exams......

14th July 2010, 01:10 PM
karthu

Default Re: IMU Books for Deck Cadet exam?

hai
The books for references are:
Deck officer guide 1-2010/2011
Complete set Deck officer study guide 1 through 6
14th July 2010, 08:58 PM
sparkle

IMU entrance test is conducted for Pre-Sea Training for Merchant Navy Deck Officer Cadets.

But there are no specific books for IMU exam.
You can prepare from the online study materials and previous year question papers.

Good luck!
15th July 2010, 07:20 PM

deck cadit exam dates for augest 2010
21st July 2010, 09:29 AM

i required question paper deck officer exam
31st July 2010, 11:39 AM

what will suggests abook for deck cadet.
23rd August 2010, 11:44 AM

THERE SHOULD BE A BOOK FOR MERCHANT NEVY EXAMS....
1st September 2010, 05:25 PM

when is the next enterance test is going to held for the deck cadet through IMU..
24th September 2010, 11:56 AM

7th October 2010, 10:42 AM
harsh bhardwaj

i have completed my presea training but lost my books how can i i get back my books again..
12th October 2010, 04:06 PM

when the next exam held? or is it compulsary to give imu exam
23rd October 2010, 08:51 AM

i want 2 know the book name for marchent navy entrance exam
20th December 2010, 09:42 AM

when the merchant navy exam is going to held
5th February 2011, 07:44 AM

where are merchant navy exam book
19th February 2011, 07:05 PM

one year course
16th March 2011, 07:43 AM

can i get some suggestions abt the books dat i sd prefer to crack a merchant navy examination?????plz...
14th April 2011, 04:31 PM

from where we get the forms for deck cadet post.......???????
17th April 2011, 03:45 AM

sir, when the application form of deccadet come in market and which book helps to face the exam
18th April 2011, 01:28 AM

sir help me..
i need a job as deck cadet in tanker ship
22nd April 2011, 05:18 PM

what about deck cadet entrence exam books???????
15th May 2011, 11:08 AM
sivaraj448

IMU entrance test is conducted for Pre-Sea Training for Merchant Navy Deck Officer Cadets.

You can prepare from the online study materials and previous year question papers.
29th May 2011, 09:35 AM
muralikrishna.mg

i required question paper deck officer exam
can u plz send the exam question paper
2nd June 2011, 12:34 PM

sir pl you send to deck cadet exam paper privious year
5th June 2011, 10:06 PM

Thumbs down imu next entrance test exam date

when is the next entrance imu deck cadet exam registration
14th June 2011, 03:29 PM

sir i am now in 12th i want to study for imu entrance exams for deck cadet,,what are the books available in market to study for imu exams???
22nd June 2011, 01:07 PM

HHow much do we need to secure passing??
7th July 2011, 08:21 PM

Originally Posted by Bharat S View Post
I have completed my hsc now looking for deck cadet from great eastern institute...for that imu exams should be cleared where can i get the books which would help in imu exams......
please sir
19th July 2011, 07:42 PM

any one have ignou dlp fully completed pls gv me
14th August 2011, 10:37 PM

sir, have pass 10th/12th from NIOS.....it good or not for me....tll me
14th August 2011, 10:45 PM

sir, have pass 10th/12th from NIOS.....it good for imu or not ....tll me...
2nd October 2011, 11:33 AM

my son wants to go for deck cadet courese in Mumbai or near by area pls guide.
4th October 2011, 09:55 PM

question paper of exam.
4th November 2011, 07:39 AM

sir, i have passed my 12th with 78% tell me when will deck cadet form will get released for feb2012 batch
9th November 2011, 07:46 PM

what is exam date of imu cet in decmber.
13th November 2011, 07:45 PM

Syllabus for deck cadet exam
24th November 2011, 11:18 PM

Good luck![/QUOTE]
29th November 2011, 09:07 PM

Sir when imu form release for feb 2012 batch?
2nd December 2011, 04:58 PM

From Where i get the study material for imu entrance test which is going to occur on 18-12-2011
22nd April 2012, 06:48 PM

sir please let me know when is the deck cadet exam for 2012 I have just given my Std 12th exam where to get the form
28th April 2012, 06:23 PM

Originally Posted by Bharat S View Post
without getting company sponsorship do not do imu exam.
31st May 2012, 04:50 AM

sir is there any specific books foe the preparation for the imu-cet 2012
27th May 2014, 07:27 AM

can u pls give me model answers of dlp assignments semester 3 and new develepments
pls forward to my email :[email protected]
5th October 2014, 04:39 PM

Sir i am in class 11 i have to give imu exam for deck officer in navy so i want to ask that which book i study to qualify interence exam and which company provide scholor ships
15th October 2016, 04:11 PM

Anyone knows the imu cet exam date from December 2016 pls let me know.Thank you