7th March 2010, 04:41 PM
reetesh143437

Indian navy ssr exam previous question papers and syllabus?

sir i an joginder paul from j&k i was sent this form of ssr i see previous question paper of indian navy ssr exam and syllabus please send me on my email thank you

9th March 2010, 06:13 PM
Shafna Ashmi.A

Default Re: Indian navy ssr exam previous question papers and syllabus?

U can get all the details from the official website NAUSENA BHARTI
www.upsc.com
20th March 2010, 10:42 AM
sanjoy

sir,i am sanjoy . please send me the model previous question papers of ssr .
24th March 2010, 03:26 PM
Gowtham_kgh

Please tell to me : Is there any recommendation................
I have 1 m.p and 2 m.l.a's recommendation
29th April 2010, 03:30 PM

My name is William . Can you please send me the syllabus for SSR.
15th June 2010, 07:36 PM

hi sir, i am sumit kumar swami. i hope you will help me ,please give me some models paper of ssr and
AA-129 and syllabus for ssr. sir my email id is [email protected]
16th June 2010, 12:24 AM
bond007

hey friend i searched a lot on the net but i didnt find any of the question paper........if you are having any of them with you then study with that or just study according to the syllabus provided by the concerned authority.........

prepare well for the exam..........

all the ebst
20th June 2010, 07:09 PM
Devanshu mishra

Sir i'm devanshu wanted to see previous year paper !!! Kindly help me .......
21st June 2010, 04:57 PM

sir I am amit sharma wanted to see previous year paper Kindly help me .........
my paper ssr and artificer
22nd June 2010, 07:45 PM
sandy B

hello friend,i think you will be get it from "freshersworld.com".so you just srarch it in this site..
23rd June 2010, 10:32 AM

sir myself pankaj negi.
sir please give me some previous year or model papers of ssr and AA-129 and its syllabus.
sir my email id is [email protected]
23rd June 2010, 01:36 PM
sital

you can get the Indian navy ssr exam
previous question papers and syllabus from the website
www.successCDS.net
28th June 2010, 05:41 PM
Tarun Agrawal

Sir I am Tarun Agrawal from mathura I was seen this form of SSR I see previous question paper of indian navy SSR exam and syllabus send me on my email Thank you sir
2nd July 2010, 12:48 PM

sir could you please send me the sample questio papers for the ssr questions.my email id [email protected].
5th July 2010, 07:55 PM
AKASH CHANDRAN

Please send me ssr 07/2010 bach question paper.i hope that you will send question papers immedietly
6th July 2010, 06:17 PM

my name is rahul from(HR) please tell me about previous question paper of ssr01/2010
14th July 2010, 04:41 PM

INDIAN AIRFORCE EXAM PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS ?
28th July 2010, 11:47 PM

pls send me Indian navy ssr exam previous question papers ... [email protected]
29th July 2010, 01:05 PM

pls send indian navy ssr exam syllabus & previous question papers sagar(MH) [email protected]
29th July 2010, 02:06 PM
s.k.singh

you can get the Indian navy ssr exam previous question papers and syllabus,from the given following websites,
and i will suggest you that after getting all the information prepare well for the exam.www.indiastudycircle.com
29th July 2010, 08:17 PM

it is very tough to find you this from the internet,because i search alot but didnot find this, but i have check a book in which the syllabus as well as some sample paper was in that books,
the books was published by the ARIHANT PUBLICATION(SPECIAL EDITION FOR NAVY).
30th July 2010, 04:12 PM

RISPECTED SIR PLEASE SEND THE SYLLABUS AND SOME MODEL TEST PAPER WHICH WILL HELP ME IN THE ENTERANCE EXAM OF INDIAN NAVY SSR. THANK U
10th August 2010, 08:55 PM

hey friend i searched a lot on the net but i didnt find any of the question paper........if you are having any of them with you then study with that or just study according to the syllabus provided by the concerned authority.........

10th August 2010, 10:46 PM

ssr ka call latter kab ayega 2010
15th August 2010, 05:01 AM

ssr ka call later kab Ayagd
20th August 2010, 12:30 PM

i want to old paper of ssr
23rd August 2010, 05:38 PM

`heiio sir,plz send
26th August 2010, 09:18 AM

hi, i m rohit. i want ssr model test paper.
28th August 2010, 06:05 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
my name is william . Can you please send me the syllabus for ssr.
pls send the ssr model papers iam preparing for ssr exam
30th August 2010, 09:40 PM

sir my name is jigmet and i want syllabus and last year paper of indian navy ssr entrance.and my e.mail id is [email protected]
30th August 2010, 09:50 PM

hello sir.
my name is kamalesh kumar and i applied for SSR 01/2011...... can i know the syllabus of SSR and last years papers..... if sir u can help me then plz send me syallabus and last years papers on my ID is [email protected]
31st August 2010, 11:30 PM
poplu13

about the syllabus for Defence line like NAVY you can follow the link...
http://www.upsc.gov.in

Good luck !!
3rd September 2010, 01:17 AM
sanjusabu

DEAR FRIEND,
FOR INDIAN NAVY SSR PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS GO TO :
www.icbse.org/2010/01/indian-navy-recruitment-of-ssr.html
www.upsc.gov.in.
GOOD DAY.
3rd September 2010, 06:11 PM

My name is Jayabalaji.Please you send some model questuion papers and syllabus for ssr.
Because I like to join to INDIAN NAVY.My email is [email protected]
8th September 2010, 12:46 PM

my name is Jagmohan Upreti.Please send some model question paper & sallabus
because my exam is near. my email is [email protected]
9th September 2010, 07:52 PM

my name is prasanta santikari...please send me the previous years question papers of ssr.my [email protected]
9th September 2010, 09:37 PM

sir i want ssr trade syllabus imediately with questions paper
10th September 2010, 11:39 AM

how can get a navy job?
10th September 2010, 11:42 AM

sir i want ssr trade syllabus imediately with questions paper
10th September 2010, 12:39 PM
meeria

Senior secondary recruit (SSR) :

Eligibility conditions: Unmarried male Indian citizens meeting following criteria are eligible to apply

Age limit: 17 to 21 years,

Educational qualification: 10+2 equivalent with Physics and Maths as compulsory subjects and at least one of optional subject as Chemistry/Biology/ Computer science

visual stander :

with out glasses :6/12;
with glasses :6/9(better);6/12(worse eye)

for syllabus please visit www.nausena-bharti.nic.in

11th September 2010, 06:49 PM

please send me SSR and MR questin paper for preparing my exam
12th September 2010, 07:45 PM

hello sir i want to ssr qustion paper for preparing my exam thanks
14th September 2010, 04:30 PM

Dear sir/mam,
I want to apply for navy jobs.So, please send all previous question papers to my e-mail id: [email protected] .Thank you,
14th September 2010, 09:04 PM

mere no. kab aayega.............
17th September 2010, 01:35 PM

respected Sir-
sir i have got a callup letter for SSR,
can i know the syllabus of SSR and last years papers.
if sir u can help me then please send me syallabus and last years papers on my ID [email protected].
i want to prepare.getting tensed.
thank you sir.
18th September 2010, 09:19 AM
bittu yadav

Dear sir, i want previous year question paper(about 2-3 year ka).kindly send on my email id.
19th September 2010, 10:57 PM

dear sir, plz send me the syllabus of MR on my email id [email protected]
1st October 2010, 02:58 PM

sir meri b.o.d 1-3-91 sir mai dec wali exam ko apply kar skta hu kya???plzzzzzzzzz help me my email id [email protected] plz reply
27th November 2010, 12:06 AM

plz kindly send some ssr's previous year question paper,so that it may help me out to know the format of the examination.
my e-mail address is [email protected].
thanking you.
Mohit Jain
30th November 2010, 01:17 PM

SIR, I AM RC BARIK FROM PATHANKOT, I WANT THE SYLLABUS OF SSR NAVY PL SEND