18th March 2010, 03:47 PM
gagandeepdp

Information about career of a mechanical engineer? List of short term courses?

please tell me about the career of mechanical engineer
now i am in third year

please tell me some short term courses which are beneficial for me

Related Questions:
  1. List of short term courses can be done By a B.Tech candidate working in a telecom company as a BSS engineer? Which is more preferable, CCNA, Microsoft or any other course like embedded system?
  2. Short term courses conducted by COE, Pune ?
  3. How to get trained in the field of automobiles after passing electronics engineering?
  4. Career prospects of Journalism and list of short term courses in Journalism
  5. List of best short term courses with duration for B.Com holder? What are the scopes of such courses? -- [New]
  6. Best short term courses related to Mechanical Engineering?
  7. Short term courses after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  8. What are the short term courses for mechanical 3rd year engineering students?
  9. List of jobs we can get in airways after completion of mechanical engineering course?
  10. Details of short term professional course after graduation in B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  11. List of short term courses(Job oriented) related to electronics and communication engineering? List of institutes for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which are the best short term courses(About 6 months)
  13. List of the colleges along with their details offering part time or short time courses in travel and tourism?
  14. How may I get information about short term courses, diploma or certificate courses or correspondent courses with Musicology stream in India? List of colleges along with their admission procedure in Gujarat for the same?
  15. List of short term courses available for a B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student? Which is more preferable, either embedded or VLSI for better future?