1st July 2010, 03:56 PM
umama ahmed

Information about medical colleges in AP for BC-E management quota?

respected person,
i just want to know about medical collages in andhra pradesh for bc-e management quota.

1. Colleges which have management quota for admission? Does Symbiosis provide management quota for MBA?
  2. Fee structure details of Vellammal Engg college?
  3. Should i take private medical colleges in karnataka which offer management quota? How much is the fee structure?
  4. Fee structure of MBBS course in private and government medical colleges? How to apply for Management Quota?
  5. List colleges offering MBBS course admission through management quota? -- [New]
  6. Best Medical colleges under Management quota? What are their fee structures?
  7. Do I stand a chance to get admission through management quota of Minority Medical colleges of Hyderabad? What about getting Education Loan?
  8. Can I get admission in any Medical College under Management Quota having secured 57% in 12th? Can I get admission in Mahaveer Medical College under Management quota?
  9. Procedure for admission in MBBS or B.E with scholarship?
  10. List of good private MBBS medical colleges which offer management quota? How much is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which are the medical colleges in India in management quota between 30 to 40 lakh total package
  12. Is there any NRI quota for MBBS in government medical college?
  13. How to get admission for MBBS in private medical college under Management quota?
  14. NRI quota admissions in well known private medical colleges?
  15. Is there any medical seat reserved for Kashmiri Hindi Migrants under quota system in any medical college of any state India? List of such medical colleges?
  16. Range of fees for MBBS in the medical colleges of Karanataka CET
  17. How to avail ex-servicemen quota in Medical colleges in Tamil Nadu? Cut-off for admission? Is there a quota in MMC and CMC?
  18. List of institutes offering MBBS course after B. Pharmacy?
16th August 2011, 01:08 AM
sandipk

Default Re: Information about medical colleges in AP for BC-E management quota?

All the Colleges of MEDICAl in Andhra Pradesh are presnt inthis doc file which is attached..

Good luck....
File Type: doc Medical_SciencesColleges.doc(48.0 KB, 111 views)
16th August 2011, 03:08 AM
pk827

here is a list of College in AP, for Medical Study...

Government College’s seats

Rajiv institute of medical science (Adilabad) 100

Government medical college (Ananthapuram) 100

S.V medical college (Tirupathi) 150

Rangarao medical college(Kakinada) 150

Guntur medical college 150

Osmania medical college(Hyderabad) 200

Gandhi medical college(Hyderabad) 150

Rajiv institute of medical sciences(Kadapa) 150

Siddhartha medical college(Vijayawada) 100

Kurnool medical college(Kurnool) 150

Rajiv institute of medical sciences(Srikakulam) 100

Andhra medical college(Vizag) 150

Kakatiya medical college(Warangal) 150

Total 1800

Private colleges:

PES institute of medical sciences(cuppam) 100

GSN medical college(Rajamundary) 100

Konesema medical college(Amalapuram) 100

Katuri medical college(Guntur) 150

NRI medical college(Guntur) 150

Deccan medical college(Hyderabad) 150

Prathima medical college(Karimnagar) 100

Chalmeda anandrao medical college(Karimnagar) 150

Mamatha medical college(Khamam) 150

Dr. pinnamaneni siddharth medical college(Vijayawada) 100

Santhiram medical college(Nandhyala) 100

S.V.S medical college(mahaboobnagar) 150

M.N.R medical colleges(Medak) 100

Kamineni medical college(Narketpally) 150

Narayana medical college(Nellore) 150

Bhaskar medical college(Rangareddy district) 100

Shadan medical college(Rangareddy district) 100

Mediciti medical college(Rangareddy district) 100

Maharaja institute of medical sciences(Vijayanagaram) 100

A.S.R.A.M medical college(Eleru) 150

Total 2450

Medical quota fees

Non minority (A) 55000 50%

Non minority (B) 2, 00,000 20%

Non minority(C) 4, 00,000 30%

Minority ( 55000 70%

Minority (B) 5, 00,000 30%

I hope it wud help u to choose according to ur satisfaction...
16th August 2011, 08:58 AM
mrenita

Top 5 Medical colleges in Andhra Pradesh

>>> Andhra Medical college

>>>ASRAM medical college,Eluru

>>>Bhaskar Medical college

>>>Christian Medical college,Dichipally

>>>Deccan colleges of Medical sciences,Santoshnagar

You can get admission in these colleges either through merit rank or through management quota
29th April 2012, 12:49 AM

Respected Person..
Kindly tell me the fees structure of m.b.b.s in A.P under management Quota for BC-C
13th May 2012, 08:40 PM

if i want mbbs seat in guntur medical college which rank i have to get in eamcet in oc category
4th July 2012, 08:41 AM

the rank i have to get to study in pinnamaneni siddhartha medical college?
27th May 2013, 10:39 PM

respected person,
i just want to know about the medical colleges in andhra pradesh offering mbbs under open category or CAP category management quota, both govt. and private colleges.