4th October 2010, 08:49 PM
Information about PG diploma courses in Gynai and Obs, Panchkarma, Dietry and Nutrition, Anesthesia? Colleges from where these courses can be done? Duration of the courses?
I have done B.A.M.S from shri dhanwantri ayurvedic college , chandigarh. Please tell me about the PG diploma courses in gynae & obs. , panchkarma , dietry & nutrition , anaesthesia and the colleges from where these courses can be done and also the duration of these courses.
14th June 2011, 11:27 AM
![]()
Colleges offer PG diploma in Anesthesia:
1. Gandhi Medical College, Hyderabad 2. Narayana Medical College,Nellore 3. Katuri Medical College, Guntur 4. Deccan College of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad 5. Osmania Medical College, Hyderabad 6. S V Medical College,Tirupati 7. P.S.I. Medical College , Chinoutpalli 8. Kurnool Medical College, Kurnool 9. Alluri Sitaram Raju Academy of Medical Sciences, Eluru 10. Rangaraya Medical College,Kakinada |
12th July 2011, 08:28 PM
![]()
is pg diploma in gynae &obs possible after bams ?plz give list of colleges providing the same.
14th July 2011, 09:15 PM
![]()
i have passed BAMS from dharwad rguhs banglore can i do diploma or md in anesthesia . how can i get admission?
12th October 2011, 10:47 PM
![]()
I have done B A M S from Kolhapur. ples give me the information about the collages from where i can do diploma in anesthesia?
8th January 2012, 12:09 AM
![]()
respected sir i have complted my bams. now i want do diploma in cosmatices, diet,nutrtion,phiotherpy, gyn,obs,peditrics,skin and leser ,tricology, in mumbai.so plz tell me about these coures and where it be done in mumbai. i am dr prajyot khadke.
28th February 2012, 09:24 PM
![]()
Respected sir i have just completed BAMS.i want to do correspondence course nw.plz guide me.
27th November 2012, 01:20 AM
![]()
branches for bio students after 12th other than btech mmbs in ahmedabad gujarat???
6th November 2014, 09:16 PM
![]()
helo i did my BAMS .kindly guide me about from where i can do correspondence course in panchkarma