20th July 2011, 10:39 PM
er.nippi

Information regarding the Embedded course for a period of 6 months?

sir,
iam a electronics and instrumentation engineer.i have done all my minor and major project in embedded .i have some knowledge of embedded . i am thinking of doing detailed cembedded course of 6 mnths ,so that i gain expertise and a good jod ...but people suggest me to do java or php ...please help me to make my mind and also tell me about some core companies ...

Related Questions:
  1. What is better between embedded course and telecom course
  2. Short term courses after Diploma in ECE?
  3. Is it possible to get internship for 8 to 12 months while doing masters in embedded systems?
  4. List of short term courses after diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  5. MNC companies offering 6 months Internship in Embedded Systems for Diploma Electronics student?
  6. What should I study except B.Tech if completed Telecom Technology Diploma course?
  7. Job opportunities in electronics field in both government and private sector? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Information regarding the internship that I can apply for after completing B.Tech Civil? Which companies are offering internship for a period of 2 months?
  9. What kind of knowledge is required to apply in Indiamart for Associate Software Programmer post? -- [New]
  10. Any short term courses after completing polytechnic diploma course in Electronics and Instrumentation
  11. List of top institutions offering 6 months training for ECE department in Kolkata or Guwahati? Which is more preferable either Embedded or Telecom?
  12. How can I apply for 6 months Training in Communications/Embedded Systems being an ECE graduate?
  13. Is it beneficial to do 6 months Embedded Systems Training in Tevratron Technologies for B.Tech(ECE) 7th semester student?
  14. What to do after passing B.E in Electronics and Communication with 58%? Do I need to take up any course for that?
  15. Best classes for civil in Pune?