7th February 2011, 12:45 PM
seenu.pry

Information regarding HP QTP certification examination.

How many exams for QTP certification. How many questions they will ask. All questions are Objectives or any other. Exam duration. Can i write more than 2 exam with one time payment?

8th February 2011, 04:53 PM
neha behl

Default Re: Information regarding HP QTP certification examination.

Hi friend,
HP-M039 is the exam for QTP 10 certification.There will be around 60 questions in 90 mins.
All objective type questions will be there.You can give exam once with one payment,for further tries,repayment needs to be done.
Neha
21st March 2011, 03:01 PM

I am planning to appear the HP QTP 10 certification. I want to know when does the exam is conducted every year? How much percentage I have to secure to get the certificate? Is there any negative marking? Where I can get a complete guide for the eam preparation?
28th March 2011, 11:23 AM

One who appeared QTP exam in 2011, Please guide with study material to build up confidence of others whoare interested in this certification like me. It would be gr88 help.
28th March 2011, 11:33 AM
gtester

Please provide latest study material for QTP exam to help others.
12th April 2011, 07:46 PM
ramnareshp

Hi Neha,

Can you please share me the dump.

Ram Naresh.

Originally Posted by neha behl View Post
Hi friend,
HP-M039 is the exam for QTP 10 certification.There will be around 60 questions in 90 mins.
All objective type questions will be there.You can give exam once with one payment,for further tries,repayment needs to be done.
Neha
14th April 2011, 09:03 PM

Just one modification in neha's comment, actually there are 66 questions in 90 mins. and passing score should be 74%
21st April 2011, 05:59 PM

Hi can anyone please give me the details for QTP 10.0 certification exam? How do we take it up? Who is the contact person and other important details?

9th May 2011, 03:24 PM

Please provide the exam dates of HP QTP in which months and in how many times 2011.

Dev
12th May 2011, 04:07 PM

Hi Neha,Can you please share me the QTP 10.0 dumps
16th May 2011, 07:03 PM

hi anyone please provide me latest qtp 10 dumps

jaya
30th May 2011, 03:46 PM

I worked on QTP 9.2. Is it easy for me to take up
19th October 2011, 03:01 PM

Hi Guys , I need QTP Version 11 Latest dumbs ,which will help me to clear the certification exam. Can anyone please provide me the same.

Swapnil
Bangalore
20th October 2011, 01:22 AM
anu270

hi anyone please provide me latest qtp 11 dumps.Pls mail me:[email protected]

thankyou,

anu
20th October 2011, 06:03 PM
gal2099

I'm planning to take up QTP 11 certification..Could someone who has already taken M47 throw some light on this?

What is the level of difficulty when compared to the previous QTP V 10 (M39) exam? Is it true that there are more than just objective type questions? Drag and drop, point and click question types are included newly?

Please help!

- Gal2099
23rd October 2011, 01:03 PM
Hari4hanuma

Hi Anu,

If you have dumps and procedure for that QTP certification pls help me my mail id is [email protected]

thankyou,
8th November 2011, 11:59 AM

Hi Ankur,

I am new to testing field. Currently i am into automation testing(QTP). So i would like to take up HP QTP Certification exam. Kindly help me out on this. As you mentioned, what is SQTL?
7th December 2011, 02:09 PM

QTP Dumps.

Hi Guys,

Please help me with the Dumps for QTP Certification. My mail id is: [email protected]. Thanks in advance.
17th December 2011, 01:58 PM

Hi Guys,

I wanted to do QTP certification for QTP 10.0. Can anyone please share the dump for it .My mail id is [email protected]

Aakash
12th January 2012, 12:29 AM

Can anybody please let me know the fees for QTP 11 certification exam in USD?
13th January 2012, 02:32 PM

It would be nice if someone could please mail me QTP and QC 11 dumps.

Looking to give exam in month of Febuary. Please mail me the same on [email protected]
16th January 2012, 03:29 PM

am planning to appear the HP QTP 10 certification. I want to know when does the exam is conducted every year? How much percentage I have to secure to get the certificate? Is there any negative marking? Where I can get a complete guide for the eam preparation?Inform me the fees structure and the availble in bhubaneswar ???please infrom me ...thanks a lot.........
2nd February 2012, 11:14 AM
nittinsharma

Hi Neha can you also provide the deatails of fee and how many times we can appear for the exam in a year.

Originally Posted by neha behl View Post
Hi friend,
Neha
29th March 2012, 12:31 AM

can any one please tell me in how many days results are declared after taking the exam.
5th April 2012, 01:00 PM

It would be nice if someone could please mail me QTP and QC 11 dumps.

Looking to give exam in month of Febuary. Please mail me the same on [email protected]
14th April 2012, 03:28 PM

Hi Guys,

I wanted to do QTP certification for QTP 10.0. Can anyone please share the dump for it .My mail id is [email protected]

Subbu
17th April 2012, 05:27 PM

Hi Guys , I need QTP Version 11 Latest dumbs ,which will help me to clear the certification exam. Can anyone please provide me the same.

Thank You ,

Malik
29th August 2012, 03:33 PM

Hi Guys ,
I need QTP Version 11 Latest dumps ,which will help me to clear the certification exam. Can anyone please provide me the same at [email protected]

Thank You ,

Vikas
28th March 2014, 12:21 PM

Hi ,

Can anyone provide me the details of payment for qtp.

Regards.

Piyush Bhardwaj