12th December 2010, 04:50 PM
prerna_pooja824

Institutions for doing Specialization in Structural Design Courses after B.E Civil Engineering? Is there any scope in this specialization?

i m a 3rd year BE civil engg student.i am thinking of doing specialization in all the structural design courses. So please suggest me the institution and does it have scope?

1. M.Tech cut off for VJTI Mumbai?
  2. Career prospects after completion of Graduation in Civil Engineering? Best specialization to do PG between Geo technical Engineering and Structural Engineering?
  3. Which are the subjects available for B.Tech?
  4. Which is the best course in ME for me after completion of BE in ECE to get Jobs in Core Companies?
  5. Which branches are there in M.E Mechanical? Which are the branches?
  6. List of companies which offer Internship for M.E.(Structural Engineering) with Offshore as a specialization? Why Internship is mandatory? -- [New]
  7. Which course can I join in M.E if I am a EIE student
  8. What should be my best course in MBA? I am in B.A 1st year
  9. How to do specialization in civil in abroad? I have completed B.Tech as civil engineering student
  10. What are requirement to get admission in Petroleum University after passing 12th class?
  11. How to apply for M.Tech. course in BITS?
  12. Institutions conducting specialization in field of energy auditing, quality management related to courses in regular?
  13. What is the scope of HR with operations? I have taken dual specialization and I am interested in HR
  14. How to do M.Tech? Are there any branches being offered like VLSI and Embedded?
  15. Which course is best in M.Tech after completing B.Tech ECE
  16. Colleges offering Part-time M.Tech courses in Environmental Engineering and Structural Engineering in Karnataka?
  17. Which are the different specializations available with good employment opportunities?
  18. List of various specialization courses available for me after BSc nursing in India? -- [Most Discussed]
28th December 2010, 12:41 PM
amudhagalaxy

Red face Re: Institutions for doing Specialization in Structural Design Courses after B.E Civil Engineering? Is there any scope in this specialization?

1. Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati is the best choice for doing specialization in structural engineering after B.E.civil engineering. It also has the good scope in doing structural engineering since it may give more fruitful opportunities even equal to the post of architect elsewhere.

2. Veeramata jijabai technological Institute, Mumbai is the best choice for doing specialization in structural engineering after doing B.Tech civil engineering. It has very excellent scope as you can get more international job offers.
10th February 2011, 10:52 PM

Default Re: Institutions for doing Specialization in Structural Design Courses after B.E Civil Engineering? Is there any scope in this specialization?

IS THERE ANY INSTITUTE WHICH GIVES CERTIFICATE COUSE IN CIVIL AND STRUCTURAL DESIGN.I AM CIVIL 8TH SEM STUDENT.KINDLY SUGGEST ME.
11th February 2011, 07:55 PM
kumarpravir007

Default Re: Institutions for doing Specialization in Structural Design Courses after B.E Civil Engineering? Is there any scope in this specialization?

according to me IIT , guwahati is good institute for doing the specialization in Structural Design course after B.E civil engineering

ya it has a good scope in the future it add + points to you where ever you work
you even become the 1st choice during the campus placement .....
15th June 2011, 05:25 PM

hi..i'm mtech final year student in computer aided structural analysis and design...i'm from cusat.could u plz help me out to find out the best institutes in india where i can do my project?
19th June 2011, 02:11 PM

I am doing B.E. Civil engg. I don't want to work on computer in future. So which course in M.Tech. is good for me?
30th June 2011, 06:53 PM

i am comleated my course in Draughtsman civil, and i need study at structural designing course
1st July 2011, 09:20 AM

hai,i finished my be civil engg this year.i got 70 percent.don't know wat should i do?pliz guide me???
20th July 2011, 02:41 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;804526]I am doing B.E. Civil engg. I don't want to work on computer in future. So which course in M.Tech. is good for me?[/QUOTEH
HIGHWAY ENGINEERING AND ENVIRONMENT ENGG.
31st July 2011, 06:36 PM

hai.. i need to know the colleges which has the course civil with specialization in structural engineering from all over the world
6th August 2011, 07:16 PM

am in 3rd year cicil engg.............
can i do structural designing certificate course ?????????????
19th October 2011, 09:51 PM

try for some top universities in u.s ..........and suggest me too.:P
29th November 2011, 01:33 AM

Hey i am student of bachelor of architecture 4th yr ..can i opt for postgradution on structural desiging?????if yes then suggest me some famous institute from india and abroad
20th December 2012, 11:24 PM

Hi, I m a diploma survey engineer. Can anyone tell me-what should I do for entree in designing and structural course? And which institute is the best?
21st January 2013, 05:24 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

Institutions for doing Specialization in Structural Design Courses after B.E Civil Engineering

1.Veeramata jijabai technological Institute

2.Indian Institute of Technology

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4th July 2013, 01:51 PM

[QUOTE=prerna_pooja824;269746]i m a Final year B-tech civil engg student.i am thinking of doing specialization in all the structural design courses. So please suggest me the institution and does it have scope?
11th January 2014, 10:15 AM

m 3rd yr civil engg student ...i want to be a designr bt plzz help me aftr degreee wat i do in wch feild i hv to continue my carer ...for girls wch feild is frafrable fr beng a designr wat shud i do....plz hel m
26th October 2014, 01:12 AM

I m a b.tech civil 2nd year student.I want to be master in structure.plz suggest some courses and also college.