19th June 2010, 01:40 AM
IPU BBA: Rank Required for Outside Delhi student to get a good college in BBA with SC Category?
dear frnd meri ipu university mai bba sc category mai 14551 rank aayi hai mai out side delhi se hu kyaa mujhe koi acchaa collage mil saktaa hai please provide me full details
20th June 2010, 04:12 PM
Re: IPU BBA: Rank Required for Outside Delhi student to get a good college in BBA with SC Category?
ALL THE BEST |
22nd June 2010, 12:51 AM
Re: IPU BBA: Rank Required for Outside Delhi student to get a good college in BBA with SC Category?
dear friend ,
GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPASTHA UNIVERSITY (IPU) has almost nothing for the outsiders since their reservations to the natives is too high . so , i think that with this rank of yours you won't be able to get a seat in this year's BBA (bachelor of business administration) programme but dont worry!!!! you can definitely get some colleges / institutes in your state . As you hasn't given me the details about your states of eligibility , i cannot help you in providing some info's of the colleges/institutes for the same . and i think that most of the delhi colleges has too much reservations for their natives , so it may be difficult for you get a seat in delhi colleges. for more details about the university , you can visit http://www.ipu.ac.in you can also visit IPU USMS(University School of Management Studies) through http://ipu.ac.in/usms/home.htm you may reply back for the more colleges details... cheers |
12th July 2010, 04:06 PM
i think that with this rank of yours you won't be able to get a seat in this year's BBA programme you can definitely get some colleges / institutes in your state .only 15%seats in IPU.Sukhdev college is a good college for BBA .But let me tell you that it will be very difficult for you to get seat in it
13th July 2010, 07:50 PM
hi my rank is 6154 and they have called me for counceling but my problem is i am compartment in one subject so can i get admmission in ip affliated college in delhi
29th June 2011, 01:02 PM
dear sir my rank in cet for bba is 4682 gen. category outside delhi kashmiri migrant do i have any chance of getting admission in ipu ? If so kindly advice me which college should i opt.
Sherin bhat jammu |
15th May 2014, 07:02 PM
I got 26 rank(outside delhi) for MMC(Master in MASS COMM) in CET for IPU. Do i have any chance to get admission there?...plz do intimate be on this.My mail id [email protected].
23rd May 2015, 01:52 PM
sir,my self pritam agarwal general cattegory from assam( out side delhi) i got 9311 rank in ipu bba proggrame ( code 125) can i get admmission in ipu delhi.
23rd May 2015, 01:54 PM
sir,my self pritam agarwal general cattegory from assam( out side delhi) i got 9311 rank in ipu bba proggrame ( code 125) can i get admmission in ipu delhi.