19th January 2011, 08:28 PM
Unregistered

Job options after B.Tech (Computer science) from University of JNTUK?

i am a b-tech 3-2 student with cse branch.i want job after b-tech.what are the options for me.my university is jntuk.please tell me.

Related Questions:
  1. Career options after Btech computer science if a student is not good in programming? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the best government job in computer science engineering?
  3. Which is the best University for M.Sc in Computer Science in Karnataka?
  4. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in Computer Science after completion of M.Tech CSE from JNTUK? -- [New]
  5. Cochin University, B.Tech In Computer Science, 3rd Semester, Computer Organization Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. What are the options available to do after completion of B.Sc with computer science?
  7. University which is having the best computer science department?
  8. What are the possible career options for me having completed B.Sc in Computer Science from Delhi University? Does MCA course having good scope?
  9. How can I purse my higher education without leaving my job?
  10. How to get a job in Indian Railways after completing B.Tech computer science with 55%?
  11. Which type of higher education is available after studying BSc computers and electronics?
  12. What options do I have after completing MSc in computer science from Karnataka University?
  13. Which course is suitable after passing PCMB with 62%?
  14. Can I get a job in Oracle after completing B.Tech with Computer Science(55%)?
  15. Can i join M.Tech course in JNTUK or Nagarjuna University through PGCET? I have done M.Sc (IT).
  16. Is this a good option to do diploma in Interior designing after B.Tech in computer Science? Details of the course?
  17. List of best BSc Computer and Electronics colleges in Hyderabad?
  18. What are the career options available after doing MSc Computer and B.Ed in Science?
27th January 2011, 08:10 PM
diego
Banned