7th March 2011, 09:00 AM

Jobs after B.Tech with less than 50% marks in 12th and 55% in B.Tech?

Sir, my query is what is the scope for jobs after b.tech if u have below 50 percent in 12th & 55 percents in b.tech.

7th March 2011, 10:22 AM

Default Re: Jobs after B.Tech with less than 50% marks in 12th and 55% in B.Tech?

There are so many jobs which are suitable for you. The jobs are

1.Advanced Postgraduate Program in Nanobiotechnology in International Institute of Information Technology(IIIT-P), Pune, India
2.M.Tech. in Civil Engineering in Cochin University of Science & Technology (CUSAT), Cochin, India.
3.M.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering in Cochin University of Science & Technology (CUSAT), Cochin, India.

Read more at http://www.infinitecourses.com/cours...gineering.aspx
7th March 2011, 10:24 AM
anon

Default Re: Jobs after B.Tech with less than 50% marks in 12th and 55% in B.Tech?

dont worry there are gov jobs especially in bank asking 50 percent marks throughout. There are a lot of jobs in BPO sector as well. All the best
7th March 2011, 11:21 AM

see, as your B.Tech with less than 50% marks in 12th and 55% in B.Tech,

those are very low marks.

so you will face in the problem during campusing time.

as maximum companies want 60% marks, throughout of career.

so you can't appear those interviews.

so you can try only non criteria companies.

best of luck.............
7th March 2011, 11:25 AM

see, as your B.Tech with less than 50% marks in 12th and 55% in B.Tech,

those are very low marks.

so you will face in the problem during campusing time.

as maximum companies want 60% marks, throughout of career.

so you can't appear those interviews.

so you can try only non criteria companies.

best of luck.............
7th March 2011, 12:26 PM
rks@estate

Yes, you can get JOB, after B.Tech with less than 50 % marks in 12th and 55 % marks in B.Tech. in private sector only because in government sector you are not eligibile.

Eligibility for Government JOBs: -

A. Educational Eligibility - A candidate pass graduation in any engineering stream with minimum 60 % aggregate marks from a regonised institute / university.

B. Age Eligibility - 21 Years to 30 Years.

C. Nationality - Indian

And Percentage does not matter in some private sector.

So you can try in private sector only.

Good Luck
7th March 2011, 03:27 PM
saswat1989

Their are many IT and software companies who look for non career students like CTS,Accenture,Oracle,Syntel,Global Logic and many more .You can surely make through them with your knowledge on basic computer logic, good communication and attitude .
And they have their selection in masses either through pool campus drive in your locality or through organisation like Nasscom,Amcat,Cocubes.
Register yourself in their portal to get update more about the campus drives
7th March 2011, 06:39 PM
aditya436

Thumbs up Re: Jobs after B.Tech with less than 50% marks in 12th and 55% in B.Tech?

hello friend

according to your stats to get a desired job immediately is bit difficult.

but no problem

there is a solution according to me.

first of all built a good positive attitude that "With Degrees and Percentages also many successful industrialists are surviving"

and to immediately get rid of your mental depressions.

be attentive,regular and active in your classes.

these will cool your nerves.

then plan for your future what is your goal and how to reach that.

the jobs for the candidates below 60% are highly tough to get.

but nothing impossible in this world..

if you have exceptionally well in your interview ..

he will not think of your percentage so ..be confident

and do regular attempts to get an desired job.

also try to enhance your skills..

concentrate on the areas where you lag.

believe one proverb

every thing is possible for man.

so try for the best

~aditya~
8th March 2011, 10:23 PM

i am doing btech ,first yr and secured above 80 percent in uptu first sem.i have dropped a yr already .now i am wanting to once again give upsee to get a better college in uptu or aieee.my question is that what bad effects will dropping one more yr have afterwards? plz help me.
15th March 2011, 12:35 AM

I m a student of b.tech score 70% and score 51% in 12th and 78% in 10th. So please tell me government job for which i m applicable
16th March 2011, 01:17 PM

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii............
there are many good companies for non carrier students like,,,,,,ami,accenture,poornam,cts,syntel,vyom labs,torry harris,so donot woory and well prepared for campus.......and registerd your self in consoltancy like cocubes and nicco venture,naascom,amcat........so best of luck for your future
17th March 2011, 10:46 PM

i am a student of mechanical branch.in 12th i scored 54.76%,83%in 10th,69%in btech.can i get any campus?
18th March 2011, 12:51 AM

I have 68% in 10th, 70% in 12th & 58% in Btech(IT).

What should i do next. I am not eligible for campus recruitment. I want to target for IAS but afraid that if I will not succeed every thing will be runied.

I am very much confused. Please help me...:-(
22nd March 2011, 11:04 PM

I have 53.9% in b.tech(eee),71.5%in intermediate,71%in 10th class do i get govt job
7th April 2011, 04:30 PM

I hv 71% in 10th n 45% in 12th n 68% in b.tech do i get govt job
11th April 2011, 01:37 PM

I have thorought 1st clas upto MCA and morethan 5 years experience. Except I have 46.6 % marks in 10 2. Will I ever eligible to get job in CTS,TCS like companies?
8th May 2011, 01:56 PM

can i get a job with 83% in 10th, 80% in inter and 53% in b tech(EEE)?
14th May 2011, 02:10 PM

sir ihave 50% in inter mca 64%,degre 69%,10th 69% how many companies avalable
14th June 2011, 09:46 PM

i hav not got 50% marks in pcm in 10 2 exam. can i study b.tech? i hav got a valid rank in wbjee. plzzz let me know
17th June 2011, 08:23 PM
sachin6

You can go with government jobs. Your chances in private jobs are less.
20th June 2011, 11:47 PM

I have thorought 1st clas upto MCA and morethan 5 years experience. Except I have 46.6 % marks in 10 2. Will I ever eligible to get job in CTS,TCS like companies?
yess dear you are eligible for TCS and CTS because you have more than 5 years experience.

for the case of experiance , they cant consider your academic record but you must all yoyr academic degree,

so dont worry.

you can apply for those companies.

20th June 2011, 11:51 PM

Sir, my query is what is the scope for jobs after b.tech if u have below 50 percent in 12th & 55 percents in b.tech.
yess dear you have lots of chance for software company.

firstly you have join in some .NET or some PHP company.

after gaining some experiance you have to apply MNC companies
with your experiance .

so dont worry.

19th July 2011, 01:50 PM

can i get software testin job ,,, btech 49.25,ssc 54.26,hsc 70 percentage...???
plz help me
23rd July 2011, 11:38 AM

sir my10th mark is 82% and my whole btech carrier is 7.5 cgpa but my 2 mark is below 50% which is 47% i m not getting any job oppurtunity and accenture ,syntel,cts these companys are demanding for 50% and above .i cant decide ahat i hv to do.plz suggest me the right way
10th August 2011, 12:36 PM

sir, are there any IT cmpanies for BE that offer a gud package for below 55% students,as i have 54 % aggregate n i m very much concerned...plz help
4th September 2011, 09:29 AM

I am final year B.Tech EXTC and getting 50 % marks. Can I get a job?
7th September 2011, 10:57 PM

I have 67% in B.E. and 54.8% in 12th and 76% in 10th so is there any chance to get into campus or any private company who don't see 12th %
8th September 2011, 07:43 PM
kartik41

I have 60% in inter B-tech 64%,degree 69%,10th&)% how many companies valuable.
15th September 2011, 10:13 PM
belide

as you are below minimum eligibility criteria of 60% you are not eligible for
IT companies..
you can try for non IT companies.
3rd October 2011, 05:35 PM
lokesh s. selokar

hiii help me
4th October 2011, 02:06 PM

i have 58% n 10th and 49% n 12 and 60 % n b.e as per ma percentage 4 how many companies m eligible?
6th October 2011, 12:45 PM

i have 52.8% b tech my college name VNIT nagpur plz tell me can i got govt job
15th October 2011, 11:44 AM

job after B.Tech with 65% marks in b.tech,less then 50% in 10th and 55% in 12th?
16th October 2011, 12:30 AM
blizard

My dear friend,
It is true that you will miss many good companies for your bad marks but please do not worry about it.
Because there are so many opportunities for you.
These are :

1.BPO JOBS.

2.TECH SUPPORT.

3.PRODUCT SELLING.

4.CALL CENTER JOBS.

5.WEB DEVELOPER.
16th November 2011, 07:57 PM

sir my 10% is 75.33% from up board and 12% is 49.93% and btech percentage is 63% aggregate so sir i m eligible for goverment job tell me (gaurav gupta)
21st November 2011, 02:11 PM

sir my 10% is 69% from up board and is 49% and b.tech percentage is 65% so sir i am eligible for govt. job or other job please tell me(sujit kumar sethi)
30th November 2011, 02:10 PM

sir i hav 74% in 10th,52% in 12th and 70% in B.tech,plz tell me som non software companies which hiring non career students.if database company,thats better for me.
11th January 2012, 12:16 AM

i have 56% in 10th,55% in 12th,bca in 76% & in mca got 72%...can u suggest me.how many companies avalable for me.....
12th January 2012, 10:41 PM

hello sir being a gov. employee. i want to do engineerig. which stream n institute 'ud i choice which ill give me a good job opprtunity. after ba should btech or master level.
25th January 2012, 11:49 AM

sir, i m in first year n i hav got 85% in 10th n 59% in 12th is their chance of getting jobs IT companies????
25th January 2012, 06:09 PM
jacobs

You have completed B.Tech with 55% marks and 50% marks in 12th standard.
If you are interested in jobs after B.Tech
Then you can go through these names of the companies :

1.Real MCSE Bootcamps

2.International Broadband Inc. high speed internet

3.TruVoIPBuzz

4.Audience Response Systems

5.Callio Technologies

6.An Escorts Webhosting Service

7.InfoServe Media Web Site Design

8.Fasthosts

9.Audience Response Systems - IT Voting Systems

10.An Escorts Webhosting Service

All the very best...........................
20th February 2012, 11:05 PM

is there any oppertunity in a renound core field for non career mechanical girl(fresher)
20th March 2012, 09:50 PM
rabijis

sir , i have xth marks 54.12% and diploma 67.8% then 75% , i complete my Btech in 2012 ,so is there any chance or any company to get job , where i apply , and what strategy i shall follow?
kindly sugest me .......
25th March 2012, 01:39 PM

sir,i have above 80%marks in 10th & 12th and 50% marks upto 3rd yr in btech eee.is there any chance to get any non-govt jobs .
12th April 2012, 09:29 PM

sir pls name some good consultancy which guide free for students having 55% btech marks
20th July 2012, 11:10 PM

hello, i am having 53% in 10th, 45% in 2, 66% in BCA and i am in 2nd yr of MCA having 7.0 cgpa. can u please guide me by suggesting some companies that will suit my academic career . please , i need your help .

u can mail me at [email protected]. thank you
7th September 2012, 01:55 AM

sir, my 10 2 % is less i.e 50% so which software company i am eligible . can i sit in tcs, wipro.
14th September 2012, 12:20 AM

I have 82% in 10th.75%in Intermediate n 53% in Btech (Instrumentation & control engg)
Im in my final year now. What do i do with my scores.Can anyone help me????
14th September 2012, 12:34 AM
bubbl

I have 82% in 10th.75% in Intermediate n 53% in BTech.Now im doing my final year.What do i do with my scores?
Can anyone help me???????

Please do mail me @([email protected])
28th October 2012, 12:29 PM

I m a student of b.tech (cse) score 68% and score 54.7% in 12th and 68.9% in 10th. So please tell me which it company job for which i m applicable??
Nivedita Das