1st July 2011, 11:47 PM
drdeepakkumar

Is KMC Mangalore a Government Colleges or Private College? Procedure for getting admission into MBBS course?

kmc mangalore is govt or private? let me know the procedure of geting admission into mbbs course.

1. Manipal enat cut off mark mbbs: manipal or mangalore KMC -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I get admission in in KMC medical college, Mangalore after scoring 163/240 in manipal entrance test?
  3. Any chance for admission in Manipal or Mangalore KMC for MBBS course after scoring 137/240?
  4. Any chance for admission in Manipal or Mangalore KMC for MBBS course after scoring 167/240 in MBBS entrance? What was the cutoff marks of last year?
  5. Details of MBBS admission process for Bangladeshi students in government/private medical colleges of India?
  6. Any chance to get MBBS seat at KMC Mangalore? I have scored 139/200 -- [New]
  7. How to take admission in private or government college for MBBS? What is the fee structure in private and government college?
  8. Can I get a seat in Bachelor of Homeopathic Science & Surgery in Hyderabad?
  9. How much marks are we supposed to secure and ranking should be under what to get a MBBS seat in Mangalore colleges?
  10. Minimum marks required to get MBBS seat in Government or Private College? Fee structure of MBBS course in government or private college?
  11. What is the fee structure for doing MBBS course in Mangalore Medical College? Which is the best and cheap college in Mangalore?
  12. Can I get admission in government or private medical college for MBBS course in Mumbai and Pune after scoring 111 marks in MHT CET?
  13. Procedure to apply for Internship in any government or private college for MBBS 4th year student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  14. Can I get admission to study MBBS in any Government college without any entrance exam? Fee structure of MBBS in a Private college? Will I get permanent job after completing MBBS?
  15. Procedure for admission for MBBS in private college in Maharashtra?
  16. What is the fee structure of KMC MBBS course Manipal and Mangalore?
  17. Do I need a domicile to be eligible for Madhya Pradesh Pre PG?
  18. Can I get admission in any Private or Government MBBS college with fees under Rs. 4 Lacs if qualified in COMEDK UGET?
9th July 2011, 04:05 PM
akhilesh16071991

Default Re: Is KMC Mangalore a Government Colleges or Private College? Procedure for getting admission into MBBS course?

KMC Mangalore is the private medical college.They recruit there seats through karnataka medical entrance exam test.

To take addmission there few condition to be satisfied:
*Must selected in Karnatake entance exam test.
*Minimum aggreagate in physics,chemistry and biology should be 50%.

You also take addmission through management quote and also 10% seats are there for aipmt selected candidate.
14th August 2011, 10:09 AM

Default Re: Is KMC Mangalore a Government Colleges or Private College? Procedure for getting admission into MBBS course?

for management quota also is there a necessity of age completion of 17 yrs, if the candidate got rank, but because of less age if she does not get admission whether she can be admiteed after the age completion please guide us
30th December 2011, 03:36 PM

what is the fee structure in kmc?
1st January 2012, 07:06 PM

kmc mangalore is a private college or sister college of kmc manipal. its under manipal university. total 250 seats..with some seat sharing with govt. karnataka cet . total course fee would be around 28-29 lakhs..plus hostel,mess and others charges..u can find more info on manipal website
28th April 2012, 12:47 PM

i got 109 out of 240 in manipal medical entrance exam is there any chance i can get a seat in kmc mangalore ?
29th April 2012, 11:37 PM

my daughter has got 145 marks out 240. pl. let me she has any chance to get admission at manipal or mangalore
29th April 2012, 11:38 PM

my daughter has got 145 marks out 240. pl. let me she has any chance to get admission at manipal or mangalore
24th September 2013, 05:20 PM

if kmc manipal is under manipal university why is it a pvt college
12th June 2014, 06:06 PM

if we get a govt. seat in kmc manipal through cet, what would be the fee structure for the whole mbbs course ???
plzzz itz urgenttt
3rd June 2019, 03:44 PM

Is there any chance to get govt seat in kmc mangalore for 494 marks under 3b category
2nd July 2019, 11:02 PM

What is the process to take admission in KMC Manglore college. I am from Patna ( Bihar) and wanna take admission in it. So please help me out.