22nd July 2011, 12:39 PM

Last date for filling the forms for Improvement Exam of 12th Class?

Sir I am the student of of class 12 of ST. merry's Convent School. I got76 marks in physics and 72 marks in chemistry but I got only 44 marks in maths. so I want to improve my marks.and iwant to fill the improvement form.so Sir you please tell me how I have to apply? and what is the last date for filling the form?

31st July 2011, 11:09 PM

Default Re: Last date for filling the forms for Improvement Exam of 12th Class?

when will the forms for cbsc class 12 of improvement exam of 2011 will be out?
1st August 2011, 11:12 PM

Sir i want to know date of selling forms of improvment exam 2012
9th August 2011, 08:50 PM

sir, my son want to apply for improvement exam 2012 of 12th class for Math only. He has cleared all the subject but in math he got very less marks. He has appeared the exam from CBSE at Visakhapatnam, can he appear improvement exam at Delhi.?
14th August 2011, 11:40 AM

sir i want to apply for improvemant exam 2012 of 12th class in rbse bord
14th August 2011, 12:29 PM

sir plz tel me the last date of selling of improvement form for class 12........can we apply online or not ...........
14th August 2011, 02:01 PM

sir, i cleared compartment math exam with 35 marks can i appear for improvement exam.
15th August 2011, 01:06 AM

sir i want to apply for improvemant exam 2012 of 12th class in cbse bord
16th August 2011, 07:23 AM

last date for form
17th August 2011, 12:37 PM

sir i want to apply for improvemant exam 2012 of 12th Science class in RBSE Bord
19th August 2011, 07:48 PM

sir i have passed my maths compartment exam with 40 marks can i reapper for improvement
20th August 2011, 12:31 PM

Sir i want to know date of selling forms of improvment exam 2012
from where i got improvement form
23rd August 2011, 05:16 PM

Sir, i have got compartment in chemistry but passed in all other subjets, i want to know from where i will got private exam forms and what is the last date of submission.
25th August 2011, 09:17 PM

how can i apply of improvement exam in 12th raj. bord ajmer.
2nd September 2011, 06:38 PM

i want to knw wer i can get the improvement forms and wens d last date of registration?????
4th September 2011, 11:46 AM

sir what is the last date for 12 class improvement forms cbse 2012
4th September 2011, 09:04 PM

SIR, 12TH KE FORM KHA PR MILEGA PLZ
4th September 2011, 09:51 PM

Sir plz tel me the last date of form 12class
6th September 2011, 08:17 AM

Students Delhi region will get form from syndicate bank and for local candidats, they have to purchase from cbse regional offices of wirth rs 10 or from their schools
8th September 2011, 01:21 PM

sir what is the last date for getting the form & what is the last date for submission of the form? can i get the form fom from my respective school?
8th September 2011, 05:24 PM

sir i wanted to fill the form of 12 private from maharashtra board but date has expired so plz inform me is the date going to be extended so that i can fill the form plz let me know on my mail
plz sir rply me as early as possible
8th September 2011, 09:03 PM

Default Re: Last date for filling the forms for compartment Exam of 12th Class?

Sir i want to know date of selling forms of compartment exam 2012
10th September 2011, 04:24 PM

Unhappy Re:

no uncle he cant change his resional bord in any case
14th September 2011, 12:56 PM

please tell me the last date of submission of improvement form
15th September 2011, 06:32 PM

last date for improvement 12th standard cbse exam
15th September 2011, 06:43 PM

when is the last date for subbmission for 12 improvement exam 2012
19th September 2011, 12:59 PM

last date for submission of class 12th improvement form
19th September 2011, 02:52 PM

when is the last date of form submission?
30th September 2011, 01:51 AM

Sir,I got a only 33% marks in maths in C.B.S.E. I want a fill a form of improvement. is it possible in this time?
8th October 2011, 01:33 PM

i want to know d last date of filling improvement form ???????????????????
19th October 2011, 08:29 PM

Please tell me the last date of 12th private form 2011 up board
30th October 2011, 09:04 AM

When the forms will be given for 12th class improvement enam?
3rd November 2011, 07:18 PM

RES. SIR I have posted my improvement exam form 1 month ago but i haven't got any information about admit card is something wrong in this...if not than when can i get my admit card please reply...
15th November 2011, 11:02 AM

plz tell me ;last date of imorovement form
15th December 2011, 07:35 PM

I want to know last date of 12th std. exams application form submission.
3rd January 2012, 06:12 PM

SIR,I HAD FILLED THE FORM AS A PRIVATE CANDIDATE BUT IT HAS BEEN RETURNED DUE TO SUBMISSION AFFTER LAST DATE,KINDLY GUIDE ME
16th May 2012, 12:02 AM
Radhakrishna143

Sir I am the student of of class 12 of ST. merry's
Convent School. I got76 marks in physics and 72
marks in chemistry but I got only 44 marks in
maths. so I want to improve my marks.and iwant
to fill the improvement form.so Sir you please tell
me how I have to apply? and what is the last date for filling the form?
29th May 2012, 12:49 PM

In which site we will get the plustwo improvement application?
3rd June 2012, 06:43 PM

sir i want to apply for improvemant exam 2012 of 12th class in rbse bord plz help me my emailaddres is [email protected]
14th June 2012, 09:19 PM

sir i want to apply for comparment exam of 12 class can you plz tell me the last date with or without late fee my emailaddress is
19th June 2012, 04:54 PM

sir my roll no is 2212689035
but my 1st semester result showed me absent in three exams but i gave all exams plzz check my result again from pseb 2012
i am very thankful to u for this my email id is [email protected]
plz reply me soon.......
25th June 2012, 01:32 PM

sir at present i am in 12th class from cbse board , sir what is the last date of filling the forum of 12th class as a private and how much money spend on it
plz sir help me
14th September 2012, 03:19 PM

is there any need of giving practical exam for this class improvement exam for academic year 2012?
10th May 2013, 08:42 AM

Sir, i wanna improve my 12 th class pranctage, how can i apply for it?
When this exam will held?
Sir please tell me....!!
16th May 2013, 06:25 PM
deepa...

Sir I am the student of of class 12 of ST. merry's Convent School. I got76 marks in physics and 72 marks in chemistry but I got only 44 marks in maths. so I want to improve my marks.and iwant to fill the improvement form.so Sir you please tell me how I have to apply? and what is the last date for filling the form?
hi..
improvement exams forms are not yet published..
usually, the last date for improvement exam forms will be in the end of October...
you will have to get the application forms from your exam centre or your 12th school..
as you are now a private candidate, you can sent it directly to CBSE.. to your region..
if your school provide facilities to send the forms, you can sent it with the help of your school.. or else you will have to apply and sent it privately...
all the best, as you have to spent 1 year to write the exam, prepare well from the start...
11th August 2013, 05:18 PM

sir. I am student of be 2nd year.i compleate my 12th in 2011-12 but with very low percet so i want to improved my percets so please give me suggesun abot that.can i improve percents with BE and how
30th August 2013, 11:06 PM

Sir i want to know the last date for filling the improvement form in Up board because i score less marks in maths exam sir pls tel me the last date for filling the improvement form in Up board pls sir.
30th August 2013, 11:10 PM

Sir i want to know the last date for filling the improvement form in Up board because i score less marks in maths exam sir pls tel me the last date for filling the improvement form in Up board pls sir.
14th September 2013, 11:24 AM

sir i want to know the last date to filling the emprovement form in upboard class12th
17th May 2014, 10:19 PM

Sir I have failed in maths and economics in 12th class discussion board papers and now I want to give the improvements so now what can I. Do to give the improvement?