How to fill NDA forms?

National Defense Academy Examination is carried out by UPSC. In order to attend the entrance examination, the candidate has to apply for the same. The application forms for the exam can be submitted through post or through the website of UPSC. The candidate has to take care of certain aspects while filling the application form. This is because the application form acts as the means by which one can attend these competitive exams.

Instructions to be followed while filling the form

The candidate must study and recognize the instructions in detail before filling the application form.  The application form must be filled correctly and fully to avoid rejection of the same.

Copies of certificates mentioned in the notification should be included along with the application.

Recently taken photograph of specific size should be enclosed along with the application form.

The candidate has to include the details of fee payment in the application form. A fee amount of Rs. 50/- is to be paid before submitting the application. The fee should be paid either through e-banking facility or through the branches of banks.

Exemptions to be taken care while filling in form

• The candidate should take care of certain guidelines while filling the application. They are
  • The basic qualification required to attend the exam is a pass in 12th class.
  • Only unmarried individuals in the age group of 16 ½ and 19 are eligible.
  • Only Indian citizens are eligible
  • Individuals of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibetan refugee can also apply. But these migrants should possess permanent citizenship of India.
  • The candidate should meet specific physical standards as mentioned in the notification
  • Last date for receipt of applications
  • Last date of submission of application form for NDA I exam is in November where as that for NDA II is in the month of May each year. The application should reach the intended destination before the deadline.
  • Acknowledgement of exam application form

As soon as the application reaches the destination, the applicant is acknowledged through any of the following methods

• Email
The acknowledgement will be send with in one month. If it doesn’t happen, the applicant has to contact the office of Registrar/ Coordinator. In such case the applicant has to present the admission card and two passport photos. Only attested photographs (by an officer of the gazette rank) will be accepted. If the application gets rejected, the same will be notified to the applicant immediately.

134 Responses to “How to fill NDA forms?”

1. 134
    Sagar Dabhade:

Sir, I am Sagar Dabhade .sir my birth date 25 oct 1994. i am in std 12th can i sit in exam of NDA

2. 133
    sanu raj:

I am in std-11 .can I sit in exam of nda???

3. 132
    Hemant Jha:

I am Hemant Jha . sir om which website i get online nda form

4. 131
    Akash upadhyay:

sir i am an average student in studies and currently in 12th std. but sporty and passionate about defence services can i give NDA exam and and does percentage matters about this… please rply about this hurry

5. 130
    kamal kishore:

i am in +2 class now can i fill nda form

6. 129
    sukhveer singh:

I am sukhveer singh. iam a b.tech stuent. my date of birth is 6 november 1992 . sir I want to confirm that am I able to give nda exam?

7. 128
    shiddhartha mishra:

sir, i am the student of class 10th, please give detail. how to fill nda form? when and from where we will get the aaplication form of nda?

8. 127
    priansh garg:

I am the student of class 10th i wanted to join NDA please tell me about for. How much marks are needed for NDA.

9. 126
    RAJAT SAHOO:

HOW TO FILL NDA FORMS?

10. 125
    shivani:

how can i fill nda 2013 exam?give details.what is the required amount draft for general categories for filling nda for 2013?and also tell me the address of the particular where i sent that form.and tell me the name of organization to send the nda draft

11. 124
    amarjeet yadav:

sir i can join NDA

12. 123
    Adewale Samuel:

I adewale Samuel abiodun i am 23 year old and the result that i have is 2008 result, i my free to collect the form,

13. 122
    vignesh:

sir am an bio student.. will i be able to clear nda ? and sir am having the sports kota ( 2nd in maharastra state ) will this help me .

14. 121
    Shoaib tantray:

where i send the computer generated NDA application form?

15. 120
    Harsh Dalal:

I am studying in class 11 with science stream PCM, CGPA was 9.8, when I can fill up NDA form? and also tell me about clearing ssb .
    Please reply.

16. 119
    rohit:

sir i am biology student am i able to give nda test

17. 118
    Nitin gupta:

sir i have done 12th from art so can i fill form of nda

18. 117
    Murugan:

Dear sir , My name s murugan frm chennai. My dream is to join indian army . My DOB is 28-11-1994. Am studying +12, commerce with business maths , can i apply for nda exam . Plz answerd me to e-mail , [email protected]

19. 116
    HIMANSHU JAIN:

from which site i will fill NDA form.

20. 115
    shubham singh:

I have cleared my 10th board exam with 7.8 CGPA in 2012.Currently , I am studing in class 11th with MATHS.MY D.O.B. is 08-01-1998. Can I fill the entrance exam of N.D.A. in 2012?

21. 114
    Raja:

I’ll be giving my 12th board exam this year and belongs to math field can i give the NDA exam in may 2012 and when will the forms be issued and from where are they available online ?????

22. 113
    ravindra:

nw i m studying in 11th std with sci stream. so when i will get application form for nda entrance exam???

23. 112
    Sandeep negi:

Sir i m 12 pass student with pcm 45%,
    may i join nda ?

24. 111
    dayashankar:

when we will get the application form of nda

25. 110
    Chinedu:

I want to enter NDA but am above 16 yrs am 22 i have my OND Diplomer, what will i do

26. 109
    himanshu mishra:

sir my 12th %46

27. 108
    kunal:

Can i now fill the nda form??

28. 107
    Rohit kumar:

Army,air force,navy

29. 106
    ADITYA MISHRA:

sir,i want to know how to fill NDA forms online?Please send me mail to my email address.

30. 105
    shatrudhan:

i did not get nda forms and how to fill nda forms

31. 104
    Rajesh Kumar Saingar:

I am joining in National defence adcemy,pleace give me knowldg

32. 103
    sam sagapam:

can, i apply for nda exm nw m in 12 stndrd takng pcm

33. 102
    Firoj khan:

Sir i m of 18 years but my age will be shown invalid for nda forms ..

34. 101
    pooja puthran:

i am interested in joining NDA as iwant to join Army…. its my dream, and i need to fulfill it… as i want to make my country proud by defeating all our enemies

35. 100
    manoj:

What is the age limit in join nda?

36. 99
    Aman tamang:

I was born on july 13,1993 and i have recently given my exams this year with humanities streams, so am i eligible to sit for the exams. Please do reply in my email i.d, [email protected], i and my friends are willing to sit for the exams.

37. 98
    Sukhdarshan singh:

Sir ,
    i gave exam of 12th class of science group, sir i want to join nda.Sir can i apply for nda course , my date of birth is 22/04/1994

38. 97
    Aniket anand jadhav:

Jai hind,sir .
    I am aniket from mumbai i have just given my 11th examination . Iwant to serve my country. My aim is to join airforce .can i get the adress of post offices in mumbai from where to get upsc exam application form.

39. 96
    debendra dhal:

sir,i am already appeared to the +2 science in odisha.how can i apply for nda couse?

40. 95
    Devi prasad Das:

i am student of class 10th student waiting for my result. if i participate in this year, and i don’t get. can i participate next year?

41. 94
    Anil Modi:

I am student class 12 commerce student so i am fill the NDA form.

42. 93
    krishna:

ware nda forms
    onilne?

43. 92
    rajeev dhingra:

what is physical fitness for NDA exam.

44. 91
    ankitsain:

i want to take NDA sample papers . it will be a great help for me.

45. 90
    pravin:

how fii nda form

46. 89
    giriraj:

my name is giriraj sahoo i cleared my 10th with 9.4cgpa nd nw appearing 12th board..my DOB is 6th december 1993…i am in a rush because i am yet not confirmed about nda form release date.please inform me sir.
    this will be of great help to me………

47. 88
    ANIL KUMAR:

DEAR SII,
    ME 10TH PASSED HU KYA ME NDA JOIN KAR SAKTA HO
    NAHI KAR SAKTA TO KAYA OPEN SCHOOL SE 12TH KARKE
    NIOS BOARDKARKE JOIN KAR SAKTA HU KYA NIOS RECORISED HAI?

48. 87
    JAYA MALI:

after 12 class . what is criteria of eligibility for womans to enter nda .

49. 86
    abhijeet rajpurohit:

My date of birth is 11 november 1994. Can i apply for NDA exam? mai ahmedabad mai NDA ka form kaha sai kharidu?

50. 85
    HITESH:

CAN A FEMALE CANDIDATE FILL NDA AAP. FORM ?

51. 84
    SUMIT MANSOTRA:

WHAT IS AREA CODE OF JAMMU

52. 83
    Hash bhai:

what is the minimum height (in cms) required for NDA admission??

53. 82
    mansi makhecha:

can girls apply for NDA exam ?

54. 81
    ashish:

from where i can get the form for NDA?

55. 80
    amit sharma:

I am student class 12 commerce student so i am fill the NDA form

56. 79
    sunny sharma:

sir iam fill the nda form 1st part bu in 2nd part my photois not correct other boy photo is on my form. please tell me now what iam do?

57. 78
    amit jatav:

i want to go in NDA(pilot),but i wear the spex , but my eye problem is veri small. so can i give the NDA exam .
    thanks.

58. 77
    basavaraj jogi:

how to fill nda forms?

59. 76
    sajid sohrab khan:

how can i fill on line form.i am in 11th std now.can i apply.

60. 75
    nitin:

my dob 13.11.94. i’m going to give 11th finals on april.2012.for which nda exam i’m eligible..

61. 74
    karthhek reddy:

how to fill the nda form in offline

62. 73
    himanshu sharma:

how can i fill online
    nda fourms

63. 72
    SHESHMUNI KUMAR:

HOW I GOT NDA FORM OFFLINE

64. 71
    arjunpilla:

is there any preference for military officers son

65. 70
    Raj:

From which website i can fill online nda form and whats the fee for it

66. 69
    jatinder:

sir how can i apply NAD

67. 68
    hemant sharma:

What is the payment mode in nda exams forms(online)?

68. 67
    mohd.adnan:

i want to know that
    does student passed 10 can apply for nda

69. 66
    Amritpalsingh:

Nda question

70. 65
    Aman chandel:

online nda form submit

71. 64
    sushant shekhar:

sir i have completed my 10th and just i am pursuing in (10+2)
    how can i feel NDA form

72. 63
    Anil sharma:

Sir, i have comleted +2 and how can we fill the form

73. 62
    Mantosh:

Sir.. How found the form of NDA.?Please told me.

74. 61
    shailendra:

My date of birth is 15 Jul 1993. Can i apply for NDA exam held in Aug 2012

75. 60
    kartrhiya tarang.:

sir,me gujrat ke rajkot se hu.me nda1 me online application kaise karu?me web site ki information se confuse hu.please help me.

76. 59
    Ishita kashyap:

I’ll be giving my 12th board exam this year and belongs to commerce field can i give the NDA exam in may 2012 and when will the forms be issued and from where are they available online ?????

77. 58
    Jitendra Rana:

Sir my dob 20/07/87 hai kya mein nds form bhar sakta hu

78. 57
    kumar abhinav:

from which payement should be done by cash in bank for online application form

79. 56
    dhirendra:

sir kya nda 2012 ke exam form aa gaye hai

80. 55
    devi prasad mishra:

sir i already complited 10th board exam and now iam going to apear +2 second year council exam on 2nd march and i want give nda exam but iam not geating the form?

81. 54
    rohit sharma:

n.d.a forms

82. 53
    momin fayyaz:

I want the schedule of nda 2012
    and also its last date and date of exam.please guide to us.

83. 52
    akhilesh ahirwar:

sir i have completed my 10th how can feel the nda forms

84. 51
    Ravi choudhary:

sir nda k form nikal gye kya…

85. 50
    niraj:

i would like to know when will be the nda forms come

86. 49
    ravi anand:

sir nda form ka date kab tak h

87. 48
    katrji rakesh:

sir i have cmplted my 12th how i can fill the nda forms

88. 47
    Swayanjeet:

When & how shall i have to apply online for ndaI exam2012?

89. 46
    ajay:

when will the forms be out

90. 45
    govind gaurav:

sir nda ka form kb niklega
    or nda keliye sbse jada kon chiz per dhayan diya jaye

91. 44
    pankaj:

sir from where cn i get the instruction brochure??

92. 43
    radha kishan:

where is a nda 2012 form fill

93. 42
    prakhar taneja:

what are the subject codes ??

94. 41
    Arshdeep:

what is the last date nda online

95. 40
    Gourav Tyagi:

On which web address online form for NDA 2nd are available

96. 39
    raviupathak:

sir/nda result declare nda2

97. 38
    Ravi:

how to fill nda forms?
    plz. explain me online as well as offline procedures detailly

98. 37

what is the last date of submitting the online form

99. 36
    DEVAL SOLANKI:

SIR I AM STUDING ENGINEERING 1ST SEMISTER AND I JOIN IN NDA BUT, I HAVE NO INFORMATION HOW TO FILL FORM AND ON WHICH PAGE FORM EXAT AVAILABLE

100. 35
    piyush:

sir,how to apply this form and age to apply this application form. please tell me

101. 34
    SUMIT ANAND:

HOW CAN I FILL THE PREFERENCE SECTION

102. 33
    depandra:

i am not find the nda form. sir plz recommend me proper site,,, plz give me rply

103. 32
    Siddhartha Naidu:

sir, what to fill in comission’s notice number and rozgar samchar date..and abut the fee..plzzz reply…

104. 31
    Deepak:

i am not getting form online..
    sir please recommend me a proper site and procedure to fill the form,,,
    Tell of about each column, and the draft…

105. 30
    kumar abhinav:

what is the last date of online application form of nda?

106. 29
    Livingston R:

what should be filled in the fee column of NDA&NA exams application form??????????

107. 28
    Rushikesh Kadam:

sir can u pls tel me that form which site i would get online form and how to fill?

108. 27
    Amit Ghadage:

plz send me a nda off-line form.
    my mail-id is below-

109. 26
    yogesh:

how to fill form online for nda.. please if anyone can help …

110. 25
    yogesh:

how to fill online feew for nda

111. 24
    suryakant:

what is the last date ofapplication?
    may i fillup the form today?

112. 23
    ajay singh:

sir plz tell me the last date of submit form.

113. 22
    ajay singh:

sir plz tell me the last submit form

114. 21
    pawan:

Can any one please help me out to get application form

115. 20
    kalpak:

sir can u pls tel me that form which site i would get online form

116. 19
    devesh:

from which site can i apply for online form.??

117. 18
    deepak:

sir plz tell me the site from where i can apply form

118. 17
    amrita:

i m not getting form on line?

119. 16
    rohit:

pleas give me a NDA form

120. 15
    aman:

my eligiblity 11th class,scienceside kya me paper de sakta ho

121. 14
    manvir:

manvir singh 10th passed cbse board

122. 13
    abhi diwedi:

i am trouble to fill online form.i dont know how to install cartificate form.

123. 12
    vipul:

where to get nda-2012 applications? what are the requirements!!!

124. 11
    RAHUL SINGH:

I WANT JOIN NDA BUT IHAVE PASSED 12TH

125. 10
    Geet:

What is the specific Physical Standard. and where we can see notification.

(Geet Purohit)

126. 9
    Prateek:

when will the second chance exams be conducted and when should be the forms submitted for this year?

127. 8
    ROHIT:

please tell me how to make study for NDA and how to make write the nda exam

128. 7
    krushan inani:

when will the registration forms be available online??

129. 6
    suyash saakshar:

sir, i want to know that, how i can i enter in 2012 NDA exams ?? i can’t find the form for NDA exams on net?? so sir please help about the process for entry in NDA exams… Thank-u.

130. 5
    shivam:

when will the registration {forn} process start

131. 4
    rupesh suthar:

my eligiblity 10+diploma. kya me paper de sakta hu.

132. 3
    mehul:

dear sir ,
    Biology student appearance in NDA exam.when November exam form fill up,please me start date and End date of form submission…….plese reply fast .MY friend studying 2011-2012 12th science ………..how many mark required in PCM/PCB subject.

133. 2
    ashish saini:

dear,sir
    me nda join karna chata hu or me 12th me hu

134. 1
    nikhil tidke:

please tell me how to make study for NDA