10th December 2010, 05:34 PM
gauravjoshi93

Last date of submission of NATA forms?

Hello Sir!!
This is Gaurav Joshi.. Am studying in 12th.. I just wanted to know when is d last date of submitting the forms for NATA entrance???

10th December 2010, 10:38 PM
mini rani

Default Re: Last date of submission of NATA forms?

hi!

The notification for NATA exam, 2011 has not been issued yet. It is expected to come out in the month of january, 2011.

For Updated and Detailed Information Visit official website and contact to office.

Council of Architecture
India habital Centre, Core 6-A,
1st Floor, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi- 110003, India
Tel: 011-24648415, 24654172,
10th December 2010, 11:34 PM
mishra245

NATA 2011 Entrance Exam National Aptitude Test in Architecture
The National Institute of Advanced Studies in Architecture (NIASA) conducts National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2011 Entrance Exam for admission to UG courses in Architecture.

Course Offered:
Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch)

You can see the website of nata official website and know the availability of NATA forms
http://www.architectureaptitude.com/...FcV66wodzA7Y0Q
10th December 2010, 11:57 PM
ayakuza

Post Re: Last date of submission of NATA forms?

Originally Posted by gauravjoshi93 View Post
Hello Sir!!
This is Gaurav Joshi.. Am studying in 12th.. I just wanted to know when is d last date of submitting the forms for NATA entrance???
There is no particular last date for givin the form or the exam.... a lot of dates are there when u can appear for it.what is more important is the last date for sending applications to the colleges with your NATA score card.
11th December 2010, 12:54 AM
ramakant sharma

Thumbs up Re: Last date of submission of NATA forms?

Hello gourav

NATA -2011 form are not available till date .Date of NATA Entrance Exam: 1st week of March, 2011 this is not final date . for official notification you may visit the link i am providing to you

http://www.nata.in/cms/default.aspx

or you may visit forum we will intimate you when the dates will be released .

11th December 2010, 03:25 PM

Hello Sir!!
Dear Friend

NATA exam held every year from the month of March to 30th September.

The application for NATA can be given on any of its test center or you can
register online @ www.nata.in and download the application form.

The application for NATA 2011 has not yet been started.
It will be available soon on the website.

The application form and information brochure of NATA-2010 are attached with this message.
It will give you the exact idea of the coming NATA exam.
Find them into the attachments.

File Type: pdf NATA Brochure 2010.pdf(85.8 KB, 85 views)
File Type: pdf NATA registration form 2010.pdf(243.9 KB, 102 views)
15th December 2010, 07:54 PM
Nikhilkedia02

Smile Re: Last date of submission of NATA forms?

do you know the last date for forms nata examination 2011
18th December 2010, 09:57 AM
sindhusweety

Key Dates (Tentative):
Date of NATA Entrance Exam: 1st week of March, 2011

Please note that the dates are only tentative and are not final. The post will be updated as soon as the dates are officially released.

How to Apply:
The completed Application forms 2011 with Demand Draft send to following address:

Note:
For Updated and Detailed Information Visit official website and contact to office.

Contact Details
Council of Architecture
1st Floor, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi- 110003, India
Fax: 011-24647746
as i told above data for the submission was 30 september but it is not mandatoty it will change accordingly. so please visit the site
20th December 2010, 09:06 PM

which is the last date to submit the form for nata? and also where we will get the form for the test ?
4th January 2011, 06:59 PM

i have given th d nata exam in 2009 and its expiatory date is 4/29/2011 ..and now i think i wanna work on architecture so pls kindly lamme no that am i eligible for the admission
13th January 2011, 10:00 PM

NATA Entrance Exam is an all India level entrance exam. This exam is carried out as to select candidates for different under graduate courses in Architecture. The notification will come out in the month of January. You need to visit the official website for more information regarding this.
14th January 2011, 11:02 AM
asahu47

Last date of submission of NATA forms
NATA -2011 form are not available till date .Date of NATA Entrance Exam: 1st week of March, 2011 this is not final date . for official notification you may visit the link i am providing to you
or you may visit forum we will intimate you when the dates will be released .

18th January 2011, 02:14 PM
ricks2cool

Information regarding NATA 2011 will be available from last week of February 2011.
You need to have 50% aggregate in 10+2 level.
Dates not declared yet.
Fees of form will be around 800 rs.

Check the official website of NATA to be updated with the details:-

Best Wishes.......
14th February 2011, 08:11 PM

Are nata forms available now? or wen will it be available?
16th February 2011, 09:27 PM

centres for NATA form in surat,gujarat
26th February 2011, 09:24 PM

is it ok if we submit the nata forms now? do we need nata for diploma course?
27th February 2011, 01:19 PM
kapila Chaudhary

The National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) is a national level examination for admission to undergraduate courses in Architecture.

Eligibility
10+2 or equivalent from a recognized Board/University with Mathematics as a subject of examination with the least 50% aggregate marks.

The details of Test Centers and NATA Registration shall be made available at http://www.nata.in or http://www.niasa.org in due course.

Kapila
7th March 2011, 12:58 PM

IS NATA applicable for INTERIOR DESIGNING as well ?
i mean those with not Science as their subject in 10 2 ?
7th March 2011, 01:07 PM
diksh

Is NATA applicable to Interior designing as well?
I mean those with Not science as a subject in 10+2 can also give the exam for entrance into NATA colleges for Interior designing (not architecture) ?
please reply soon
Diksha
19th March 2011, 01:42 PM

I WANT TO KNOW THE LAST DATE OF FORM SUBMISSION OF NATA TEST 2011? PLZ GIVE ME THE ANSWER
21st March 2011, 01:33 PM
cricket007

The National Institute of Advanced Studies in Architecture (NIASA) conducts National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2011 Entrance Exam for admission to UG courses in Architecture.

Course Offered:

Eligibility for National Aptitude Test in Architecture Entrance Exam 2011:
A pass XII with Mathematics as a discipline

NATA 2011 Application Forms:
Examinees can transfer the form by the NATA official website.

Selection Procedure:
Selection based on NATA Entrance Test, Group Dissection and Personal Interview.

Key Dates (Tentative):
Date of NATA Entrance Exam: 1st week of March, 2011

Please note that the dates are only tentative and are not final. The post will be updated as soon as the dates are officially released.

How to Apply:
The completed Application forms 2011 with Demand Draft send to following address:

Note:

Contact Details
Council of Architecture
1st Floor, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi- 110003, India
Fax: 011-24647746
22nd March 2011, 09:10 PM

wht is d last date of nata exam forms?
23rd March 2011, 02:23 AM

last date of submissiom of nata forms????????????
26th March 2011, 04:47 PM

nata exam date
30th March 2011, 06:09 PM

can i know the last dates of registration of nata application forms?and please tell me the entrance exams dates too.............
7th April 2011, 10:05 PM

Hii sir,i am Namrata Deshmukh i have finished my board exam and now preparing for CET & AIEEE.
for government college how many marks i have to take in CET???Is there NATA compulsory?And if it is copulsory then i don't know any information about NATA forms,last submitting date,i want information about NATA forms..plz give me..
[email protected].
16th April 2011, 11:05 AM

I wanted to know the last date for submitting the NATA forms
19th April 2011, 04:01 PM

when is the last date of submission of NATA application form???????
19th April 2011, 04:05 PM

what is the last date of submission of NATA application form???????
21st April 2011, 03:32 PM

wt is d last date of submission of NATA application forms???????
4th May 2011, 09:50 PM

what is the last date to submit nata 2011 form?
10th May 2011, 01:47 AM

last date to submit the nata forms??
10th May 2011, 06:26 PM

last date of submission nata 2011 entrance exam form
11th May 2011, 10:03 PM

last date for submission of nata fo
12th May 2011, 03:31 PM
shermin

There is no such particular date for submission.You can give the exam till 30th September every year.
14th May 2011, 10:19 PM

what is the last date of NATA entrance exam after 12th science??????????????????????????????????????
15th May 2011, 01:21 AM
ashishshekhar

Course Offered:

You can see the website of nata official website and know the availability of NATA forms
http://www.architectureaptitude.com/...FcV66wodzA7Y0Q
File Type: pdf (www.entrance-exam.net)-NATA Brochure 2010.pdf(85.8 KB, 95 views)
16th May 2011, 02:13 PM

llast date 4 submit nata form ? where should i post nata form ? give me address on mobile 9428557192 or e mail me on [email protected]
20th May 2011, 01:23 PM

hi sir my self poonam i just want to know whats the date of NATA Entrance Exam.?
31st May 2011, 12:51 PM

hi sir.........
what are the documents required for NATA exam?
12th June 2011, 07:50 PM

was there any nata exam at june or july
19th June 2011, 10:32 PM
devesh35pal

hello , friends

online form
5th July 2011, 08:12 PM

what is the last date for submission of nata forms 2012? when will the exam held?
24th December 2011, 10:04 AM

what is the date of submission of nata forms? N also the date of nata exams.
13th January 2012, 06:53 PM

hello sir my name is joyti i want to know when nata form will avalival in online............
17th January 2012, 12:46 AM

Hello Sir!!
There is no last date of submitting nata forms . Nata exams starts in month of april and ends on 24th september every year . When you are prepared for giving nata exams down load the form from net from " www.natastudies.com" fill it submit your form to nearest test centre with demand draft of Rs.800 favouring Council of architecture and they will give you a date to give your exams . Go and give exam on that particular date.
for details visit : www.natastudies.com :
25th February 2012, 06:50 PM

I m pooja
I just wana know the last date of submitn of forms for 2012?
3rd May 2012, 06:38 PM
romi_bal

NATA 2012 Exam Dates
Nata Test shall commence from March 15, 2012 and can be given on any working day till August 31, 2012 at designated Test Centers.

NATA 2012 Application Form
NATA is offered as a paper based + computer based test.

The NATA Pre-Registration Form is available for download at website www.nata.in. The same is also available at all the Test Centers

NATA Registration Process
Approach the Test Centres located at college / school of Architecture at a location convenient to you with the documents listed below and test fees.
• Fill up and submit the form
• Pay the fees
• Get the online registration form filled
• Get receipt cum appointment voucher with date and time from the Test Centre

NATA 2012 Examination Fees
For appearing in NATA 2012, a registration cum examination fees of Rs.800 is to be paid before collection of the appointment voucher from the Test Centre. The test fees may be paid in cash or by demand draft in favor of the NATA 2012 Test Centre.