11th July 2013, 10:41 PM
Last date to submit MHRD Scholarship renewal form?
can any one tell me when is the last date for submitting mhrd scholarship renewal form 2013??
21st July 2013, 04:27 PM
Re: Last date to submit MHRD Scholarship renewal form?
I am 2nd year completed B.E student.and i am selected to this mhrd merit scholorship..bt during 2nd year i didn't renewed this scholorship as i was not knowing that i am selected.what can i do now??
22nd August 2013, 08:21 PM
renewel date plz
3rd November 2013, 11:47 PM
Hai sir happy devali . in andhra so many issues thatswhy my university is closed. so delay my 4th semester results thatsehy l can not send my renewal scholarship form ln time.so please forward my renewal application and sanction my scholarship . Thanking you sir...from m.chandramohan
9th December 2013, 12:48 AM
Hello sir, iam pursuing 3rd year bcom.i have got the first year scholarship amount of 10000.i dint get any information regarding second renewable ,can you please inform me about it.my email [email protected]
24th December 2013, 10:46 PM
I am a Bcom. I WANT TO KNOW LAST DATE FOR 2ND RENEWAL. email : [email protected]
11th July 2014, 06:33 PM
am gs manisha.i have lost my scholarship id no.how could i renewal it now.my mail id is [email protected]..... |
29th July 2014, 12:41 PM
I'm a 3rd yr BE stdnt... I hav applied for 1st renewal(mhrd) in january 2014......... but still i dint gt d scholrshp till nw......... when wil i gt d schlrshp sir..........?? plz rply sir.................. |
29th July 2014, 12:43 PM
I'm a 3rd yr BE stdnt... I hav applied for 1st renewal(mhrd) in january 2014......... but still i dint gt d scholrshp till nw......... when wil i gt d schlrshp sir..........?? plz rply sir.................. |
29th July 2014, 12:45 PM
29th July 2014, 12:46 PM
12th August 2014, 04:49 PM
I am an M.Tech student.I have received 2009 batch mhrd scholarship for three times during my B.E curriculum.I have applied for mhrd scholarship III renewal during 2012-2013.But I have not got the scholarship yet and I have applied for IV renewal also.But my name not there in the eligible list.So I am confused.Please give the information regarding this.
16th July 2015, 10:51 PM
sir i completed 2nd year b.tech i got mhrd cholarship for the firt time but i didnt renewal it as iam not aware but now iam trying to apply but it is showing currently apply for scholarhip is not available how i can renewal it . my email:[email protected]
5th August 2015, 07:30 PM
i am 2009 batch candidate and i have received 4 times scholarship. last december i got my post graduation scholarship 20,000 one time but what about last renewal i don't know when they are called so what to do about my last renewal?
26th July 2017, 05:28 PM
sir, my name is suchand jimmidi and i am studying 4th year b-tech.
i want to bring a kind notice to point that is i did't get 3rd year merit scholarship. so please check the details and send to my mail. [email protected] |
8th August 2017, 10:15 PM
I am now in Engineering 3rd year. I got the first MHRD scholarship of 10000 when I was in first year, but haven't my 2nd year merit scholarship. Kindly go through the above sir.
Email id: [email protected] |