2nd July 2010, 08:56 PM
PALADUGU KRANTHI KUMAR

List of colleges giving admission based on 10+2 (12th) marks?

I have completed +2 secured 92.7%. please inform me the list of colleges offering admission on the basis of +2marks

1. Can I get admission to study Microbiology Honours with 88.7% in 12th WBCHSE Biology?
  2. List of colleges giving admission based on 10+2 (12th) marks?
  3. List of colleges providing admission on the basis of 12th marks? Which are the various fields apart from engineering course?
  4. Will I get admission in good colleges in Mumbai based on my 53 marks in AIEEE? List of top colleges where I stand a chance?
  5. List of the best colleges to get admission on the basis of 12th marks?
  6. List of engineering colleges which give admission on 12th marks merit basis? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. List of Engineering colleges which give admission on 12th Merit Basis after securing 94.6% in 12th from CBSE Board?
  8. List of colleges giving admission to B.Tech colleges on direct admission basis? What is the admission procedure in IPU CET?
  9. Procedure to do law along with B.Com?
  10. Admission in Aeronautical Engineering Based on 12th Marks? or entrance exam is necessary?
  11. Will I get admission in any government college after scoring 102 marks in NEET
  12. Can I get any government engineering colleges in MP after scoring 102 marks in PET?
  13. How can I get admission in BPMT after scoring 102 marks in NEET?
  14. How can I get admission in Genetics after passing 12th without giving IIT? Names of the government colleges in Maharashtra?
  15. List of engineering colleges which consider admission on the basis of 12th class percentage?
  16. List of MBA colleges in Patna which doesn't consider 12th mark for admission in graduation? -- [New]
  17. What is the eligibility to give 12th based entrance exams?
  18. How to join in Architecture after my HSC in a good college in Mumbai?
3rd July 2010, 10:03 AM
prashantmeghalia

Default Re: List of colleges giving admission based on 10+2 (12th) marks?

Originally Posted by PALADUGU KRANTHI KUMAR View Post
I have completed +2 secured 92.7%. please inform me the list of colleges offering admission on the basis of +2marks
in every private colloge there are management seats which are given on the basis of 12th class marks but without giving any entrance exam, you will not get any government colleges. You can take admission in lovely professional university. They also provide scholarships to meritorious students.
3rd July 2010, 11:57 AM

These are some colleges giving admission based on 12th marks. So please check these colleges -

Amity University, noida

Sharda University, Noida

Delhi University

Lovely Proffesional University

Panjab University, Chandigarh

Kurukshetra University , Kurukshetra

Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal

Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi

Karunya Institute of Technology, Coimbatore

SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai

B.M.S. College of Engineering, Bangalore.
3rd July 2010, 01:18 PM
Dkiran

hey congrats friend,you need to write kcet in karnataka to get a good B.E colleges.or if you want in suratkal then you need to write AIEEE for that.
3rd July 2010, 03:11 PM
Shagun Makin

Dear i think that there is now no such college left which give the admissions according to class 12th percentage if u want to do engineering.
ya you can get credit of these marks as some college provide scholarship to the meritorious students.
But you have give IIT or AIEEE or other engineering exams if you are a science student.
And if you are a commerse student then then you can get direct admission in some college according to you class 12th performance.

so best of luck for your future!!!!!!
3rd July 2010, 03:21 PM

Here are some of the few colleges taking admission on the basis of 12th board marks

Anna University
Sastra (AIEEE and 12th Board marks)
BITS Dubai

These are the few colleges which i know about who take students on the basis of 12th board marks.

There are also some other colleges but they are nothing but management seats and the colleges which i have listed are the best of all
3rd July 2010, 03:33 PM
compaq123

your 10+2 percentage is versy nice so you can directly get admission top most university like as lovely professional university jalandhar punjab and you are a mertitous student so lovely get good scholarship provided for every meritious student. scholarship starting up to 1lakh per year provided for meritious student only. so more details www.lpu.in and also that no dotation and no entrance test, only get admission.and this university very famous and very nice campus for every students.
so best of luck
3rd July 2010, 03:38 PM
Guruji

Thumbs up Re: List of colleges giving admission based on 10+2 (12th) marks?

there are very few colleges those offer amdmission directly with 10+2 marks.

no govt. college allows for this.

but still u can try for the private colleges of any state for direct admission

u can try in this colleges

VIT

BITS

KIIT

MIT(WEST BENGAL)

AND MANY MORE colleges.

they may take donation for admission .

3rd July 2010, 06:37 PM
vanshu

there are many colleges which are considering 12 % as an admission criteria
such as
BITS pilani ,goa , etc
3rd July 2010, 07:01 PM

Originally Posted by paladugu kranthi kumar View Post
i have completed +2 secured 92.7%. Please inform me the list of colleges offering admission on the basis of +2marks

pls kindly inform us that you are from which city/state and in which city/state you want to take addmission?
You need to go for which programme?

Without these points i am unable to give you the correct information.
So please mention these points so that you will be answered in the best way.

Best of luck.
3rd July 2010, 07:20 PM
vanshu

i dont understand your query ,in which stream you want to get admission in science or commerce
you scored really very good
on the basis of your +2 marks you can get into graduation degree either b.sc or b.com
in various professional courses you need to appear for the entrance
4th July 2010, 01:30 PM

Default Re: List of colleges giving admission based on 10 2 (12th) marks?

I HAVE INTEREST IN DOING BTECH[ECE] .MY INTER SCORE IS 92.7%.I AM FROM ANDHRAPRADESH.I HAVE WRITTEN AIEEE&EAMCET-2010.PLEASE INFORM ME THE LIST OF COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES OFFERING ADMISSION ON THE BASIS OF 2/AIEEE/EAMCET
4th July 2010, 03:48 PM

i want to get admission in delhi region i qualified aieee with 129000 rank can i get any college in delhi region with this rank or my 12th class boards marks i got 80%
6th July 2010, 06:12 PM

Please inform whether I can get adimitted in BITS pilani either through Management quota. My10 2 score in PCM is 81.33.I am interested in Mech Engg or Electronics and Communication Engg.Iam from Guwahati,Assam.
P.Bhargav
14th July 2010, 11:44 PM

i have got 68876 rank in aieee 2010.got 91.4% marks in 12 cbse board.what is the possibility for me in engg.colleges?which college i likely to get through aieee?
21st July 2010, 04:33 PM

i am ratan , i am confused 4 taking addmission plz guide me
24th July 2010, 12:06 PM

i secure 64.6%marks in 12th cbse board exam.my aieee rank is 239521.tell me the names of colleges in which ican get direct admission with fee structure.
24th July 2010, 01:39 PM

kalayani university

burdwan university

jadavpur university

11th August 2010, 01:02 PM

I've secured 76%in my intermediate from hyderabad, andhra pradesh. my eamcet rank is 107315. since the councelling process is getting delayed i want to join in any other state. Please tell me few colleges in which I can directly get into.
13th August 2010, 07:38 PM

I GOT 92.9% IN AP SECONDARY EXAMINATION CAN IN IGET SEAT IN PUNJAB UNIVERSITY
23rd August 2010, 09:45 PM

10th admission
25th August 2010, 09:57 PM
drdo99

you can do given below diffrent types of courses

1.LLB.

2.Fashion designing.

3.hotel management.

4.animation technology.

for these courses,colleges have direct call.
26th September 2010, 08:13 PM

i have got 35% in 12th what is the possibilities of me in h.m p[lease give me a answer
27th September 2010, 09:25 PM
meeria

given list is bellow

kalayani university

burdwan university

jadavpur university

Amity University, noida

Sharda University, Noida

Delhi University

have a good day
27th September 2010, 09:37 PM
meeria

here you do not mention your subject in class 12th also not mention your interesting subject

you see there are manly three type field...........

1.The Science Stream

2. The Arts/Humanities Stream and

3. The Commerce Stream.

you can if you take science(math,chemistry,physics) in 12th then get exam like ALEEE,IIT-JEE & your state entrance exam(like WBJEE).........do to B.tech or BE

you can if you take science(biology,chemistry,physics) in 12th then get exam like
state entrance exam(like WBJEE).............to do MBBS

also do BBA,BCA, & B.sc of your best subject in 12th.

if you belong ARTS then you can do BA(H).............also others like media,LLB.LOW,BBA.............

fi you from Commerce Stream then do B.com,BBA,BCA..............

given list of college is bellow

kalayani university

burdwan university

jadavpur university

Amity University, noida

Sharda University, Noida

Delhi University

have a good day
28th September 2010, 06:18 PM
teeks

yes there options for you Lovely Proffesional University

try them
24th January 2011, 08:46 PM

can i get admission in thappar university if i get 85% or more in 2?????????
27th January 2011, 02:13 PM

how can i get admission in punjab university chandigarh for b.pharma.i m tushar student of 12th non med.what is the criteria they use? either they consider 12th marks or rank in aieee? plz guide me.i need it.
28th January 2011, 01:35 AM
lvnareshsunrise

You did not mention the stream in which you would like to join. my suggestion is as you are having excellent percentage in your 10+2, better attend for some entrance exams and try to get good rank so that you will get admission in good college and you can get a good job.

Any way these are the list of colleges which will give admission based on 10+2 score.
- VIT ( Vellore Institute of Technology), Vellore, Tamilnadu
- Anna University
-Lovely Professional University
-Panjab University, Chandigarh
-Delhi university
-Amity university, Noida
28th February 2011, 05:31 PM

i have got .42 percentage in 12th state boad science which is good degree option
17th April 2011, 01:26 PM
Somesh Goenka

Look as you have not given me the complete information, so I cannot provide you the complete details regarding the same. But your percentage is good, and it may not be very difficult to get admission in good colleges.

However, if you want to do engineering then you must be knowing that you have to appear for the various engineering entrance examinations and the marks obtained in that will get you admission.

However, if you are from the commerce field, then it is not a problem, you can easily get admission in a good college anywhere.
18th April 2011, 06:55 PM

i am in 12th & i have taken informatics practices . i want to do bca but i dont have maths so please suggest accordingly. if i cant do bca then what other courses can i do.thank u
29th April 2011, 01:13 PM

Hello i scored 93% in class 10th and 87% in class 12th (84% in pcm) can i get direct admission in amity university.
30th April 2011, 04:38 PM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

These are some colleges giving admission based on 12th marks.

Delhi University

3rd May 2011, 02:27 AM

I have secured a score of 94.2%in 12th from hyderabad, a.p. Can i get admission to any good private universities without paying donations. My name is surya
11th May 2011, 04:07 PM

hey m aishwarya bhise.. i wanted to know that is commerce exepted for getting admission in aeronautical? what r d syllabus after 12th commerce to b aerounautical engineer?
11th May 2011, 05:42 PM

i just expect to obtain 80% in 12th class would i be able to get admission in amity
23rd May 2011, 12:25 PM

What are the cutoff marks For admission in St.Stephens, Delhi or MirandaHouse Delhi or L.S.R Delhi???I scored 93% in ICSE and 86.4% in Isc...
23rd May 2011, 10:47 PM

Sir , i got 82 % in my 12 class and am intrested in mechanical /computer science/eee. Can you give me the list of colleges,in which i cn get admission
24th May 2011, 08:12 AM

if i get 89.7 percent in 12th class.
give me the list of colleges for which i am eligable.
please give me reply now..
24th May 2011, 10:39 PM

I got 60% in 12th, which are the best colleges for b tech for me
26th May 2011, 01:02 PM

I HAVE GOT 88.4% IN 12TH CBSE , CAN I KNOW WHAT ARE THE COLLEGES I CAN TAKE UP ON BASES OF MERIT.
27th May 2011, 03:26 PM

i having 80% marks in 12th.. does i got admission in mechanical ?
27th May 2011, 03:44 PM
pradeepdeshwal3626

Originally Posted by prashantmeghalia View Post
in every private colloge there are management seats which are given on the basis of 12th class marks but without giving any entrance exam, you will not get any government colleges. You can take admission in lovely professional university. They also provide scholarships to meritorious students.
friend,
in every private college there are management seats which are allotted
on the basis of 10+2 marks.these are some of the colleges:
Amity University, noida

Sharda University, Noida

Delhi University

27th May 2011, 03:45 PM
Deb51

The list of colleges offering admission on the basis of +2 marks.

1. Lovely proffesional university
2. Amity university,noide
3. Delhi university
4. Jamia millia islamia , new delhi
5. SRM institute of science and technology , chennai
6. Anna university
10. BITS pilani ,goa
11. Budwan university
12. vellore institute of technology,vellore
13. Jadavpur university.
Etc.
27th May 2011, 08:33 PM
er.dellikannan

hese are some colleges giving admission based on 12th marks. So please check these colleges -

Amity University, noida

Sharda University, Noida

Delhi University

B.M.S. College of Engineering, Bangalore.
28th May 2011, 06:45 PM

i have got 95% in 12th,can i know in which colleges can i get admission on basis of these marks in south india with affordable fees
1st June 2011, 12:00 PM

is srm based on 10 2 marks?
2nd June 2011, 04:24 PM

hi iam a student from andhrapradesh i secured 95% in intermediate kindly plz give me the informaion whether bits pilani goa or dubai is giving admissions based on intermediate marks
3rd June 2011, 01:40 PM

I secure 82.6% marks in 12th pcm . Can i get admission in bits plani or manipal university manipal. Please guide me