26th December 2011, 07:21 PM
Unregistered

List of Colleges offering M.Sc in Interior Designing in Bangalore being a candidate pursuing B.Sc in Interiors?

I need to know how many colleges in bangalore offers msc in interior designing.im studying bsc in interiors so i wanted to join msc in interior designing which is der in bangalore

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the colleges offering M.Tech in Interior Designing?
  2. How to do masters in interior designing from abroad after diploma in interiors in India?
  3. List of best colleges to do masters in Interior design?
  4. Which are the evening colleges colleges offering BSc and MSc in Bangalore and Mysore?
  5. List best colleges to study Interior Designing in Delhi? -- [New]
  6. List of colleges offering Correspondence Degree course in Interior Designing? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What is the procedure to become a interior designer? I am pursuing B.Com
  8. M.Sc in furniture designing or in environmental is best after B.Sc in interior designing?
  9. Eligibility to get admission in any degree course after interior design diploma?
  10. List of Government Colleges in Delhi and Haryana offering Interior Designing course? What will be the fee structure for this course?
  11. Can I go for M.Sc in Wild Life being a candidate of pursuing B.Sc in Microbiology? Colleges offering this course? Required criteria for this?
  12. How to do interior designing as PG course? I am pursuing final year civil engineering
  13. Colleges which offer BSc or Bachelor of Interior Design in Bangalore?
  14. Alternative ways of studying Architechture and Interior Designing without taking up NATA? Architecture colleges in Bangalore? How to prepare for NATA?
  15. Colleges providing MSc Nanotechnology in Bangalore? What is the fee structure?
  16. What to do after completing class 12th except engineering with physics, chemistry and maths?