20th December 2010, 12:42 AM
sanjhi

List of companies in which I can apply for 6 months of internship in June while having 72% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 55% in b.Tech and done SQL certification and will go for DBA modules? Criteria for applying for internship?

Hi i am a student of Btech(IT) 3rd year..
i scored 72% in 10th... 53% in 12th and 55 % in btech till now... PLUS I HAVE DONE SQL CERTIFICATON AND FURTHER WILL GO FOR DBA MODULES ...

i want to know the list of companies i can apply in for my 6 months of internship in june
what is the criteria for applying for the internship ???

also suggest me some database related companies which i can apply for internship...

pls help me out

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies providing internship in Hyderabad? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  2. List of companies providing quality internship of less than 2 months duration in Hyderabad? How can I apply for the same?
  3. List of companies providing one to three months internship in India? What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure?
  4. Companies offering 1 month Summer Internship to B.E.(CSE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  5. Which companies are offering 2 months internship for mechanical engineering students? Procedure to apply for internship BHEL Hyderabad?
  6. Companies offering 5-6 months Internship programme in Bangalore for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student? Procedure to apply for it?
  7. List of core companies in Hyderabad that offer 2 months(or less) summer internship for ECE students? How to apply for the summer internship in these companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of companies offering 3 months internship for Civil Engineering?
  9. List of best companies to get summer internship? -- [New]
  10. List of companies offering internship for B.Tech IT students?
  11. List of companies which offers 2 months internship for 3rd BE students?