25th February 2018, 02:37 PM
Unregistered

List of companies providing Internship to Mechanical Engineering students in Kolkata

I am a Mechanical Engineering student and I want to do internship in Kolkata. Give me the list of core companies with good reputation who are providing summer internship in Kolkata near to Barrackpore or in any other parts of Kolkata. I just recently completed my 3rd semester.

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies providing internship for mechanical engineering students
  2. List of mechanical based companies in Karnataka which provides internship for M.Tech candidates?
  3. List of companies which offer Internship to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student
  4. List of companies near Ranchi providing internship with certificate to Mechanical students
  5. List of companies providing internship for Electronics and Communication engineering students
  6. List of companies providing unpaid internship in Chennai?
  7. List of mechanical companies providing internship in Delhi NCR
  8. List of Companies providing Summer Internship for E.C.E students?
  9. Companies providing 3-4 months internship in Kolkata to ECE students?
  10. List of companies in Pune providing at least two month internship for Mechanical Engineers
  11. List of companies which provides internship to a MCA final year student? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of companies and institutions providing internship for Bio Medical Engineering students in Chennai?
  13. List of companies in Gujarat providing internship programme in Mechanical Engineering
  14. List of companies providing internship related to Mechanical engineering?
  15. Is it necessary to do internship in B.Tech for MS course in USA? List of companies providing internship in Ujjain?
  16. List of companies providing summer internship in India for Civil Engineering students?
  17. Which companies provide internship for Mechanical Engineering students?