10th August 2011, 11:25 AM
spsspr

List of Entrance Exams to be held this year?

kindly tell me about the list of entrance exams to be held in this year ? i have missed some of the exams and don't want to miss other exams

1. List of entrance exams along with their last date of forms submission, through which I can get admission in various engineering courses in India? Is there any entrance exam held in India for studying abroad after 12th?
  2. How many medical entrance exams are going to be held in upcoming year? Are CMC Vellore, JIPMER going to be held along with NEET?
  3. List of Government Jobs, Bank Jobs and Civil Jobs held in a year for which Graduates are eligible?
  4. Entrance exams held of 2nd and 3rd semester?
  5. List of Engineering Entrance Exams held in India? Information regarding when to get application forms and last date for the submission of application forms for these Exams?
  6. List of PG medical entrance exams? What is the approximate date? From which websites to download the form?
  7. From where to get Timetable for IBPS exam?
  8. When will the NIFT entrance be held? For which subjects should I prepare?
  9. Number of entrance exams held in a year in Indian Embassy in Nepal to get admission in engineering colleges of India for Nepali student
  10. How may I get a government job in tourism sector? List of entrance exams for the same?
  11. Which are the entrance exams held for MBA?
  12. When are the entrance exams for B.E E&C students?
  13. List of entrance exams which I can write to be eligible for getting scholarship for Civil Engineering? -- [New]
  14. List of government job entrance exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Entrance exams for allied medical science 10+2 under govt. of india or different state govt.
  16. When are the NET SET exams held? What is the syllabus for these exams?
  17. List of government organized MDS entrance exams? From where I will get the application form?
  18. Procedure to study medicine in India? Procedure and when should I apply?
13th August 2011, 11:04 AM

Default Re: List of Entrance Exams to be held this year?

Dear Friend

Following is the list of websites which publish Date of entrance exams, Last date to apply etc.

http://indiaedunews.net/exam_alerts/

http://www.engineeringpapers.edufever.com/

http://www.employmentnews.gov.in/admission_watch.asp

http://www.admissionchannel.com/

http://www.admissionnews.com/
13th August 2011, 11:36 AM
saurav9889

there are almost innumberable exams so you can apply for all of it.still engg. entrance exams for ug courses like iitjee,aieee,ip entrance,upseat,bitsat etc. are generally held on sundays in the months of april and may.
gate exam for admission to pg engg. courses are held in the month of feb.
upsc ias and ies exam are generally held in the month of may.
ugc-net exam is held twice in the months of june and dec.
also for job related exams regularly read employment news.
29th September 2011, 10:41 PM
Arjun prasad sharma

Originally Posted by spsspr View Post
kindly tell me about the list of entrance exams to be held in this year ? i have missed some of the exams and don't want to miss other exams
I am from Nepal How can i apply and what i must do /
30th September 2011, 02:24 AM
saswat1989

there are lots of entrance for detailed information check freshers world and website of different institute .
30th September 2011, 08:01 AM

see, you have not mention which category you are belongs too.

that means whether you are a graduate, engineer, MBA holders or other education holder.

so I am telling as a general exam details.

as in the year of 2011 maximum competitive exam has been over.

so you can try all of these in the next upcoming year 2012.

>>BANK PO.

>>RAIL.

>>SSC.

>>IAS/IPS.

>>NDA.

>>CDS.

>>IFS.

>>PSC.

>>NTPC.

>>BARC.

>>BHEL.

>>DRDO.

>>BSNL.

>>IOCL.

>>ONGC.

etc.

all the best..........
30th September 2011, 08:43 AM
sunilpati

hi dear
This the list of details exam which is going to conducted by upsc in 2011........

for more details you can visit official website of upsc .

http://www.upsc.gov.in

good luck.........
30th September 2011, 09:12 AM
ANKIT050

List of Entrance Exams to be held this year?

Dear Friend

Following is the list of websites which publish Date of entrance exams, Last date to apply etc.

http://indiaedunews.net/exam_alerts/

http://www.engineeringpapers.edufever.com/

http://www.employmentnews.gov.in/admission_watch.asp

http://www.admissionchannel.com/

http://www.admissionnews.com/

ankit
31st October 2011, 01:37 PM

Please tell me list of pg medical entrance exams in india..i m intern doctor of of gujrat...
13th November 2011, 08:29 AM

entrance exam date for punjab nursing
14th December 2011, 09:56 PM

hi i am anshul please tell about which is best resonance or allen.
and plz tell me what about of vidya mandir niketan faridabad for schooling
26th December 2011, 10:28 PM

CAN I DO PHD IN PHYSICS AFTER BSC WITH PHYSICS & MATHS?

ARPIT
7th January 2012, 06:47 PM

i want to no about the entrance exams of disaster management to be held in 2012
i want to do DM course if it is indelhi or out side delhi
will u plese help me
31st March 2012, 11:41 PM

i am to know when will the entrance form of m.ed be come in up
2nd April 2012, 05:28 PM

i want to know the entrence exam of m.sc geology
23rd April 2012, 04:48 PM

I am interested to do PhD in Physics after M.Sc (Physics). My last semester will be completed in May, 2012. How can I get a chance for doing PhD in Physics this year ?
23rd April 2012, 08:15 PM
a444

List of Engineering Entrance Exams in India
1. IIT JEE 2012 – IIT Joint Entrance Examination 2012

2. BITSAT 2012 – Birla Institute of Technology & Science(BITS) Online Entrance Test 2012

3. AIEEE 2012 – All India Engineering Entrance Examination 2012

4. DCECEE 2012 – Delhi College of Engineering Combined Entrance Examination (DCE CEE) 2012

5. VITEEE 2012 – Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam

6. Indian Institute of space science and technology (IIST) ISAT-2012

7. TNEA 2012 – Tamilnadu Engineering Admissions(Anna University Guindy) 2012

8. WBJEE 2012 Exams West Bengal Joint Entrance Exams 2012

9. KIITEE 2012 – Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Entrance Exam 2012

10. Kerala Engineering Entrance Exam – KEAM 2012

11. EAMCET 2012 – Engineering, Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (EAMCET) Andhra Pradesh

12. Maharashtra Engineering Entrance Exam – MHT-CET 2012

13. Karnataka Engineering Entrance exam – Karnataka CET 2012

14. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA 2012)

15. Amrita Engineering Entrance Examination- 2012

16. AUEEE 2012 – Annamalai University Engineering Entrance Exam 2012

17. JMI 2012 – Jamia Milia Islamia Entrance Exam 2012

18. SRMEEE 2012- SRM Engineering Entrance Exam
9th May 2012, 10:35 AM

please provide me the list of electrical engg. entrance exam
25th May 2012, 01:09 PM

I HAVE A SEARCHING ENTRANCE EXAMS OF IPS SO PLS CONFIRM THE DATE OF EXAMINATION IPS AND HOW TO APPLY THAT EXAM PLS REMINDE ME
21st June 2012, 07:48 AM

i want to know the entrance exam for Msc anthroppology in pune..........or is there any posibilities to get admitted without the entrance.......
21st October 2012, 12:21 AM

Sir i m doing MSc in physics. I want to do phd in physics. Will you please tell me the list of the phd entrance exam.
13th January 2013, 11:26 AM
pinewood

hi,,,

List of Entrance Exams to be held this year

1.barc
2.sail
3.gail
4.ntpc
5.ifs
6.ias
7.ips
8.ongc
9.psc
10.rail

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
17th January 2013, 04:39 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

List of Entrance Exams to be held this year

1.barc
2.cds
3.ssc
4.ifs
5.bank po
6.psc
7.drdo
8.bhel
9.barc
10.ias/ips

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9th May 2013, 08:24 PM

sir please tell me vacancy in railway on the basis of 12th .
26th February 2014, 09:26 PM

Please can i knw the b.ed entrance exam date of 2014 on which date is being held.