23rd April 2012, 03:13 PM

List of Karnataka State Open University study centers in India?

Can you pls give me the List of Karnataka State Open University(KSOU) Study centers in India.

25th April 2012, 07:19 AM

Default Re: List of Karnataka State Open University study centers in India?

Can you pls give me the List of Karnataka State Open University(KSOU) Study centers in India.
There are a total of One Hundred and Thirty Eight Study Centers of Karnataka State Open University , all over India.

In order to know the complete contact details of the study centers, refer to the link provided below:

Authorized Study Centers of karnataka State Open University
27th May 2012, 07:03 PM

can you pls give me list of study centres of B.TECH CIVIL in Haryana ,india
27th May 2012, 07:11 PM

can you pls give me the list of karnatka state open university B.tech civil study centers in haryana,india.
21st June 2012, 01:27 PM

can you pls give the list of karnatak state open university M.TECH civil (structure) study centers in Gujarat, India.
26th June 2012, 08:00 PM

can you please give the list of karnataka state open university distance learning b.tech electrical study centres in west bengal
9th July 2012, 11:40 AM

how can i do b.ed of ksou in bellay?
13th July 2012, 09:57 PM

ksou koun koun si colleges se relted hai.plzz main un collages ke naam janana chahti hnu.
31st July 2012, 08:42 PM

can you pls give the list of karnatak state open university distance/online M.TECH Computer& M.Tech(IT) study centers in Maharashtra, India.

-D N Avhad , Maharashtra, [email protected]
4th August 2012, 06:26 PM

Can you pl provide me the fee details and other cost for DCE in your university.
26th August 2012, 09:43 PM

where is study centre located in Hyderabad City, A.P.
31st August 2012, 10:43 PM

where is study centre located in faridabad (haryana),
2nd September 2012, 05:35 PM

what is the fees of EMBP PROGRAMME.
7th September 2012, 10:16 PM

can u tell me fees for B-ED course
10th September 2012, 12:47 PM

LIST OF KSOU STUDY CENTERS IN U.P. FOR THE PURPOSE OF LL.M.
11th September 2012, 12:30 AM

please send the details of B.tech and this certificate is applicable to govt job
28th September 2012, 12:54 PM

PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAIL OF CENTER IN (HIMACHAL PRADESH) IN INDIA
28th September 2012, 12:56 PM

PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAIL OF CENTER IN HIMACHAL PRADESH IN INDIA
7th October 2012, 09:18 PM

can you pls give me list of study centres of B.TECH CIVIL in maharashtra ,india

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-karnataka-state-open-university-study-centers-india-734497.html#ixzz28cnWYsiB
10th October 2012, 01:54 PM

hello , myself subhajit naha I get admission in KSOU in Orion Edutech branch in kolkata for graduation pass course . can anyone tell me that Orion is an authorized study center of KSOU ? and after passing graduation from KSOU can i apply for govt job ...???
I am so worried .. coz i did not found the Orion name in KSOU website .. please help .. email id : [email protected]
27th October 2012, 04:36 PM

I want to know, Alogol universal trust(Faridabad-Haryana) is the study center of ksou or not.
If yes plz reply. What is right or what is wrong
Rgds
Amin Kumar Mandal
27th October 2012, 08:59 PM

There are so many study centers of Karnataka State Open University all over India.

Here an attached file for study center's reference:-
26th November 2012, 02:20 PM

I am in suryapet Andra pradesh near NALGONDA DISTRICT i want to join B tech Distance education
10th December 2012, 02:35 PM

Is the KSOU has M.Sc. Physics
12th December 2012, 11:08 AM
papai paul

i want to get the list of karnataka state open university in (krishnagar-nadia)
22nd December 2012, 07:36 PM

branch of bhubaneswar details for deploma
24th December 2012, 10:13 PM

is degree of ksou technical degree/diploma is valid 4 govt. job
26th December 2012, 07:10 PM

list of ksou study centre in india
30th December 2012, 09:32 PM

list of ksou study centers in india and varanasi
30th December 2012, 09:36 PM

list of ksou study centre in india & varanasi
14th January 2013, 07:02 PM

I am student in ksou.mba distance education course is valid to rajnandgaon c.g
16th January 2013, 08:01 PM

shal we open studycenter for ksou in tirupati
16th February 2013, 06:15 PM

Genuine authorised mba distance education center in bhubaneswar in which we can interact.
19th February 2013, 04:57 PM

Authorised MBA distance education center in Nagpur
10th March 2013, 02:41 PM

list of karnataka state open university study centers in kerala with contact no.
11th March 2013, 08:28 PM

list of karnataka state open university study centers in haryana

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-karnataka-state-open-university-study-centers-india-734497.html#ixzz2NF9meOfU
6th April 2013, 09:21 PM

I AM STUDENT OF KSOU.AMI JANTA CHAI BARASAT A KI KSOU AR KONO DISTENCE CENTER ACHA?KSOU AR BOOK STUDENT RA KI KARA PATA PARA?
20th May 2013, 10:52 AM

I want to get the list of Karnataka state open University in the district of Bankura of West Bengal.
22nd June 2013, 02:23 PM

CAN YOU GIVE ME THE LIST OF COLLEGES UNDER KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY FOR MECHANICAL ENGINEERING IN KERALA??
23rd June 2013, 02:10 PM

I want to know exam schedule 2012-13 for 2nd year MSc PHYSICS under KSOU
2nd July 2013, 03:07 PM

I want to do M.SC in chemistry from KSOU, so is this university approved by AICTE,DEC , UGC. WHERE are the study centers in kolkata ???
7th July 2013, 06:11 PM

Is the b tech from ksou through distance is eligible for govt.job and promotion in himachal pradesh hpsebl
17th July 2013, 07:18 AM

Is MSC math degree from ksou valid to get govt. Job in H.P.?
19th July 2013, 07:39 PM

Plz mujhe btao.....
Karnatka university politecnic stdy center in bareilly.
17th August 2013, 01:35 PM

Is there any distance education center giving chemistry in karnatak state open university in cuttack
26th August 2013, 10:17 PM

How to take admission in Diploma Engineering after scoring 48% in 10th?
I am from Assam.
1st September 2013, 01:37 PM

Is chanderprabhu jain institute of management and technology campus:223, FIE, patparganj industrial estate, delhi-110092 for MBA affiliated to ksou ?
2nd September 2013, 03:49 PM

Thumbs up Re: List of Karnataka State Open University study centers in India?

Please supply list of KSOU EBBA Course (distsnce learning)study centres in Delhi
14th September 2013, 03:52 PM
akshay50jnvkd

There are many Karnataka open University study centers in India.It is Difficult to write here.
So I will Suggest you to Visit the link below ...

http://http://www.ksoumysore.net.in/...re.php?pages=1

GOOD LUck
14th September 2013, 09:30 PM
EFDRTG

Dear user

I have compiled some of the best study centres below. Tke a look at that:

BABA SAHEB AMBEDKAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANGEMENT
Vikaspuri, New Delhi

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION
Yamuna Vihar, New Delhi

RAM DHAN DEWAN DEI EDUCATION SOCIETY INSTITUTE VOCATIONAL AND TRADITIONAL TRAINING
Kangra

BABA SAHEB AMBEDKAR INDUSTRIAL TRAINING INSTITUTE
Faridabad

Good luck