18th July 2011, 03:35 PM
List of private medical colleges which having fee structure around 20-22 lac for MBBS course in North India?
I want to take admission in any private medical college in MBBS in North India.
My Budget is 20-22 Lacs for all 5 years. Please suggest me Thanks |
18th April 2012, 09:50 PM
Re: List of private medical colleges which having fee structure around 20-22 lac for MBBS course in North India?
contact no. 9351779676 |
26th May 2012, 12:56 PM
Re: List of private medical colleges which having fee structure around 20-22 lac for MBBS course in North India?
sir my budget is rs 20 to 25 lacs for all five year kindly suggest me the college.thanks
24th May 2013, 11:34 PM
List of private medical collages around fees structure 20-22 lac.in U.P
my budget is around 20-21lac plz suggest me a better private medical collages.faraz khan |
5th April 2015, 07:13 PM
List of Private Medical colleges in North India:
1.All India Institute of Medical Sciences 2.Lady Hardinge Medical college 3.Faculty of Medical sciences 4.University college of Medical science 5.Christian Medical college 6.Government Medical College 7.King George Medical University 8.Institute of Medical Sciences 9.Armed Forces Medical college 10.Grant Medical College 11.Topiwala National Medical College 12.Podar Medical College 13.Maharastra Institute of Medical Education and Research 14.Bharathi Vidyapeeth Medical college 15.K J Somaiya medical college |
28th October 2015, 12:11 AM
sir i want admission in mbbs course and i have a buget of 25 to 30 lacs plse contact me if their is any college on [email protected]
7th January 2016, 05:44 PM
I want to My son admision for mbbs course 2016 tantative 20 to25 lacs 5years buget
my email [email protected] m/n-9040282249 |
7th January 2016, 05:45 PM
I want to My son admision for mbbs course 2016 tantative 20 to25 lacs 5years buget
my email [email protected] m/n-9040282249 |
9th January 2016, 04:03 PM
Here is a list of the top medical colleges in North India on the basis of Fee Structure:
All India Institute of Medical Sciences Maulana Azad Medical College Lady Hardinge Medical College Faculty of Medical Sciences Christian Medical College. |
10th January 2016, 02:13 AM
List of some top most private medical colleges are as under:-
Institute of Medical Sciences All India Institute of Medical Sciences Faculty of Medical Sciences Lady Hardinge Medical College Grant Medical College Podar Medical College Maulana Azad Medical College King George Medical University Christian Medical College. K J Somaiya medical college Bharathi Vidyapeeth Medical college Topiwala National Medical College Maharastra Institute of Medical Education and Research |