9th February 2012, 09:56 AM
mak paul

List of the top colleges of UPTU?

pls send me list of top colleges of uptu..please provide to me the list

20th April 2012, 11:42 PM
Ravikanth2027

Default Re: List of the top colleges of UPTU?

Top UPTU Colleges :

Harcourt Butler Technology Institute , kanpur

Institute of Engineering & TEchnology , Lucknow

Ajay Kumar Garg Engggineering college , Ghaziabad

Krishna Institute of Engineering & TEchnology , Ghaziabad

Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology , Jhansi

M.M.M Engineering college , Gorakhpur

Kamla Nehru Institute of technology , Sultanpur

Shri Rammurti Smarak College , bareilly

J.S.S Academy o f technology education , Noida

G.L.A Institute of technology & Management , Mathurs
21st April 2012, 02:20 AM
4G Solutions

Post Re: List of the top colleges of UPTU?

Originally Posted by mak paul View Post
pls send me list of top colleges of uptu..please provide to me the list

List of the top colleges of UPTU-Uttar Pradesh Technical University
__________________________________________________ ______

21st April 2012, 08:15 AM
sunilpati

Hi dear...............
The Eligibility for Engineering are as follows.......
*The candidates should be a+2 pass from science stream with (pcm)
*HE/SHE has to apply for entrance exam , after the rank he will get best college to read.
The list of entrance exam which can be apply.......

The list of Engineering college are as follows........

Good luck...........
24th April 2012, 07:01 PM
sirimulla srikanth

List of the top colleges of UPTU:

1.IET,Lucknow.
2.BIET,Jhansi.
3.RKG
4.MMM,Gorakhpur.
5.KNIT,Sultanpur.
6.JSS,Noida
7.SRCEM,Lucknow
8.BBD,Lucknow
9.GLA,Mathura
10.KIET,Ghaziabad.
27th April 2012, 12:00 PM
srinivas933

Hi friend.

List of the top 10 college of UPTU

1.Institute of engineering and technology, lucknow.

2. Bundelkhand institute of engineering and technology, jhansi.

3. Shri rammurti smarak college, bareilly.

4. Kamala nehru institute of technology, sultanpur.

5. GLA institute of technology and management, mathurs.

6. Ajay kumar Garg engineering college, ghaziabad.

7. Harcourt butler technology institute, kanpur.

8. Krishna institute of engineering and technology, ghaziabad.

9. MMM engineering college, gorakhpur.

10. JSS academy of technology education, noida.
28th May 2012, 11:16 PM

my rank amongst girls is 3561. i prefer to do my B.Tech with computer science. which college i will get
29th May 2012, 05:36 PM

How many seats are avialable in kiet(gaziabad) for OBC catagory
30th May 2012, 05:15 PM
mxsiva4u

Thumbs up Re: List of the top colleges of UPTU?

Hi friend.

All the Best....
30th May 2012, 08:21 PM

my girls obc rank is 113.my rank is1662in obc . may i get place in top 10 uptu colleges.
30th May 2012, 09:10 PM

how many seats are available in govt. college for b. tech. lateral entry for OBC category
--chandrodaya verma
Rank-247 [gen] obc[116]
1st June 2012, 11:35 AM

My rank in uptu: (GN 30465),(BC 9114),(GL 4571),(BCGL 969). Will i get any government college in uttar pradesh?
2nd June 2012, 10:11 AM

sir my rank in uptu Gn cat39000and sc2239 sir can i get any govt. College.
2nd June 2012, 11:53 AM
Shaenma

The top engineering colleges under UPTU are as follows:-

IIT Kanpur - Indian Institute of Technology
Institute of Technology-Varanasi (IT-BHU)
MNNIT Allahabad - Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology (MNNIT-A)
Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad (IIIT-A)
Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management
Allenhouse Institute of Technology
Anand Engineering College (AEC)
Anubhav Institute Of Engineering And Management
Apollo Institute of Technology
Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow (AIET)
4th June 2012, 03:25 PM

where is ipec stand?
8th June 2012, 04:56 PM

my rank in uptu 2012 is 2569 while girls rank is 266.Can I get admission in HBTI kanpur? ....Plze.reply.....Rajni shekhar siwan
8th June 2012, 05:53 PM

my rank in uptu-2012 gl is approx. 21000 & i want to do btech in mechanical engg. which college i will get??????
8th June 2012, 06:03 PM

sir i hav gen cat(69364),bc(21971).gl(12304),bcgl(3140) can i get top 10 college...plzzz reply soon
8th June 2012, 10:25 PM
kinnarnara

LIST OF TOP COLLEGE OF UPTU
1)HBTI , kanpur
2) IET , lucknow
3) JSS academy of technical education , noida
4) AKGEC , ghaziabad
5) MMM, gorakhpu
8th June 2012, 11:08 PM
babusingh rajpurohit

10. JSS academy of technology education, noida
9th June 2012, 01:10 AM
sumansin

Top colleges of UPTU

• IIT Kanpur - Indian Institute of Technology,Kanpur
  • Institute of Technology-Varanasi (IT-BHU),Varanasi
  • MNNIT Allahabad - Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology (MNNIT-A),Allahabad
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad (IIIT-A),Allahabad
  • Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management, Lucknow
  • Allenhouse Institute of Technology,Kanpur
  • Anand Engineering College (AEC),Agra
  • Anubhav Institute Of Engineering And Management,Kanpur
  • Apollo Institute of Technology,Kanpur
  • Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow (AIET),Lucknow
  • BBS College of Engineering and Technology,Allahabad
  • Bhabha Institute of Science & Technology,Kanpur
  • Dr MC Saxena College of Engineering & Technology,Lucknow
  • Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Agra College,Agra
  • Ganeshi Lal Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management,Greater Noida
  • IEC College of Engineering and Technology,Greater Noida
  • Indus Institute of Technology and Management,Kanpur
  • Institute of Engineering & Technology (IET), Lucknow,Lucknow
  • Kanpur Institute of Technology (KIT),Kanpur
  • Kashi Institute of Technology,Varanasi
  • Prabhat Engineering College,Kanpur
  • Pranveer Singh Institute of Technology,Kanpur
  • R. R. Institute of Modern Technology,Lucknow
  • Rama Institute of Engineering and Technology,Kanpur
  • Saroj Institute of Technology & Management,Lucknow
  • shambhunath institute of engineering & technology,Allahabad
  • Shri Ramswaroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management,Lucknow
  • Skyline Institute of Engineering & Technology (SIET),Greater Noida
  • Vidya Bhavan College for Engineering Technology,Kanpur
  • Vision Institute of Technology,Kanpur
  • Prabhat Engineering College,Kanpur
  • Pranveer Singh Institute of Technology,Kanpur
  • R. R. Institute of Modern Technology,Lucknow
  • Rama Institute of Engineering and Technology,Kanpur
  • Saroj Institute of Technology & Management,Lucknow
  • shambhunath institute of engineering & technology,Allahabad
  • Shri Ramswaroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management,Lucknow
  • Skyline Institute of Engineering & Technology (SIET),Greater Noida
  • Vidya Bhavan College for Engineering Technology,Kanpur
  • Vision Institute of Technology,Kanpur
9th June 2012, 11:16 AM
Shaenma

Following are the top ten colleges under UPTU:-

1.A.K.Garg Engineering college, Ghaziabad
2.Krishna institute of engineering and technology, Ghaziabad
3.Academy of Technology and Management sciences, Ghaziabad
4.G.L.A institute of Technology and Management, Mathura.
5.Krishna engineering college, Ghaziabad
6.Raj kumar goel institute of Technology, Ghaziabad
7.Shri Ram muti Smarak college of Engineering, Bareilly
8.Meerut institute of Engineering and technology, Meerut
9.Pranvir Singh institute of technology, Kanpur
10.JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida.
9th June 2012, 03:21 PM
makancsv

Hey,

Here is the list of top 15 colleges of UPTU

1. GLA Mathura
2. KIET Ghaziabad
3. Galgotia Ghaziabad
4. JSS Noida
5. RKGIT Ghaziabad
6. IMS Ghaziabad
7. BBD Lucknow
8. A.K Garg Ghaziabad
9. Ideal Inst. Ghaziabad
10. IEC Gr. Noida
11. Ramswaroop Lucknow
12. GNIT Gr. Noida
13. Inderprastha Ghaziabad
14. HRIT Ghaziabad
15. Ganga Academy Of Technical Education, GATE Lucknow

Best of luck!!
11th June 2012, 10:20 AM
surajee

Sir my rank is 95159 which college i got sir in a rank of uptu
11th June 2012, 07:52 PM

Sir my rank is about to 39000 g e category. Which college can I got in a rank of uptu
sir?
mk bindal
14th June 2012, 07:53 AM

my rank is 90000 in general and 23000 in obc could i get food technology in govt college
14th June 2012, 07:20 PM
rockstarrocks

16th June 2012, 09:07 PM

i have got 4768(gn) can i get fwop sit in ajay kumar or better college
17th June 2012, 03:12 PM

my upsee2012 rank is 5691 in girls n 36358 gen...whch top colleges i can get??
17th June 2012, 03:40 PM

Sir my uptu rank is gn96000 obc30785 so any one good college from branch civil chemical and mecenical
17th June 2012, 03:49 PM

sir my uptu 2012 rank is (gn)30022 bc(8432). Can i get any seet in any top 10 college
17th June 2012, 07:02 PM
babu91

Top UPTU Colleges :

Harcourt Butler Technology Institute , kanpur

Institute of Engineering & TEchnology , Lucknow

Ajay Kumar Garg Engggineering college , Ghaziabad

Krishna Institute of Engineering & TEchnology , Ghaziabad

Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology , Jhansi

M.M.M Engineering college , Gorakhpur

Kamla Nehru Institute of technology , Sultanpur

Shri Rammurti Smarak College , bareilly

J.S.S Academy o f technology education , Noida

G.L.A Institute of technology & Management , Mathurs
19th June 2012, 09:57 PM

sir i am a student of diploma appearing i have got 3639 open rank and 145 in af sub categary. which college can i get in electronics engineering?please reply soon........
20th June 2012, 06:51 PM

sir my uptu rank gn97321 obc31251 can i get any seet in any good college
21st June 2012, 10:31 AM

my rank in general is 27344 in uptu and OBC Catag. rank is 7382 which college can i get in electronics or machanical engineering?please reply soon........
21st June 2012, 08:35 PM

My rank in uptu is 6000 what college i can got
Send my response on my contact no. 9651770911
23rd June 2012, 03:37 PM

sir my rank in uptu is 38,500{gen}, 11,500 {obc}, 6,500(girls), 1,300 in obc\girls .. which college can i get?
23rd June 2012, 07:21 PM
artigoyal52

List of top college of UPTU
1.Shri Rammurti Smarak College,Bralliy
2.M.M.M Engineering college,Gorkhpur
3.Institute of Engineering and Technology,Lakhnow
4.Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College,ghaziabad
5.Krishena Institute of Engineering and Technology,Ghaziabad
6.J.S.S acedmy of Technolgy Edjucation,Noida
7.GLA MAthura
8.Kmala Nehru Institute Of Technology,Sultanpur
9.Bhundhelkhand Institute of Engineering And Technology ,jhansi
10.Harcourt Butler Technology Institute ,Kanpur
23rd June 2012, 08:17 PM
Audi A4

Top colleges of UPTU:-

1. Institute of Technology, Varanasi
2. IIT, Kanpur
3. MNNIT Allahabad
4. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad
5. Babu Basnarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management
6. Anand Engineering College
7. Anubhav Institute of Engineering & Management
8. Apollo Institute of Technology
9. Indus Institute of Technology & Management
10. IIMT College of Engineering
24th June 2012, 09:22 AM
jyoti91

Hi Dear,
Top colleges of UPTU

[LIST]
IIT Kanpur - Indian Institute of Technology,Kanpur

Institute of Technology-Varanasi (IT-BHU),Varanasi

MNNIT Allahabad - Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology (MNNIT-A),Allahabad

Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad (IIIT-A),Allahabad
Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management, Lucknow

Allenhouse Institute of Technology,Kanpur

Anand Engineering College (AEC),Agra

Anubhav Institute Of Engineering And Management,Kanpur

Apollo Institute of Technology,Kanpur

Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow (AIET),Lucknow

BBS College of Engineering and Technology,Allahabad

Bhabha Institute of Science & Technology,Kanpur

Dr MC Saxena College of Engineering & Technology,Lucknow
[*]Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Agra College,Agra[*] [*]Ganeshi Lal Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management,Greater Noida
[*]IEC College of Engineering and Technology,Greater Noida[*] [*]Indus Institute of Technology and Management,Kanpur
[*]Institute of Engineering & Technology (IET), Lucknow,Lucknow

Kanpur Institute of Technology (KIT),Kanpur

Kashi Institute of Technology,Varanasi

Prabhat Engineering College,Kanpur

Pranveer Singh Institute of Technology,Kanpur

R. R. Institute of Modern Technology,Lucknow

Rama Institute of Engineering and Technology,Kanpur

Saroj Institute of Technology & Management,Lucknow

shambhunath institute of engineering & technology,Allahabad

Shri Ramswaroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management,Lucknow
Skyline Institute of Engineering & Technology (SIET),Greater Noida

Vidya Bhavan College for Engineering Technology,Kanpur

Vision Institute of Technology,Kanpur

Prabhat Engineering College,Kanpur
[*]Pranveer Singh Institute of Technology,Kanpur
[*]R. R. Institute of Modern Technology,Lucknow[*] [*]Rama Institute of Engineering and Technology,Kanpur

Saroj Institute of Technology & Management,Lucknow

shambhunath institute of engineering & technology,Allahabad
Shri Ramswaroop Memorial College of Engineering and Management,Lucknow

Skyline Institute of Engineering & Technology (SIET),Greater Noida

Vidya Bhavan College for Engineering Technology,Kanpur

Vision Institute of Technology,Kanpur

24th June 2012, 10:31 AM

tell me the rank and position of raj kumar goel ins. Of tech. Gzb
24th June 2012, 03:05 PM
vivekmani0007

hello....

list of top 20 collage
THIS LIST IS BASED ON B.TECH THEORY PAPER (2007-08) PERFORMANCE. uptu1

H.B.T.I , - --- KANPUR
I.E.T , --- LUCKNOW
AKGEC , ----- GHAZIABAD
K.I.E.T , ---- GHAZIABAD
B.I.E.T , ---- JHANSI
M.M.M , ----- GORAKHPUR
K.N.I.T , ----- SULTANPUR
S.R.M.S , ------ BAREILY
J.S.S ACADEMY--------- ,NOIDA
G.L.A , ------- MATHURA
M.I.E.T , ====== MERRUT
I.M.S E.C , -------- GHAZIABAD
A.B.E.S , ------ GHAZIABAD
GALGOTIA’S COLLEGE, --- NOIDA
I.E.R.T , ----- ALLAHABAD
R.K.G.I.T , ------- GHAZIABAD
S.R.M.C.E.T , --------- LUCKNOW
I.P.E.C, ----- GHAZIABAD
IDEAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ,GHAZIABAD
Dr.K.N.MODI INST. OF ENG AND TECHNOLOGY , MODINAGAR(GZB)

best of luck from my side .........i think this help for u
thanksssssssssss .........
24th June 2012, 07:01 PM
cenahlr

LIST OF TOP COLLEGE OF UPTU:-
Krishna Inst. of Engg. & Technology

Institute of Engineering & Technology
Harcourt Butler Technological Institute

Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology

G.L.A. Institute of Technology & Management

Ajay Kumar Garg Engg. College
Shri Rammurti Smarak College of Engg . & Technology
J.S.S. Academy of Technical Education

Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology
M.M.M. Engineering College
28th June 2012, 08:04 AM

sir,mera genral rank 25000 hai koi acha collage mil sakata hai.Ashish
1st July 2012, 09:50 PM

what is the ranking of kiet among engeneering colleges
4th July 2012, 09:37 AM

The Top 5 engineering colleges in UPTU in 2012 are...

1)HBTI,Kanpur,
2)JSS,Noida,
3)IET,Lucknow,
4)M.M.M.,Gorakhpur,
5)AKGEC,Ghaziabad.
10th July 2012, 10:22 PM

my uptu 2012 rank (gn24372) (bc7149) (gl3500) (bcgl709) can i get govt. college with EE branch. And list me top 10 college having EE branch
11th July 2012, 01:10 AM
jacobs

List of the top colleges of UPTU

Institute of Technology-Varanasi (IT-BHU)

IIT Kanpur - Indian Institute of Technology

MNNIT Allahabad

Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad

Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management

Allenhouse Institute of Technology

Anand Engineering College (AEC)

Anubhav Institute Of Engineering And Management

Apollo Institute of Technology

Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow (AIET)

Babu Mohan Lal Arya Smarak Engineering College

BBS College of Engineering and Technology

Dr MC Saxena College of Engineering & Technology

Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Agra College

IEC College of Engineering and Technology
11th July 2012, 07:08 PM

sir,mera uptu me genral rank 205 hai koi acha collage mil sakata hai.Arjun singh from bijnor (u.p.)
12th July 2012, 11:27 PM

sir my general rank is 57877 and obc rank is 18087 which college i will get please tell soon....thank you