9th September 2015, 12:06 PM
Nandini Natarajan

List of universities in Chennai/Bangalore for distance education in M.Sc Microbiology?

This is Nandini Natarajan. I have completed B.Sc Botany with Microbiology,2009 passed out. I am currently working as a Sr. Medical Coder in a reputed firm in Chennai. I would like to pursue my higher studies. Hence I kindly request you to send me the list of universities in Chennai/ Bangalore for distance education in M.Sc Microbiology. Awaiting for your positive reply.

Nandini Natarajan

1. Colleges or universities to pursue MSc Microbiology under distance education?
  2. List of universities in Chennai/Bangalore for distance education in M.Sc Microbiology? -- [New]
  3. Procedure for admission in MSc Microbiology or MSc Medical Microbiology by distance education?
  4. Universities having centers in Delhi/NCR offering MSc in Microbiology? I have completed BSc in Microbiology
  5. List of Universities offering M.Sc in Microbiology in Distance Education around Kerala? Procedure to get admission for this course?
  6. How to do MSc in Microbiology after passing BSc in Microbiology
  7. Admission in m.sc in microbiology by distance education? colleges and universities? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc in MLT, either M.Sc(medical microbiology), M.Sc(clinical microbiology), M.Sc(microbiology)? List of universities offers these courses?
  9. List of universities offering M.Phil in Microbiology in Distance Mode? What is the admission procedure?
  10. Universities providing distance education in B.Ed without experience in teaching? Is it possible to do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher?
  11. How to do MSc in Microbiology through distance mode? I am a BSc in Microbiology working as a laboratory technician
  12. Am I eligible to reapply for B.Com if completed 10 years ago?
  13. Which are the universities offering MSc MLT distance education course
  14. List of universities conducting M.Sc Geology in Distance Learning being a candidate having completed B.Sc in Geology in the year of 2003?
  15. Universities in which I can pursue M.Phil in Biotechnology/Microbiology/Biochemistry/Lifesciences in distance mode?
  16. List of good universities for studying MSc through Distance Education?
  17. Am I eligible to do MSc in Microbiology after completing my graduation in Zoology(Hons)? List of universities which conduct MSc in Microbiology?
  18. List of top universities offering M.Ed Microbiology? How to get admission?
9th September 2015, 06:28 PM
ravinayadav259

Default Re: List of universities in Chennai/Bangalore for distance education in M.Sc Microbiology?

List of colleges in chennai

Rimit, Perambur

Indian Institute of Higher Education, Anna Salai

JJSK College of Distance Education, Triplicane

Logic School of Management, Mylapore

St. Peters University, Anna Salai

SSK Academy, Anna Salai

IFBI, Mylapore

Bharath Post Graduate College, Mylapore

Logic School of Management, Mylapore

Access Atlantech Technologies India Ltd., Greams Road

Alagappa University, Greams Road

Don Bosco Institute For Communication Arts, Kilpauk

Central Institute of Fisheries Nautical & Engineering Training Unit, Royapuram

Pudupet Convent School of Commerce, Egmore

Trade Wings Institute of Management, Anna Salai

MBA Institute of Management, Royapettah
9th September 2015, 06:55 PM

Default Re: List of universities in Chennai/Bangalore for distance education in M.Sc Microbiology?

List of the university in Chennai for distance education in M.Sc in Microbiology:=

Tamil Nadu Open University
Ph. No: 044 2430 6600
Address: No 577, Anna Salai, Saidpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu-600015
http://www.tnou.ac.in

University of Madras
Ph. No: 044 2539 9422
Address: Chepauk, Chennai, Tamil Nadu-600005
http://www.unom.ac.in

Annamalai University
Ph. No: 04144 238 282
Address: Annamalai Nagar, Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu-608002
http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in

Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
Ph. No: 094879 99687
Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu-627012
http://www.msuniv.ac.in

Alagappa University
Ph. No: 04565 226 250
Address: College Road, Alagappa Puram, Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu-630003
http://alagappauniversity.ac.in
28th October 2015, 10:01 AM
mohinisuhani

List of universities in Chennai/Bangalore for distance education in M.Sc Microbiology
---------------------------------

(1)Annamalai University
(2)St. Peters University,
(3)ssk Academy
(4)jjsk College of Distance Education
(5)Annamalai University
(6)Don Bosco Institute For Communication Arts
(7)Logic School of Management
(8)Alagappa University
(9)Access Atlantech Technologies India Ltd.
(10)University of Madras
(11)Trade Wings Institute of Management,
(12)Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
(13)Tamil Nadu Open University
29th October 2015, 09:43 AM
pawankumar215

List of Universities in Bangalore/Chennai for Distance Education in M.Sc Microbiology:-----------

Systems Domain, Bangalore City H.O
St.Aloysius International University , Malleswaram
P.S. Institution , Bangalore G.P.O
Able Academy, Basavanagudi
Sri Lalitha Academy , Frazer Town
Indian Institute, Malleswaram
DVS Evening College , Malleswaram
St.Peter Institute of Distance Education , Chennai
Indira Gandhi National Open University
Annamalai University
Institute of Distance Education - University of Madras
Mahatma Gandhi University
Achaya Nagarjuna University Center for Distance Education

Thank you ...
30th October 2015, 12:12 AM
rrupay

As you are already doing a job, if you do M.Sc in Microbiology, definitely it will give you bright career.

Some of the universities in which you can go for this course in distance education are
-Alagappa University
-Annamalai University
-University of Madras
-Tamilnadu Open University
-Indian Institute of Higher Education

Select the university which is near to you and take admission.

You can go for jobs in Chemical labs, hospitals and diagnostic centers after this course.
25th November 2015, 06:34 PM
daminipathi

List of universities in Chennai/Bangalore for distance education in M.Sc Microbiology
---------------------------------------

--Bharath Post Graduate College,

--Indian Institute of Higher Education

--Manonmaniam Sundaranar University

--St.Peters University

--Alagappa University

--Access Atlantech Technologies India Ltd

--Trade Wings Institute of Management,

--University of Madras

--Logic School of Management
26th November 2015, 11:54 AM
garimamohini

---------------------------------------

--Access Atlantech Technologies India Ltd
--Mahatma Gandhi University
--Pudupet Convent School of Commerce,
--University of Madras
--Logic School of Managemen
--Alagappa University
--Tamil Nadu Open University
--Indira Gandhi National Open University
--Bharath Post Graduate College,
--ssk academy
--Mahatma Gandhi University